166 posts

mine can go up to 80 C for proc . .
gc around 60-65. .

Asus W3V
post Jan 4 2010, 08:02 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Jan 4 2010, 01:30 AM)
Oo... Just found out from a blog that dell got the software for 1555 for srs premium sound. Is it true? I bought my laptop in april 2009(around pc fair). How do i check whether my IDT version includes the srs thingy?
download the latest driver and you can configure the srs
Asus W3V
post Jul 22 2010, 10:55 PM

166 posts

how is everyone Studio 15 doing?
any problem so far after using it for more than one year?
Asus W3V
post Sep 5 2010, 02:52 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(lowyat9999 @ Sep 1 2010, 12:00 PM)
hi all sifu,
i planning to get studio 15,
but all review saying it is HOT
is it true?

btw my planned spec:
i7-740QM
ATI Mobility Radeon™ HD 5470 - 1GB
8GB ram
640 Hard disk.

my usage mainly on programming work and gaming
anything i should change?
the touchpad is hot when you continuously downloading .

0.0392sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:15 PM