News reports says yes he did, extended his contract another year, which got me wondering.. Just another year?? Hmmmm
Spanish Clubs Futbol Club De Barcelona ~ Palau Blaugrana, OFFICIAL : Mascherano is Cule
Jan 21 2010, 04:19 AM
617 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: You Kay? |
News reports says yes he did, extended his contract another year, which got me wondering.. Just another year?? Hmmmm
Feb 4 2010, 07:15 AM
When is ibra gaining his lethal touch back? He looks so miserable at times.. Sigh.. We need him in case likes of messi/pedro lose their shooting boots.. We might find it really hard to scoreee... When is dani returning?
Added on February 7, 2010, 4:47 amPique sees red.. Zzzz Added on February 7, 2010, 4:47 amWhere's everybody?? Added on February 7, 2010, 4:58 amWe lost 2 CB to red cards.. Lets hope milito and dani can play at full fitness soon.. So puyol can play in the middle with gaby... Chygy you asked?? LOL This post has been edited by myhotgary2: Feb 7 2010, 04:58 AM |
Feb 7 2010, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(faris21 @ Feb 7 2010, 08:13 PM) lol, my bad, Mames is Bilbao`s home, no more Maxi mean no more dangerous pass from flank, u right matyrze, they only hope Kun and Diego to score, their midfielder and defender are not good scorer, just make sure their midfielder cant feed both Kun-Diego then we can win, we need DM who really good in intercept short pass and CB who can deal long+high pass to make sure their striker cant get good pass, since we dont have any choice after suspended and injury Busi, Gabi and Puyol is the only choice Keita / toure?Anyway, the 2 red cards... Pique should only see yellow la.. And marquez, my streaming too blur, cant see if its a dive or a penalty... But it looks soft to me la... Penalty fair enough la, why send off?? |
Feb 8 2010, 03:06 AM
QUOTE(matyrze @ Feb 8 2010, 02:46 AM) Have you guys checked AS website? As predicted, they attack the referee again. They said Abidal fouled Rios, and also said Messi's goal shouldn't be disallowed, because it few inches off Ibra's head, who was in offside position. You mean should be disallowed?If I understand what Google translated correctly, even RM fans commented that AS has gone crazy AS is crazy, 2 reds and still crying foul? |
Feb 21 2010, 10:41 PM
Yeah... Cesc and (i dunno bout you guys but i quite fancy) arteta...
Lets hope we can get back dani and keita for stuttgart... And Rafa can take over xavi's role of pin point distribution of the ball.. |
Feb 24 2010, 05:39 AM
Thank god guardiola pulled off marquez.. He was shaky thruout the 1st half..
Good thing henry was brought on too.. Not that he's good or yaya was bad.. But pulling back iniesta pairing with sergi allowing xavi to roam between them and the forwards made us control the ball better..And henry taking over iniesta in LF This post has been edited by myhotgary2: Feb 24 2010, 06:15 AM |
Feb 26 2010, 01:34 AM
Lehmann? Lol... He only made 2 saves in that match i think..
One easy shot from messi which hit the post.. Another shot from ibra parried away, only back to ibra, for the equaliser.. And he was lucky that he did not concede a goal in that corner which ibra did a really nice turnaround shot only to be put off goal by a hand/arm/shoulder.. Anyway, if that performance goes, we're gonna win nothing this year.. Do we really miss dani and eric that much?? Or keita? 1 thing i cant fathom is why pep prefers rafa over gaby in central defence.. I mean rafa is good for DM but CB nooo please.. He was trembling for a good first half in mercedez-benz arena.. OMG pls dun do that again pep.. |
Mar 11 2010, 09:29 AM
No more beating real in the bernebau for the champions league.
Mar 17 2010, 10:06 PM
Bad news guys, xavi is out for tonight.
Mar 18 2010, 12:14 AM
So?
henry - ibra - messi iniesta-------keita -------sergi------ maxwell-pique-puyol-dani VV Added on March 18, 2010, 12:15 amBut i am not convinced that keita can play anywhere besides DMF.. This post has been edited by myhotgary2: Mar 18 2010, 12:15 AM |
Mar 18 2010, 07:01 AM
Needless to say messi was motm but worth mentioning are yaya and dani..
Yaya played more offensive that he usually does today, and did well, esp the 2nd goal and another shot in the 2nd half which went narrowly wide.. While dani totally shut off hleb.. I dun think his return will be on the cards.. LoL |
Mar 19 2010, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(matyrze @ Mar 18 2010, 10:44 AM) IMO, it is Yaya who should be our emergency CM, not Busquets. He has the physicality and work rate to be our box-to-box midfielder. I have the feeling that he has more potential to play such role than Keita. Now Pep may have found a reason to buy Masch and keep Toure happy I suppose At the expense of keita?I really doubt its a good idea..Anyway how long is xavi gonna be out? |
Mar 22 2010, 07:22 AM
The whole match i felt like killing ibra.. He missed so many sitters..
Mar 23 2010, 07:04 PM
Yeah, milito is a good puyol cover.. But if he is paired with puyol, it is going to be bad..Unless puyol is deployed at full back (which is bad too, as he offers little compared to dani/maxwell/abidal to the offense).. Milito-pique will be much better.. How long is pique gonna be out anyway??
And on ibra, i believe, like henry, he is going to play well for us next season.. Takes a season to adapt to spanish football and the barca way of playing.. As long as he continues to work hard, he'll see the day of light.. I hope.. What do you guys think of hleb? Do you see him coming back? I hope he does, after seeing what he did in the first leg of the QFs.. |
Mar 25 2010, 08:56 AM
Maxwell did great in the assist.. And ibra finally broke his duck (last penalty doesnt count).. At least early on, he tested the keeper..zzz
same goes to iniesta and bojan but no surprises there.. Added on March 25, 2010, 8:58 amBtw, that match showed how much we miss xavi.. Lack in creativity in offense, its like real on their off days This post has been edited by myhotgary2: Mar 25 2010, 08:58 AM |
Mar 29 2010, 05:12 AM
Did u guys see that corner, where ibra used his back to shove the ball back to messi to shoot, only to draw to a good save..
I lol'ed so hard.. Well, ibra is on his way back i guess.. |
Apr 1 2010, 04:44 AM
Maxwell obviously cant cope with walcott's speed, but heck penalty maybe, but a straight red? Come on.. No pique no puyol.. Rafa - Gaby??
I dun like rafa.. Not on CB.. |
Apr 2 2010, 07:04 AM
QUOTE(R80 @ Apr 1 2010, 07:33 PM) I'd really rather see gaby-toure and marquez deployed in midfield.. Rafa just has no pace and intensity in defence, especially against fast opponents like arsenal, not to mention bendtner would be much taller than him, and gaby, toure has to be in defence to support the defense physically..Added on April 2, 2010, 7:08 amBesides, they're happy drawing at home after conceding 2 away goals, that describes the situation well, no? This post has been edited by myhotgary2: Apr 2 2010, 07:08 AM |
Apr 8 2010, 02:45 AM
QUOTE(dino007 @ Apr 7 2010, 09:42 PM) I'd really want to disagree to ur opinion but...ItS hard not to notice that we scored 4 goals for the past 2 games without him.. (tho bojan-ibra's replacement was clueless last night)Sometimes he misses those sitters really makes me hard to sleep at night lol.. But i think we should give him some time, hopefully, like many other players who come to barca, would play better in their 2nd season.. On his expensive price tag from inter, i just console myself that inter laid off maxwell to us a bit cheap..so even out lor.. (tho it really doesnt) Maxwell doing great offensively, but defensively, especially that TW goal last week, he's still not good enough la.. Maybe he could play LW/LM like last weekend.. On the bright side, we have fresh puyol and pique for classico.. lol * On some previous comments, about el classico = mu-chelsea match.. IT IS NOT.. throw in spain politics + cutural pride, besides the need to win to be a step closer to the laliga trophy. Its more like a world cup final.. MU-chelsea is nothing near that.. |
Apr 9 2010, 07:23 AM
QUOTE Xavi is the difference between Barcelona being a dangerous side when they have the ball - like Bayern - to a side who are always dangerous, because they always have the ball. I found it very true. Sos |
| Change to: | 0.0532sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:53 AM |