<-<- Sugar Gliders V13 ->->
yueyi5730
Aug 4 2009, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Aug 4 2009, 04:41 PM) I use news paper oni.. Change every 2 days. Cage so big.. will waste the cat litter AHHAHA. But small cage use the breeder celect is good  just dry it out in the sun if it smells  I only feed HPW  dry in the sun can adi ar..oh wow..no need to change often...worth it what..the poop like hamster poop or rabbit poop or guinea pig? Added on August 4, 2009, 4:52 pmeric i saw the cincila bath house in a petshop..they selling for RM75...crazy...i ask for best price they give RM65..oni one there ipoh ppl not many exotic animals This post has been edited by yueyi5730: Aug 4 2009, 04:52 PM
TSeric138
Aug 4 2009, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(yaniena @ Aug 4 2009, 04:43 PM) guys,do u have another idea coz my mulan wont drink plain water just want yg manis2 wan..if i feed yogurt takut shes become diarrhea again.. U can try to use LC-Vit.. it's a supplement that u put in the water..increase their appetite and reduce stress.. QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 4 2009, 04:49 PM) dry in the sun can adi ar..oh wow..no need to change often...worth it what..the poop like hamster poop or rabbit poop or guinea pig? Added on August 4, 2009, 4:52 pmeric i saw the cincila bath house in a petshop..they selling for RM75...crazy...i ask for best price they give RM65..oni one there ipoh ppl not many exotic animals Hehehe...yaya..the chincilla bath house is around tat price..here also selling 60 something... unless u get the green with flower design one lo..25++ only..
yueyi5730
Aug 4 2009, 05:00 PM

RM25 sounds good to me..i very low on cash la bro...Izit the picture u send me?Petshack got?
izzjml
Aug 4 2009, 05:04 PM
hey, another que here, if i want to give yogurt to my suggie what type should i give? is it ok if i give her the yogurt sold at supermarket for example, anlene strawberry yogurt?
TSeric138
Aug 4 2009, 05:09 PM

low fat yogurt. U can choose flavor u like..
or else, go for yogurt drop.... easy to bring out..
yueyi, yes petshack selling it...i bought it there also..
izzjml
Aug 4 2009, 05:11 PM
thank you, and its ok if i gave it to her twice a week right?
yueyi5730
Aug 4 2009, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(eric138 @ Aug 4 2009, 05:09 PM) low fat yogurt. U can choose flavor u like.. or else, go for yogurt drop.... easy to bring out.. yueyi, yes petshack selling it...i bought it there also.. u hang around there so often u know the place at your fingertips already..hehehe..same size as the house..izit the blue-green bath house picture u pm me just now?
shazman
Aug 4 2009, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(izzjml @ Aug 4 2009, 05:04 PM) hey, another que here, if i want to give yogurt to my suggie what type should i give? is it ok if i give her the yogurt sold at supermarket for example, anlene strawberry yogurt? Hi congrats v13 already  U can give any brands of yogurt as long as `low fat` k.
izzjml
Aug 4 2009, 05:16 PM
oh and is the yogurt can only be given as a treat?
farid87
Aug 4 2009, 05:21 PM
can ask 1 question?? can choose different colour (sleeping pouch)... wanna order 3... what best colour u all recomend -.-
yueyi5730
Aug 4 2009, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(izzjml @ Aug 4 2009, 05:16 PM) oh and is the yogurt can only be given as a treat? ya yoghurt as treats only my friend.. hi shazman
TSeric138
Aug 4 2009, 05:22 PM

QUOTE(izzjml @ Aug 4 2009, 05:16 PM) oh and is the yogurt can only be given as a treat? yes. Yueyi, yup the one u see in the pic..green and blue cover..
yueyi5730
Aug 4 2009, 05:22 PM

QUOTE(farid87 @ Aug 4 2009, 05:21 PM) can ask 1 question?? can choose different colour (sleeping pouch)... wanna order 3... what best colour u all recomend -.- colours actually depend on your own likings lor...no matter what u have to wash to keep it hygenic
shazman
Aug 4 2009, 05:23 PM
Yups..mine only give them as a treat..i`ve got one question here..how to gutload superworms? is it the same method with mealworms?I never give my kids superworms b4..wht to do.. mealworms always out of stock r lately..
yueyi5730
Aug 4 2009, 05:24 PM

QUOTE(eric138 @ Aug 4 2009, 05:22 PM) yes. Yueyi, yup the one u see in the pic..green and blue cover.. that looks pretty..i like it very much..
SugarCoatedCandy
Aug 4 2009, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(shazman @ Aug 4 2009, 05:23 PM) Yups..mine only give them as a treat..i`ve got one question here..how to gutload superworms? is it the same method with mealworms?I never give my kids superworms b4..wht to do.. mealworms always out of stock r lately..  I put rolled oat bedding and put baby carrots to let them eat. Every 2 days change the carrot. Else it becomes moldy.
yueyi5730
Aug 4 2009, 05:26 PM

Guys i going to buy the keychain head to DIY...the one used at the corners of hammocks and pouches to hang on cage..here sell about RM1 for the key chain head...what is the price u buoght eric?I dun wan kena tipu
TSeric138
Aug 4 2009, 05:31 PM

I bought at few prices b4... rm4...rm5.. and cheapest rm1.. hook with a ring.. I also got cheated lot times...buy lot rubbish.. Shazman, put sawi better..high in cal...
yueyi5730
Aug 4 2009, 05:33 PM

OK i though Rm1 was expansive..haha..ok la.. Bye guys chat later i going Jusco (Ipoh)...see ya
shazman
Aug 4 2009, 05:38 PM
Thanks eric n scc..  btw bye yueyi.