post Aug 6 2009, 03:36 PM

603 posts

is the return rate min 7%';
samquah
post Aug 9 2009, 07:27 PM

603 posts

is it still possibel to buy asm or asw2020?

still available?
how 2 buy?

new to this kind of investment....

samquah
post Aug 9 2009, 09:54 PM

603 posts

i went to post office today but they said cannot buy asm1 today/... only mon to fri

they also said must bring photocopy ic

how is the process? just photocopy ic n cash? need to fill any form?
samquah
post Aug 9 2009, 10:39 PM

603 posts

wat to fill?
can fill on the spot?
samquah
post Aug 10 2009, 07:50 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(yahiko @ Aug 10 2009, 05:59 PM)
Maybank in Penang Queensbay Mall have good service. When people open for ASx they take your IC and photostat for you.  And Thumb print everything with you during the line up. Yes they don't give number during that time so that there is no people can cheat queue. (Like aunty taking number for friend before they came or something like that). What I like most is they open during weekends also... ( that branch only) thumbup.gif

Some how CIMB not good here. They cop every form and you cannot use it other then CIMB that Branch ONLY.
weekend also can do??

i go post opis yesterday but they say as1m can only buy weekdays

mch...so now i dun wan buy
samquah
post Mar 15 2011, 01:43 PM

603 posts

bumi so untung
i wan to buy aso dun have
samquah
post Dec 28 2011, 09:33 AM

603 posts

how to urgently withdraw some money from as1m?

i got rm50k there, maybe need withdraw rm10k in case no enuff pay my cc

how?
samquah
post Jan 17 2012, 11:27 PM

603 posts

i think only indian quota still got a lot

i went there last week sell my as1m but withing mins ppl grab it.... i think ppl work in bank grab
samquah
post Feb 25 2012, 10:09 AM

603 posts

QUOTE(aeronic @ Feb 25 2012, 03:38 AM)
is the quota for as1m for chinese all used up?
how about indian? anyone checked?
indian stil got a lot

0.0483sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:06 PM