my roborovski is really hard to tame.. and both of them are running very fast !! ==
Chubbie Hamster V13
Jun 6 2011, 07:09 PM
129 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
my roborovski is really hard to tame.. and both of them are running very fast !! ==
Jun 7 2011, 12:16 AM
yala..yesterday one of them jump off from my hand and run over the whole house ... really toooooooooo fast and hard to get them..lucky still able to caught them at last..aiks..hard to tame la..a bit regret to get robos T__T
Jun 7 2011, 12:44 AM
not to bite but hard to tame...not even can hold them..sigh
giving up edi T__T |
Jun 7 2011, 01:59 AM
QUOTE(pikeydude @ Jun 7 2011, 12:49 AM) Don't give up, i'm having a robo now. Been with me for about 2.5 years already. Took almost 1 year to tame but in the end is very worth it. Looks cute and climb on the palm, eat from finger, jumping around to seek for attention and it will look at you when you talk to it... is that true? o.0Basically my hamster is turning into a dog, My robos keep on escaping even saw me in cage ... T__T tried all the taming skills but none of it get use.. thx for ur advice !! |
Jun 7 2011, 04:38 PM
wonder why both my my robos dun like to stay in pine wood, they prefer to play and 2nd floor and even sleep at there.
They seem like dun like pine wood a lot. But from wat I seen in the pet shop, all of their robos like to play with pine woods and dig a lot..why ar @@? Added on June 7, 2011, 4:47 pm QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Jun 7 2011, 03:34 PM) maybe wrong place to ask but anyone interested to get this secondhand habitrail ovo? May I know how big is it the habitrail ovo?![]() Its secondhand, used for about 1 month, no broken parts, 90% good condition Original price RM92.50, selling price RM50. Reason of sale: Got a bigger cage to cater for the once small family, now become big, OVO too small to cater all of them. Interested just PM, I'm from PJ. On the other note, my hamsters dont like vitakraft menu. lol They dont eat half the stuff in there. Waste money I tried to put the father back with the newly born boys yesterday for about 15 minutes, one of the boys scared until run in circles and keep burrowing himself and make squeeling noise, the other one just follow wat the father does. how do i get the scared boy to not be scared of the father? lol This post has been edited by PrinceKhai: Jun 7 2011, 04:47 PM |
Jun 7 2011, 06:54 PM
13.9cm x 13.9cm? enuff for a winter white?
Jun 8 2011, 01:05 AM
WHAT IS DAT o.0
Jun 8 2011, 06:36 PM
Jun 9 2011, 06:35 PM
I think the weather is too hot and both of my robos cant stand for it..wat to do for reducing the hear ?
Jun 11 2011, 02:14 PM
too oily or not?give them some sand bath?
Jun 13 2011, 11:19 AM
i dun use wood shaves for my hamster..i use sand hahax
Jun 14 2011, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Jun 14 2011, 12:46 PM) should not bath hamsters.....there is this thing (dont know what its called)....where it comes in a small bottle. all u need to do is add the few drops into the hamster bottle. that drops will make the hamster pee less smelly. not sure if they got sell in malaysia or not...u have to try to look around. & i m not sure if it will work or not also...coz i never used it before...but it should work la... is waiting for ur hamster pics here !! hahaxtoday night i will upload some of my hamster pics |
Jun 14 2011, 11:44 PM
syrian rite @@?
Added on June 14, 2011, 11:45 pmur hamster so good..if i put my roborovski on the table..sure they will run dunno go where -- This post has been edited by PrinceKhai: Jun 14 2011, 11:45 PM |
Jun 15 2011, 12:51 PM
plan to get another winter white, but ww wont as tame as syrian rite?
Jun 15 2011, 02:00 PM
confusing now..syrian or ww..but ww seems like cuter xP
Jun 16 2011, 11:20 AM
currenty having 2 robos hahax
both of them also half tamed only allowed I massage for them but cannot hold them with hand Added on June 16, 2011, 11:21 am QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 16 2011, 08:25 AM) my ling2 escape for 12 hours o.... may be she hungry edi hahahaThis post has been edited by PrinceKhai: Jun 16 2011, 11:21 AM |
Jun 16 2011, 01:59 PM
ur ww wont run away ar @@?
Jun 18 2011, 04:54 PM