Dell Studio 15 Fans Club V4., Now with ATI Mobility Radeon™ HD 5470

babysmile
post Aug 25 2009, 03:10 PM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

Try to remove the battery while using AC adaptor..

If not really do bad to the battery already..

babysmile
post Sep 4 2009, 03:10 PM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

Can. You can request for Bahasa Melayu operator when you called. They will link you to Bahasa speaking customer service agent.

No, it is not free if you call from your handphone BUT, last time i purposely call the customer service and hang up at the middle of conversation. They called me back tongue.gif you can try this trick but not 100% guaranteed will work.

Wah... the Tech Support ppl sure know who is the culprit who doing this .. hahahaha ...

bangkai ,

you can send e-mail in BM also, they will reply you and you can save your $$ on top up lo..
babysmile
post Sep 4 2009, 03:25 PM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

of course lar... Customer Support or Tech Support have to be nice to the customer because they know customer have trouble on the system and sure fire hot hot..

They are the person to put out the fire and let you all feel like , "You are the king ( or queen ) .. " hehe.

babysmile
post Sep 8 2009, 01:11 PM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

bangkai, you sudah tell the tech support to change the adaptor?
babysmile
post Sep 23 2009, 11:04 AM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

try to do a system restore point..

then sure upgrade the drivers..

wat games r u going to Play?
babysmile
post Sep 23 2009, 12:15 PM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

ATI driver ?

Click Here for the ATI website
babysmile
post Sep 24 2009, 09:24 AM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

DELL 15" will have i7 processor soon..

the price... sure expensive liao....

babysmile
post Sep 24 2009, 10:39 AM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

hmm.... try to other USB ports and try ?

pretty strange on this.
babysmile
post Sep 30 2009, 05:22 PM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

just call the DELL sales team,

ask for gift gift then.. lolz.
babysmile
post Oct 5 2009, 10:04 PM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

i think that's quite normal for system boot up..

babysmile
post Oct 8 2009, 06:47 PM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

it's like that lar.. everyone wan fast fst

hopefully can get a good quality system then it's ok.

babysmile
post Oct 12 2009, 05:42 PM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

confirm can play COD 4 lar..

sure smooth .. but dun expect you have to put all HIGH for the options..

babysmile
post Oct 26 2009, 09:12 AM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

then no need to upgrade the driver already..

dun worry so much and welcome to the club!!
babysmile
post Nov 2 2009, 11:18 AM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

just remember if you got backup the recovery section ... if not next time you need it.. then really sorry..
babysmile
post Nov 5 2009, 10:13 AM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

u have to ask for sales team to check for you ...

It's all depends on the demands.
babysmile
post Nov 5 2009, 12:23 PM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

Bevan,

This is depends on the on going offer..

So might you have to check where is the cheapest and you just spot on that..

babysmile
post Nov 16 2009, 12:19 PM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

tph84,

how is the performance.. everything is cool ??

1.0987sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:21 PM