QUOTE(noname89 @ Jul 27 2010, 06:08 PM)
i also bought a HP Pavilion DV6 from them, the laptop is sucks, there is lots problem on it and they dun even can solve the problem for me..
All the staff there like know nothing....they jus know transfer the line to others ppl to handle ur problem but find a solution on it..
i had send the laptop there more than 5 times within this 3 years..
but the problem still there and there is no services for it..
Now the laptop's motherboard is spoild..THE BOSS say i will propose the change a new unit for me since last time i gt buy for extend warranty...
he promise i will get the new laptop within 2 weeks times..
but now they say gt lots procedure need to follow and they will push to the insurance company to the claims..
Even i wanna ask for the contact no for the boss, all the staff say they dun hv the contact no.
will inform him when he get back!! WTF all the staff dun hv their boss hp no?
Bullshit!!!really get mad with this company!!
dun ever ask me go to buy a pc from them,
i rather pay higher to get a better services and better condition of pc...
u shouldnt get from tis kind of co. at the 1st place. get frm hp instead ! All the staff there like know nothing....they jus know transfer the line to others ppl to handle ur problem but find a solution on it..
i had send the laptop there more than 5 times within this 3 years..
but the problem still there and there is no services for it..
Now the laptop's motherboard is spoild..THE BOSS say i will propose the change a new unit for me since last time i gt buy for extend warranty...
he promise i will get the new laptop within 2 weeks times..
but now they say gt lots procedure need to follow and they will push to the insurance company to the claims..
Even i wanna ask for the contact no for the boss, all the staff say they dun hv the contact no.
will inform him when he get back!! WTF all the staff dun hv their boss hp no?
Bullshit!!!really get mad with this company!!
dun ever ask me go to buy a pc from them,
i rather pay higher to get a better services and better condition of pc...
Jul 29 2010, 07:45 PM

0.0157sec