loritanah
post Aug 4 2009, 02:42 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(yaniena @ Aug 4 2009, 02:40 PM)
yah yah exectly like that..also the expired date one..huhu drool.gif
okay 1st thing settle..

now have to find/wait person who have use the same product before for your guidance later tongue.gif
loritanah
post Aug 4 2009, 02:47 PM

162 posts

my mum and sis wont let me get near their blender...so until i have own blender or house this is what i use

ready made.... sweat.gif
loritanah
post Aug 4 2009, 02:53 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 4 2009, 02:48 PM)
belive me...i have stared at these 2 products very long already last month..i finnaly figured out diff between Instant HPW,starter HPW and the normal HPW..haha..all 3 hove diff ingredients

@loritanah
How much u buy the ready made one..i think i have to get one 1st before my order comes in
only rm20..normally i just go to Petshack and ask for it..then have to go home real quickly (by KTM actually heh)coz that instant must be freeze all the time..
loritanah
post Aug 4 2009, 03:09 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(yaniena @ Aug 4 2009, 03:03 PM)

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Aug 4 2009, 02:59 PM)
Rewa2 is fine i have been using this too. Eric and the rest are on manuka honey. Its 1 and a half cup of honey. (Satu setengah) not half and not 1 to half cup of honey. Yes rewa2 bottle pour it all in scrap it also to make sure enough 1 1/2 cup. The bottle usually finish everytime i mix. But im not sure about your HPW dear.. you will have to ask the seller yourself.

huuuuu wacko.gif help me here..
so confuse..dont want my mulan sakit lagi...hhuuuuuu sad.gif
slow..slow..take a deep breath....okay follow those instructions

Its 1 and a half cup of honey. (Satu dan setengah)

okay?..mix it carefully and with love...

loritanah
post Aug 4 2009, 03:15 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 4 2009, 03:11 PM)
hahaha you're so cute and funny... laugh.gif
do it a few more time u can mix it while u sleep walk
believe me my dear..u don't want to sleep anywhere around if i am sleep walking
loritanah
post Aug 4 2009, 03:30 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 4 2009, 03:18 PM)
hehehe laugh.gif
how many suggies you have now?

Added on August 4, 2009, 3:21 pmyaniena are u ok?U sound so quiet?

Added on August 4, 2009, 3:21 pmeric138 i love your DIY stuff..very creative and you got good taste
only one..for now... sweat.gif

Added on August 4, 2009, 3:45 pm
QUOTE(yaniena @ Aug 4 2009, 03:26 PM)
later i'll send to u Mulan pics..coz i dunno her age axactly..yesterday her tail seems getting fluffy when she play inside the tent..i cant snap her photo dgn pose yg cantik..coz she cant duduk diam2..when i want to snap her photo..she jumped at my face..waaa..sakit wooo!! kuku tajam2..
QUOTE(yaniena @ Aug 4 2009, 03:29 PM)
i'm okey..just got the little headache..i'm newbie here..need more info from u guys to guide me how to take care my Mulan..hope..she happy get me as her owner..n i thinks she's fat then before..
no worry..just relaks and kool down...all here to help u..

hell, i am getting fat also after 3 month bela suggie... sweat.gif

just one thing...

determine whether yr glider is underage or not..either u check it yourself or post a full photo here so that others can help to belek/check whether yr glider is A okay or still underage

first u have to ask yr glider to posse comel2 like below pic...show her tail fully fully also
ignore my 'gebu' hand okay... brows.gif

This post has been edited by loritanah: Aug 4 2009, 03:45 PM
loritanah
post Aug 4 2009, 04:02 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 4 2009, 03:48 PM)
what is your suggie's name?Where u get her from?

why getting fatter...i bela suggies to encourage myself eat more fruits and vege..buy for them the left overs i have to eat
long story short..as i am reading this LYN thread for almost 3 month....my boss ask me what the name of one weird nocturnal spp...

end up i bring one female suggie back home named lulu...i modify two cage in order to get 3ft high standard cage for glider..feed her cat kibbles( may the seller goes straight to hell,amin) , apples, honey dew,

not so long after that, ask help from eric to bought me 3ft cage..

..the good news is i already stopped smoking for sake of my glider health..and the bad news is, my appetite for eating is going up up up and up...

So,why i am getting fat? sweat.gif
loritanah
post Aug 4 2009, 04:26 PM

162 posts

this one quiet make me worry..dunno but hve feeling someday she will stuck there forever sweat.gif

loritanah
post Aug 4 2009, 07:59 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(paiezs88 @ Aug 4 2009, 07:56 PM)
my chooga fighting for his death!
wat should i do!!!!
please tell us chooga condition now?

Added on August 4, 2009, 8:03 pm
QUOTE(paiezs88 @ Aug 4 2009, 07:56 PM)
my chooga fighting for his death!
wat should i do!!!!
i hoping that u can make a trip to K.L to make an appointment with reliable vet such Dr Jenny...
better make a decision then regret later

This post has been edited by loritanah: Aug 4 2009, 08:03 PM
loritanah
post Aug 4 2009, 08:11 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(paiezs88 @ Aug 4 2009, 08:09 PM)
chooga rest in peace...
may god bless him...
past away at 8.00 pm.

very sad to saw him take his last breath...
im lonely now..

Added on August 4, 2009, 8:10 pmill will share with u later..
have to perform solat 1st.
pray for chooga....
Rest In Peace...

a lesson to remember for us all here..

FUBAR..
loritanah
post Aug 5 2009, 09:08 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(fuadfadz @ Aug 5 2009, 04:49 AM)
i got this pet year ago,, hoho,, cute
and...where the pet now? still with u? brows.gif
loritanah
post Aug 5 2009, 09:33 AM

162 posts

i give that to my suggie as a treats..

This post has been edited by loritanah: Aug 5 2009, 09:34 AM
loritanah
post Aug 5 2009, 10:18 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(Luna_star @ Aug 5 2009, 10:12 AM)
ive stocked up 2 of this....they liked it! always eat until "tab tab tab" but must limit, contains sugarĀ  blush.gif
Hun give my suggie a drop as a treat then drool.gif
i remember bought it with one of the forumer ( cannot remember who ler...) at MV pet exhibition last month.

btw i saw Petshack selling it also.

Added on August 5, 2009, 10:27 am
QUOTE(scopio124 @ Aug 5 2009, 04:22 AM)
you guys were moving fast, i have only absent for few day and is already v13 le..
belated congrat smile.gif

Well I have done my research and certified ready to get a SG, but i still have to wait for a while to gather the money and the equipment SG need before i actually contact a breeder. once again thanks for all ur help guy, keep the energy going smile.gif SG ROCK.. haha
still collecting the funds eh?

buy the essential thing first like i.e cage,sleeping pouch,bonding pouch, feeding stuff..around rm200 can 'lepas' if u smart icon_idea.gif

how about the breeder?be careful not to buy an underage joey okay.

This post has been edited by loritanah: Aug 5 2009, 10:27 AM
loritanah
post Aug 5 2009, 10:52 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 5 2009, 10:32 AM)
u mean u can get all those for RM200? shocking.gif

my list
slp pouch,bonding pouch,hammock-RM55
cage-RM100
food i buy big packet
my suggestion (if u have lack of fund)
(not including HPW):

Sleeping Pouch MYR 20.00
Bonding Pouch MYR 39.90
cage MYR 100

Gliderade 1oz MYR 15.50

TOTAL RM175.4

all item quoted as per Petshack website

other thing u shopping next month or can buy it one by one

Suggie Hammock MYR 31.00
Tunnel-Mock MYR 31.00
Glider Booster 1oz MYR 15.50
Pure Acacia Gum 1oz MYR 19.00
Glider-Cal 1oz MYR 11.00
Living World Junglewood
2-step Rope Ladder - Small MYR 8.80
MYR 8.80

and so on...
loritanah
post Aug 5 2009, 11:07 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Aug 5 2009, 11:06 AM)
oh..i bought all one shot..including HPW plus the rest..already prepared for it..only lack of toys now..hehe..
what kind of toys u want to buy?

angkat wodent wheel snr lor.... flex.gif
loritanah
post Aug 5 2009, 11:34 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(yaniena @ Aug 5 2009, 11:31 AM)
what type of weighing scale that i need to get?? just show me the photo please??then i try to find it..
she's getting fat already lol
like link below

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=11&t=736574

but not compulsory ler..try bawa timbang kat mana2 kedai runcit yang jual ikan pun boleh kalau u berani tongue.gif
loritanah
post Aug 5 2009, 11:41 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(yaniena @ Aug 5 2009, 11:22 AM)
yeke?so can give her solid food or not?? coz i saw she always just lick2 the water from fruit..not eat it properly..after the fruit lunyai n no water,she tolak tepi..
whatu mean by the fruit lunyai?..as far as i concern glider is a sap sucker rite?mean also they like to suck/extract the juice from those fruits rite?
loritanah
post Aug 5 2009, 11:47 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(yaniena @ Aug 5 2009, 11:46 AM)
itulah yg dimaksudkan saye tadi en.lori..dah abis buah tu nye juice..die xnak lagi dah..
what they called it eh..abis sepah madu dibuang?aaaa

i think that is quite normal but need senior member to clarify on that tongue.gif
loritanah
post Aug 5 2009, 12:15 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(yaniena @ Aug 5 2009, 12:09 PM)
vege like sawi..xtau la nak pilih cmane kat market..yg cantik2 ke..or yg hodoh2 ke..another vege like what eh?kobis?bayam?kacang buncis?kangkung tongue.gif ?ehe..
please read the below table

http://www.sweet-sugar-gliders.com/calcium...tios_sorted.pdf

http://www.sweet-sugar-gliders.com/calcium...rous_ratios.pdf

icon_rolleyes.gif
loritanah
post Aug 5 2009, 01:57 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Aug 5 2009, 01:56 PM)
Nezu dear please share with us where you get.. eh nvm i pm u on msn tongue.gif
share here ler..... cry.gif wut brand , boss?tupperware?

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0497sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:16 PM