Technical PlayStation 3 FAQ For Beginners | V4, General PS3 Q&A and Technical Discussion

cik_tak
post Aug 20 2009, 11:49 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 5 2009, 03:30 PM)
ah finally reached second page. hahah. was soooo long to scroll past all the FAQ's ahhahaha.

yeah tversity is the way to go. although i dont use it that much anymore. for some reason it would lag after a while. you gotta really mess around with the settings.
tversity sucks .. i prefer JAVA PS3 media server ... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
cik_tak
post Aug 20 2009, 03:05 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Aug 20 2009, 02:51 PM)
Hi guys. I need some help here. Yesterday I tried to add fund to my PSN wallet via credit card but it wouldn't go through. The system return a message saying the transaction cannot be process and the funds are not added. Does this has something to do with the warrenty expiry which is suppose to happen on August 18th ? Please help. Thanks. (BTW...I'm using a Singapore account)
have u pay ur cc bill ?? hahahahaha tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

0.0401sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:29 AM