Amoureuse
post Aug 7 2009, 09:55 AM

32 posts

THUG LOVIN!

Amoureuse
post Aug 7 2009, 12:00 PM

32 posts

feels like im in a raceeee and i already won first place!!
Amoureuse
post Aug 8 2009, 06:17 PM

32 posts

*Sighs*

How on earth do people get this pretty?!

This post has been edited by Amoureuse: Aug 8 2009, 06:18 PM
Amoureuse
post Aug 8 2009, 06:19 PM

32 posts

Look again.
Amoureuse
post Aug 8 2009, 06:21 PM

32 posts

No, she's natural sad.gif

*cries herself to sleep* UGGHH!! She's like sooo super pretty!
Amoureuse
post Aug 8 2009, 06:25 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(maggi @ Aug 8 2009, 09:22 PM)
+ make up as think as ICI  paint
ICI? No idea, yes she is wearing make up but Hyori Lee is naturally gorgeous!

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 8 2009, 09:23 PM)
I can't remember how u looked like, but you were on a few of those miss lyn polls weren't you Amoureuse. wink.gif

So you shouldn't be complaining. =p
Ugh, I'm nothing compared to the likes of Hyori & Angelababy.
Amoureuse
post Aug 8 2009, 06:29 PM

32 posts

YOU AIN'T NOTHIN BUT A SKANKA$$ HOE.

KEEP ACTIN LIKE U DON;T KNOWWW-OWWW.

Amoureuse
post Aug 8 2009, 06:34 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 8 2009, 09:30 PM)
There was this girl that i saw while playing texas poker, she was ridiculously hot and not in the sexy way. Her face was just stunning... instantly all the guys in the room deviated their attentions to her... I was sooo tempted to add her on facebook....

Added on August 8, 2009, 6:31 pm

What song is that??
Oh damn. See I wish I was a stunner like that! Would be awesome biggrin.gif

Uhh, it's a pretty rude song, it's just stuck in my head cus my mate was playin it earlier dedicating it to some loose ass b*tch.

Tec G - Nothin' But a Hoe

http://www.soundclick.com/bands/default.cfm?bandID=709608

This post has been edited by Amoureuse: Aug 8 2009, 06:35 PM
Amoureuse
post Aug 8 2009, 06:40 PM

32 posts

I see LYN is still boring sad.gif

Amoureuse
post Aug 8 2009, 06:44 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 8 2009, 09:41 PM)
I don't understand that part, i have some friends that are close to me and they are pretty, one of them even appeared on FHM before. But they are always complaining that they aren't pretty enough, too fat, etc, etc... Sigh.

Why do you girls want to be that pretty? Especially if you are already above average? You'll get alot of guys hitting on you because of your looks and nothing else.
Why do guys wanna be good looking? It's part of human nature to want to be good looking /shallow. Plus, when we have celebrities to compare ourselves with, we often fall short which doesn't do wonders for our egos.
Amoureuse
post Aug 8 2009, 06:54 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 8 2009, 09:49 PM)
I'm satisfied with the way i look. Of course you get the total hunk who pops by once in the blue moon that get the girls around you swooning but other than that nope i'm satisfied i won't exchange my looks for anyone else in this world.

Even if you look like her you will not be satisfied, there's so many times celebs whom you idolize come out saying that they feel insecure. Go read magazines and you'll get people like Eva Longoria, Mariah Carey, Natalie Portman, etc who aren't satisfied with the way they look. Either they want bigger assets, smaller nose, better lips and the list goes on.
I think you're the only person I've met that is satisfied with the way you look. Interesting.

I know some celebs are insecure, but doesn't that just say alot.. that if they look like that and they're still insecure... like how are people like me meant to feel :| yawn.gif?! Idk LOL I think I'm talking a load of garbage atm tongue.gif Brain's not functioning entirely well
Amoureuse
post Aug 9 2009, 09:35 AM

32 posts

Morning! ughh, bout to complete a few topic's worth of tute questions before attempting my online test.
Amoureuse
post Aug 9 2009, 04:46 PM

32 posts

*bangs head on table*

WHO ELSE IS FCKING DYING FROM ASSIGNMENT + ONLINE TEST OVERLOAD?

0.0444sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:55 AM