any idea where to get laptop sleeve for dell studio 15?because most of the sleeve available in market are for 15.4inch not 15.6inch
Dell Studio 15 Fans Club V4., Now with ATI Mobility Radeon™ HD 5470
Oct 3 2009, 08:55 AM
25 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
any idea where to get laptop sleeve for dell studio 15?because most of the sleeve available in market are for 15.4inch not 15.6inch
Nov 18 2009, 02:33 AM
Guys anyone here using a sleeve for your s15? i can't find one in the market that suit it. Help me xD
Nov 18 2009, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Nov 18 2009, 04:52 AM) Are you sure other than the IE, songs and msn there is no background software running? Which monitor software that you use to monitor the cpu usage?? I'm running on P8400 and HD3450 and I never face any issue with the lagging or hang. I'm running FF with 8 tabs at least and gtalk+msn. On top of that, I'm will run photoshop or after effect and yet, the performance is still great. My laptop get a lil sluggish when I converting vids to iPod format with HQ setting but other than that, I have no problem whatsoever. I'm not talking as a Dell fan, I'm sharing in term of laptop performance. I'm not sure whether they have anot. because s15 is 15.6inch which is very rare in the market. tat day i went to lowyat and i couldnt get one because all of them are for 15.4inch laptop xDP8600 is one of the best bargain cpu that available in mainstream laptop market and it's performance proven by some users. And I beg to differ on HD4570, that is another best bargain gpu on mainstream market. I don't know how you configure your laptop but maybe you should check certain aspect to improve performance. For example, which power option that you running on and did you do frequent housekeeping on your HDD? Another quick solution, external mouse Have you tried surveying Bagman or Crumpler sleeves? This post has been edited by cws90: Nov 18 2009, 06:19 PM |
Nov 18 2009, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Nov 18 2009, 06:43 PM) I believe there will be a sleeve for the 15.6' laptop as currently the 15' laptop in the market are majority 15.6'. You should bring along your laptop when shopping for sleeve, you can try it right away. I saw few sleeves that fit 15.6' but those are branded stuff, ain''t cheap for a sleeve. Yea u are probably right.i didnt bring it along because it's alittle bit bulky xD..haha thanks for the info |
Nov 18 2009, 11:56 PM
My windows 7 delivery status has changed to shipped. any idea how long i have to wait?haha tak sabar
| Change to: | 0.0355sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:26 PM |