Single Club V.204
Tak3shi
Aug 8 2009, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Aug 8 2009, 06:44 PM) Why do guys wanna be good looking? It's part of human nature to want to be good looking /shallow. Plus, when we have celebrities to compare ourselves with, we often fall short which doesn't do wonders for our egos. I'm satisfied with the way i look. Of course you get the total hunk who pops by once in the blue moon that get the girls around you swooning but other than that nope i'm satisfied i won't exchange my looks for anyone else in this world. Even if you look like her you will not be satisfied, there's so many times celebs whom you idolize come out saying that they feel insecure. Go read magazines and you'll get people like Eva Longoria, Mariah Carey, Natalie Portman, etc who aren't satisfied with the way they look. Either they want bigger assets, smaller nose, better lips and the list goes on.
Amoureuse
Aug 8 2009, 06:54 PM
QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 8 2009, 09:49 PM) I'm satisfied with the way i look. Of course you get the total hunk who pops by once in the blue moon that get the girls around you swooning but other than that nope i'm satisfied i won't exchange my looks for anyone else in this world. Even if you look like her you will not be satisfied, there's so many times celebs whom you idolize come out saying that they feel insecure. Go read magazines and you'll get people like Eva Longoria, Mariah Carey, Natalie Portman, etc who aren't satisfied with the way they look. Either they want bigger assets, smaller nose, better lips and the list goes on. I think you're the only person I've met that is satisfied with the way you look. Interesting. I know some celebs are insecure, but doesn't that just say alot.. that if they look like that and they're still insecure... like how are people like me meant to feel :|  ?! Idk LOL I think I'm talking a load of garbage atm  Brain's not functioning entirely well
Kampung2005
Aug 8 2009, 06:57 PM
Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Aug 8 2009, 06:49 PM) nak ikut  Are you Sabahan as well?
Maxd38
Aug 8 2009, 06:59 PM

Cosmetic surgery ftw!
Added on August 8, 2009, 7:01 pmI'm ma need a laser skin resurfacing, reshaping of the nose, removal of fat from the body....
This post has been edited by Maxd38: Aug 8 2009, 07:01 PM
Tak3shi
Aug 8 2009, 07:03 PM
QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Aug 8 2009, 06:54 PM) I think you're the only person I've met that is satisfied with the way you look. Interesting. I know some celebs are insecure, but doesn't that just say alot.. that if they look like that and they're still insecure... like how are people like me meant to feel :|  ?! Idk LOL I think I'm talking a load of garbage atm  Brain's not functioning entirely well It shows the more we get the more unsatisfied we are. Rich people are never satisfied they always think they aren't rich enough. Same goes for beautiful people, if you ask them is there any part of you that you would like to change, it would be their butt, their nose, their lips, their thighs, etc. It's okie... So what brings you here today... I don't usually see you around much in CC at least in the past.
cynthiacassandra
Aug 8 2009, 07:15 PM
errr...apa cerita??
Maxd38
Aug 8 2009, 07:17 PM

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Aug 8 2009, 07:15 PM) Cerita dinner.. What cha gonna have for dinner?
Kampung2005
Aug 8 2009, 07:21 PM
QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Aug 8 2009, 07:15 PM) I am worried, therefore i bought 5 masks for flight to Sabah
fcuk90
Aug 8 2009, 07:46 PM
i m not satisfy with my loookkk..
Kampung2005
Aug 8 2009, 07:48 PM
cynthiacassandra
Aug 8 2009, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Aug 8 2009, 07:17 PM) Cerita dinner.. What cha gonna have for dinner? errr...duno... just took an apple...orange and sum slices of pineaple... hw bout ya?? Added on August 8, 2009, 7:54 pmQUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 8 2009, 07:21 PM) I am worried, therefore i bought 5 masks for flight to Sabah lolzzz....whn is ur nxt flight?? This post has been edited by cynthiacassandra: Aug 8 2009, 07:54 PM
dr3w
Aug 8 2009, 08:11 PM

QUOTE(maggi @ Aug 8 2009, 03:31 PM) yea , hong jin young she is cute ! but my female friends say she is musang (hu li jing ) what does it mean by musang? QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Aug 8 2009, 06:17 PM) *Sighs* How on earth do people get this pretty?!  lols that is indeed very very pretty
OldKidz
Aug 8 2009, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(dr3w @ Aug 8 2009, 08:11 PM) what does it mean by musang? lols that is indeed very very pretty the face is pretty or the boobs is pretty?
dr3w
Aug 8 2009, 08:34 PM

QUOTE(OldKidz @ Aug 8 2009, 08:27 PM) the face is pretty or the boobs is pretty?  both, i will give it 10/10
fcuk90
Aug 8 2009, 08:38 PM
nt my taste . i give 5/10
OldKidz
Aug 8 2009, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(dr3w @ Aug 8 2009, 08:34 PM) both, i will give it 10/10  aiseh, the best har, so u wont consider others?  ngek ngek ngek...
Jamien
Aug 8 2009, 08:42 PM
back~
fcuk90
Aug 8 2009, 08:43 PM
jamien .your siggy nice ^^
Jamien
Aug 8 2009, 08:44 PM
thanks fcuk~ which part of it is nice?
dr3w
Aug 8 2009, 08:46 PM

QUOTE(OldKidz @ Aug 8 2009, 08:39 PM) aiseh, the best har, so u wont consider others?  ngek ngek ngek...  well okay lah 9/10 there's no perfect one or there is? girls that get 9/10 is like her, leah dizon uhmm who else...