AS1M, ASM, ASW, ASB V2, PNB fund
arsenal
Aug 8 2009, 01:12 AM
QUOTE(dreamer101 @ Aug 7 2009, 09:43 PM) howszat, There are MORE IMPORTANT things in life than making money. For example, a clear conscience. If not, you are NOT having a life worth living. Dreamer Dreamer, please no OOT...here only AS* funds talk...cheers
arsenal
Aug 20 2009, 11:56 AM
Dividen come..let go drink beer!!
arsenal
Aug 28 2009, 01:54 AM
QUOTE(vin_ann @ Aug 27 2009, 11:04 PM) tht y najib advise tht woman appeal. subsequent the offense will be reverse. btw, im agreed with u, worst is not yet come... just waiting something to happen... Then we can enter share market... Buy house dirt cheap...
arsenal
Aug 29 2009, 03:07 AM
QUOTE(dreamer101 @ Aug 29 2009, 02:55 AM) cookie-monster, Learn how to write proper English first. I have NO IDEA what your post is about. Dreamer I can understand...hahahah... He said you are talking a lot and since you are rich, are you willing to give him some?
arsenal
Aug 29 2009, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(kmarc @ Aug 29 2009, 09:28 PM) Anybody read this? http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...6376&sec=nationAS1M subscription period extended. As of August 25, more than 2 billion units have been subscribed....  Good.Plan to top up a few k...
arsenal
Aug 30 2009, 02:48 PM
In the end of the day, we just want good dividen return..If they dont give good dividen, then we should withdraw it and buy shares...
arsenal
Sep 30 2009, 07:24 PM
QUOTE(dreamer101 @ Sep 30 2009, 07:08 PM) Folks, It is VERY SIMPLE. For any kind of investment, you need to ask and answer 4 questions. And, if you do not know the answer, you SHOULD NOT INVEST. So, ask yourself the following 4 questions about ASx and if you can answer, keep it. A) How and when can you MAKE MONEY?? always can make money and buy whisky B) How and when can you LOSE MONEY? i never lose any money inside... C) When should you BUY?? Buy when people buy D) When should you SELL? Dowan to sell...  I consider my investment in PBBank to be safer and better than any ASx with the exception of ASB. So, if you cannot invest on ASB, you should avoid any other ASx. Dreamer I consider ASM and ASW2020 are safest investment in Malaysia...
arsenal
Sep 30 2009, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(dreamer101 @ Sep 30 2009, 09:43 PM) arsenal, 1) You TRUST the government. 2) Can you answer the 4 questions? cheahcw2003, No, ASB only. A person can invest up to 200K in ASB. Now, if a person do more than that, a person is putting too many eggs in one basket. Dreamer I already answer...Dont worry too much my fellow fren...So far i enjoying interest plus my rent monies..  ...tomolo tender resign letter also no problemo... OOT already. Let move on to how to improve ASX interest...
arsenal
Oct 1 2009, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Sep 30 2009, 11:03 PM) Huh ? But the dividend + bonus earned from ASB are far from enough lah Arsenal  Unless you get thousands of Ringgit every month by renting out your property alone Agree...not enuf...I think for single person, should be more than enuf..
arsenal
Jan 1 2010, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(??!! @ Jan 1 2010, 11:16 AM) I just cuba this morning at CIMB .....managed to get RM50k ASM. Buying via this 'try and tembak' method is like lottery Now, my question is...are some people dumping ASM/2020...and if yes....what's cooking? i thought today public holiday...plus it is foolish to dump now since dividen will announce in March? Are you bs us?