AS1M, ASM, ASW, ASB V2, PNB fund

Heihachi777
post Aug 18 2010, 07:47 PM

225 posts

sorry may I ask when is the AS1M dividend announcement date?
Heihachi777
post Nov 4 2010, 08:36 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Hansel @ Nov 2 2010, 12:46 PM)
Guys, you need to be part of the gang before you can get the 'big handouts', ie not everybody can be the main cons and the sub-cons in the above projects. ..there is no free lunch for people like you and me.

Political parties are involved, funds are transferred. Look at the overseas forums and their comments on our mega projects and the political parties - really scary.
mega projects again... sigh... sakit hati... no wonder dr.m sounds happy with his current successor.... need to expedite in funding for migration unsure.gif
Heihachi777
post Nov 5 2010, 01:15 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Nov 4 2010, 08:38 PM)
thumbup.gif
...but what an irony i parked some $ in pnb sweat.gif rclxub.gif
Heihachi777
post Nov 5 2010, 01:41 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Nov 5 2010, 01:19 AM)
You are not alone. We all do  laugh.gif
k, i get u nod.gif
once, my frens challenged me since i hate the ruler so much, why still stay in my? just get lost lah! i told them what for oh, cos at current stage, i can live veli veli comfortably in this slow mode, less competitive, slow pace, non-productive dreamland tongue.gif ; but when my kids grown-up, we all will jump-ship if the ruler is still talking mega projects all the time doh.gif

0.0146sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:48 PM