TSeric138
post Aug 4 2009, 02:55 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 4 2009, 02:52 PM)
Like u see petshack website..on starter HPW

http://www.petshack.com.my/webshaper/store...ProductItem=721

already have bee pollen but the recipe there say add summo bee pollen...i think they mistaken too..
Let me clarify for u.

HPW Starter Kit & HPW Instant are THE SAME RECIPE.. everything is the same..

jus the METHOD of preparation is different.

Instant HPW is specially made for those who don hav blender or fridge outside.. it contains dehydrated eggs inside..so all u nid to do is put honey and water every time u wanna serve the meal.

SugarCoatedCandy
post Aug 4 2009, 02:56 PM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 4 2009, 02:51 PM)
tat's y i said..got 3 types of HPW diet now...but i get it already...
1.Instant HPW-no need put egg
2.Started HPW-no need put bee pollen
3.Normal HPW-everything mix your own

actually its:

1.Instant HPW- no need put egg (but still mix with honey)
2.HPW Starter Kit - need to put egg and honey : the bee pollen already there with the wombaroo powder smile.gif
3.Lactating HPW - same like HPW starter kit, but more wombaroo powder.
yaniena
post Aug 4 2009, 02:57 PM

ok ok i got the headache already..
1 cup of honey or 1/2 cup or honey or 1 n 1/2 cup of honey...
n if 1 n 1/2 cup of honey thats mean i need to used all the one bottle of honey lah eh??..coz i bought rewarewa honey..
TSeric138
post Aug 4 2009, 02:59 PM

227 posts

since u r using chubbypets hpw, u shud follow the instruction right? it's written 1 - 1/2 cup honey..

Mayb his/her hpw memang use 1 - 1/2 cup..not 1 1/2 cup..
SugarCoatedCandy

1,434 posts

QUOTE(yaniena @ Aug 4 2009, 02:57 PM)
ok ok i got the headache already..
1 cup of honey or 1/2 cup or honey or 1 n 1/2 cup of honey...
n if 1 n 1/2 cup of honey thats mean i need to used all the one bottle of honey lah eh??..coz i bought rewarewa honey..
Rewa2 is fine i have been using this too. Eric and the rest are on manuka honey. Its 1 and a half cup of honey. (Satu setengah) not half and not 1 to half cup of honey. Yes rewa2 bottle pour it all in scrap it also to make sure enough 1 1/2 cup. The bottle usually finish everytime i mix. But im not sure about your HPW dear.. you will have to ask the seller yourself.

This post has been edited by SugarCoatedCandy: Aug 4 2009, 02:59 PM
yueyi5730

80 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Aug 4 2009, 02:56 PM)
actually its:

1.Instant HPW- no need put egg (but still mix with honey)
2.HPW Starter Kit - need to put egg and honey : the bee pollen already there with the wombaroo powder smile.gif
3.Lactating HPW - same like HPW starter kit, but more wombaroo powder.
ahhh yes more detail..i agree with u rclxms.gif
so hard to explain..suddenly got lactating HPW into conversation oso now
TSeric138
post Aug 4 2009, 03:00 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 4 2009, 02:59 PM)
lactating hpw is for pregnant glider. they need more protein. so u cant feed the normal hpw.
SugarCoatedCandy
post Aug 4 2009, 03:01 PM

1,434 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 4 2009, 02:59 PM)
LOL sorry ya if i make u all pening.. i just wanted to tell that Bugsy HPW got 3 kinds.. I din't mean to simply bring the 3rd HPW to make u all pening blush.gif that one not important for you guys now. That one is only for mama gliders that are nursing babies laugh.gif
yueyi5730
post Aug 4 2009, 03:01 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Aug 4 2009, 02:55 PM)
Let me clarify for u.

HPW Starter Kit & HPW Instant are THE SAME RECIPE.. everything is the same..

jus the METHOD of preparation is different.

Instant HPW is specially made for those who don hav blender or fridge outside.. it contains dehydrated eggs inside..so all u nid to do is put honey and water every time u wanna serve the meal.
if u put summo bee pollen into started kit then will be too much bee pollen unsure.gif
yaniena
post Aug 4 2009, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Aug 4 2009, 02:59 PM)
Rewa2 is fine i have been using this too. Eric and the rest are on manuka honey. Its 1 and a half cup of honey. (Satu setengah) not half and not 1 to half cup of honey. Yes rewa2 bottle pour it all in scrap it also to make sure enough 1 1/2 cup. The bottle usually finish everytime i mix. But im not sure about your HPW dear.. you will have to ask the seller yourself.
huuuuu wacko.gif help me here..
so confuse..dont want my mulan sakit lagi...hhuuuuuu sad.gif
TSeric138
post Aug 4 2009, 03:03 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 4 2009, 03:01 PM)
if u put summo bee pollen into started kit then will be too much bee pollen unsure.gif
Inside HPW Starter kit, there is 2 packet.. 1 is WHP Powder the other 1 is Bee pollen... Both are separated...

Inside Instant HPW, only 1 packet, mixture of WHP Powder + Bee Pollen + Dehydrated Eggs

And for BOTH, the portion of BEE POLLEN is the same = 2 tablespoon...
yueyi5730
post Aug 4 2009, 03:04 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Aug 4 2009, 03:03 PM)
Inside HPW Starter kit, there is 2 packet.. 1 is WHP Powder the other 1 is Bee pollen... Both are separated...

Inside Instant HPW, only 1 packet, mixture of WHP Powder + Bee Pollen + Dehydrated Eggs

And for BOTH, the portion of BEE POLLEN is the same = 2 tablespoon...
ahhh ok that makes sense.just say no need buy extra bee pollen.sorry la i'm new here

This post has been edited by yueyi5730: Aug 4 2009, 03:06 PM
SugarCoatedCandy
post Aug 4 2009, 03:06 PM

1,434 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 4 2009, 03:04 PM)
ahhh ok that makes sense.just say no need buy extra bee pollen.sorry la i'm new here
Lol no need worry about the bee pollen and powder.. all inside there edi hehe. Its a package ^^
TSeric138
post Aug 4 2009, 03:07 PM

227 posts

no nid say sorry..i use capital letter jus to highlight the words... biggrin.gif

Anyway, lets stop the topic here.... later senior will say we spamming the thread..

Again, as i said.. pick the one u choose and make ur own wise decision..

For me, i jus prefer somewhere that is more professional so anything i can refer back to their store.
loritanah
post Aug 4 2009, 03:09 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(yaniena @ Aug 4 2009, 03:03 PM)

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Aug 4 2009, 02:59 PM)

huuuuu wacko.gif help me here..
so confuse..dont want my mulan sakit lagi...hhuuuuuu sad.gif
slow..slow..take a deep breath....okay follow those instructions

Its 1 and a half cup of honey. (Satu dan setengah)

okay?..mix it carefully and with love...

yaniena
post Aug 4 2009, 03:09 PM

err..hehe one more question..
boleh ke i feed my baby mulan with HPW?..huhu..
TSeric138
post Aug 4 2009, 03:11 PM

227 posts

if urs is underaged, i would recommend u feed wombaroo milk replacer >0.8...

It's meant for joey who detached from their mother too early... biggrin.gif
yueyi5730
post Aug 4 2009, 03:11 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(loritanah @ Aug 4 2009, 03:09 PM)
slow..slow..take a deep breath....okay follow those instructions
Its 1 and a half cup of honey. (Satu dan setengah)
okay?..mix it carefully and with love...
hahaha you're so cute and funny... laugh.gif
do it a few more time u can mix it while u sleep walk
loritanah
post Aug 4 2009, 03:15 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 4 2009, 03:11 PM)
believe me my dear..u don't want to sleep anywhere around if i am sleep walking
SugarCoatedCandy
post Aug 4 2009, 03:18 PM

1,434 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 4 2009, 03:11 PM)
LOL you should read his malay blog about gliders.. More funny x] anyways thats the right measurements lah k smile.gif Yani.. i think you should get wombaroo milk replacer as i mentioned before in the previous thread. But its hard to determine also how young your glider is. By the looks of the picture, her tail isnt properly fluffed out yet.

125 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:27 AM