Aug 15 2009, 10:28 PM
208 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Penang, Malaysia |
~ -.- 5400RPM HDD Run vista seen like very slow ~ Bored ~
before purchase, the seller of the shop said the HDD is 7200RPM.. after bought check it, is 5400RPM ~ =.= the shop people said. his manager wrote wrong for him ~=.=||| ~ This post has been edited by honghongnet: Aug 15 2009, 10:36 PM |
Aug 15 2009, 11:54 PM
rayz1031 : Yes, i clean disk 2 - 3 days a time. the day i collect my notebook, i din bring any software to check the harddisk model.. >.< QUOTE(Celebrity @ Aug 15 2009, 11:42 PM) bought it RM 3299 at Penang Dell Retailer Shop..before purchase, the shop said RM 3299 is included 7200RPM.. but after bought it, bring home use Everest ultimate to check on seagate website. the harddisk model is 5400RPM only.. i go back to the shop, the shop salesman said... is his Manager Wrote wrong, and then the manager said is Dell gave wrong information =.= .....~ bored ~ |
Aug 15 2009, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Aug 15 2009, 11:57 PM) Your HDD is Seagate?? Not WD meh? Mine is WD and it perform well. Last time my Inspiron was running on Seagate but the performance of the HDD is quite poor actually. Maybe is the brand, nothing wrong with the OS. I dunno, never have good impression on Seagate :lo: Yes ~ is Seagate ST9320320AS |
| Change to: | 0.0373sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:41 AM |