QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Oct 21 2009, 11:00 AM)
Added on October 21, 2009, 11:01 amyan,tel me if u come to casa to play can?btw..de casa u mean issit de casa subang near monash dere?if yes..maybe i can go dere if free...
Added on October 21, 2009, 1:43 pm
QUOTE(inv @ Oct 21 2009, 10:42 AM)
it was a 2nd hand stick. some parts of the grommet totally gone. sked string break during whacking.

Added on October 21, 2009, 10:44 am
using this stick as backup. this stick is in my inlaws place in OUG most of the time where there's tennis court.. so can whack anytime without bringing my gears..
and what is individual grommets btw?
well as for grommets, it's quite important esp if u plan to keep your racq for long... I'm getting a set for my PDRGT and PSGT and viper is getting for his k6.1 90 and also KPS88. It's worth it to keep a spare just in case.. who knows u might have this racq for another 5 yrs and by then it's not in production anymore and thus can't get any replacement parts.. Grommets wun help u turn pro lah .. it's just basically the same original grommet that comes with your racq.. nothing to enhance your racquet.. just a replacement parts... hope ppl dun misunderstood thought it's a TURBO CHARGER for racquet or wat.. 
Added on October 21, 2009, 10:44 am
using this stick as backup. this stick is in my inlaws place in OUG most of the time where there's tennis court.. so can whack anytime without bringing my gears..
and what is individual grommets btw?
Added on October 21, 2009, 1:45 pm
QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Oct 21 2009, 11:14 AM)
Haha, currently blackcode onli as its quite reasonably priced... since i'm getting for fellow lyn guys so might as well take more orders in so it'll be more worthwhile for me to go grab it.
I'm also selling this Tecnifibre Bagpack -> carries 2 rackets....
http://www.tennis-warehouse.com/descpageBG...A-TFTVO2BP.html
at RM 110... if anyone interested just PM me...
hey kev find out for me the price of one reel again .. whether now any cheaper or not ? or big diff fr the set price or not ...I'm also selling this Tecnifibre Bagpack -> carries 2 rackets....
http://www.tennis-warehouse.com/descpageBG...A-TFTVO2BP.html
at RM 110... if anyone interested just PM me...
This post has been edited by Yan: Oct 21 2009, 01:45 PM
Oct 21 2009, 01:39 PM

0.0269sec