this is the smaller pack one
there is a bigger pack one

yeah i'll give a review on it smile.gif
*dReaM FaNtaSy*
post Jul 27 2011, 10:50 PM

101 posts

but woody pet i heard wont have smell even up to a month tongue.gif
cause some ppl use as cat litter and they change it once every 2 weeks also no smell
provided you clean the litter everyday la
hehehe
i also looking for kaytee aspen
let me know if you found it
*dReaM FaNtaSy*
post Jul 27 2011, 11:23 PM

101 posts

haha try and let me know smile.gif
*dReaM FaNtaSy*
post Jul 28 2011, 12:51 AM

101 posts

most absorbing and safe for hammies i confirm you
woody pet is the answer
yeah winter white likes cold
syrian like hot
the way to know is to see if your hamsters like to dig it carry it in their pouch and all lor smile.gif

btw hamlet just pee-ed in woody pet
NO SMELL AT ALL
and its natural, packaging say can flush down toilet in small amount
wont clog your plumbing
its made of wood, which i feel has more natural feel to hamsters than those newspaper or corncob type

will try for few more days and report back here smile.gif
*dReaM FaNtaSy*
post Jul 29 2011, 08:15 AM

101 posts

yes cannot bath
alternative is giving them sand bath
you buy bathing sand, put in a hamster bathroom

the sand will remove the oil from their fur
hamlet never gets a bath, only sand bath
he smells good, i sniff him everytime i carry him out to play
*dReaM FaNtaSy*
post Jul 29 2011, 07:50 PM

101 posts

mine know how to bathe lerrr
he pee one side and bathe the other side
cause my toilet is corner one
so one corner for one purpose i guess

owh i bought new toys for hamlet today
i bought this tire thing
http://www.google.com.my/imgres?q=play+tir...iw=1024&bih=466

and i also bought this bridge
http://www.google.com.my/imgres?imgurl=htt...iw=1024&bih=466

its safe to chew
hamlet was so cute
he slept upside down under the bridge
and bite it
adorable to the maxxx love him so much
*dReaM FaNtaSy*
post Jul 29 2011, 08:18 PM

101 posts

got space, i remove the nest box (house)
since he dont sleep in it
im trying my luck buying new stuff hoping that he will sleep in one of it
dont want him to catch a cold sleeping in the open
hahaha
*dReaM FaNtaSy*
post Jul 29 2011, 09:35 PM

101 posts

yeahh hamlet went thru it and tried to squeeze the sides all
haha so cute
*dReaM FaNtaSy*
post Jul 29 2011, 11:17 PM

101 posts

that time hamlet also poo alot
he eat d can poo 10 biji one shot
i was scared so i googled
accordingly some said that the food i feed not nutricious enough for hamsters
so their digestive system doesnt have much to absorb
hence shit fast cause theres nothing in it
discard the food out lor

thats why i surveying vitakraft, prestige hamster nature and harry hamster
hehehe
*dReaM FaNtaSy*
post Jul 30 2011, 12:12 AM

101 posts

heehe you bought chipsi from who?

owh ya took another sniff at woody pet that hamlet pee on
no smelly pee scent
only wood scent

the downside of woody pet is that
it doesnt clump like litter sand
so its hard to use the scoop to filter clean and dirty parts
i would just move the palettes aside and remove those that turned to saw dust already
but i find this more difficult than siffing clumped soiled litter sands
*dReaM FaNtaSy*
post Jul 30 2011, 12:07 PM

101 posts

hehe jxplod continue visiting this thread and give us tips la smile.gif

thanks markjohn
btw my computer crashed so i didnt reply on fb
sorry guys ><
*dReaM FaNtaSy*
post Jul 30 2011, 06:53 PM

101 posts

wooden wheel dont have 8" meh?
haha expensive thou tongue.gif
ytd mark showed me some 8" wheels
sanko i think
and superpet comfort
*dReaM FaNtaSy*
post Jul 30 2011, 07:08 PM

101 posts

no la he showed me online
owh the wheel brand is not wooden haha its wodent
wodent wheel very well known
its the only wheel that is approved by aspca
*dReaM FaNtaSy*
post Jul 30 2011, 07:30 PM

101 posts

but why still so many in one cage?
syrian needs one cage to themselves
*dReaM FaNtaSy*
post Jul 31 2011, 01:18 AM

101 posts

remove the other wheel please
cause your hamsters dont know its bad for them
they see wheel they will just run in it and injure themselves
its best to give them once tank each even if they are siblings
2 ft is recommended, even my 1.5 ft feels too small for hamlet alone
and the oasis thing to put water i feel its abit small for syrians
only good for dwarfs i feel
*dReaM FaNtaSy*
post Jul 31 2011, 11:14 AM

101 posts

Ok ok.. upload some pictures
Here's HAMLET! smile.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
*dReaM FaNtaSy*
post Jul 31 2011, 04:59 PM

101 posts

hamlet climbed on top of his bottle and bite the wire thing
so i guess it isnt an option for me
and hamlet learned how to get out of his ball already
must keep a closer eye when i put him in the ball
urghh
*dReaM FaNtaSy*
post Jul 31 2011, 07:53 PM