Renovations URGENT> dismantle the water heater, when moving out frm a rented property

TSWhiteMouse
post Aug 4 2009, 11:44 AM, updated 17y ago

323 posts

Help! anyone has any contact for dismantling my water heater from my current rented place and install in the new place?

area damansara damai > kepong.

need cheap and good workmanship!

thanks!!!
TSWhiteMouse
post Aug 4 2009, 02:33 PM

323 posts

me lah of cuz..

the owner dun want to install a water heater for me, so i bought one and installed it. of cuz when move nid to take away lor.. if not free for the owner??

TSWhiteMouse
post Aug 4 2009, 03:28 PM

323 posts

haha.. i told him abotu holes edi.. but since he kiamsiap dun want install water heater.. so fine lor... i install myself..

but hor, i even see ppl install aircon in a rented unit... when move out that one more holes.. tongue.gif
TSWhiteMouse
post Aug 6 2009, 02:15 AM

323 posts

i will refill the hole with plaster.

really can uninstall and reinstall on my own? coz i see the old place had water heater installed before as i saw the holes..

0.0145sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:18 AM