88 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Spanish Clubs Futbol Club De Barcelona ~ Palau Blaugrana, OFFICIAL : Mascherano is Cule

TSfaris21
post Oct 19 2009, 09:32 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

u judge Pedro by Valencia game or the whole season,so far Pedro really promising this season,just me POV
about Robinho, i think better focus on bring Cesc first, Robinho just 2nd option, Cesc is more comfortable with our game play compare to Robinho, Cesc just like Xavi who can make killer trough past when we need it, they also have same instinct which know when to hold the ball and when to make a pass
foofoosasa
post Oct 20 2009, 02:34 PM

3,482 posts

QUOTE(faris21 @ Oct 19 2009, 09:32 PM)
u judge Pedro by Valencia game or the whole season,so far Pedro really promising this season,just me POV
about Robinho, i think better focus on bring Cesc first, Robinho just 2nd option, Cesc is more comfortable with our game play compare to Robinho, Cesc just like Xavi who can make killer trough past when we need it, they also have same instinct which know when to hold the ball and when to make a pass
i only see him playing for three times,three of the times sucks all the time for me.=.="maybe bojan is too young,if not i see no reason why the coach want to use pedro.i guess maybe i am wrong ?
Lionel10Messi
post Oct 20 2009, 02:38 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(foofoosasa @ Oct 20 2009, 02:34 PM)
i only see him playing for three times,three of the times sucks all the time for me.=.="maybe bojan is too young,if not i see no reason why the coach want to use pedro.i guess maybe i am wrong ?
Bojan got more experience playing in the first team comparing to Pedro.
I think Pep is not going to rest Messi for our match today. sad.gif
tungfunglaw
post Oct 20 2009, 03:06 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Lionel10Messi @ Oct 18 2009, 11:43 PM)
Those who take on flight should know the taste of Jet-legged.
Jet-lagged is due to time-zone difference, not due to the flight itself.
myhotgary2
post Oct 20 2009, 04:27 PM

617 posts

Can anybody update me about our injury list?
Lionel10Messi
post Oct 20 2009, 07:37 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(myhotgary2 @ Oct 20 2009, 04:27 PM)
Can anybody update me about our injury list?
Henry is still out.
Apparently the same 18 players that travelled to Valencia are fit.
neohardcore
post Oct 20 2009, 10:52 PM

402 posts

so guys..there is any live for our game??

TSfaris21
post Oct 20 2009, 11:59 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

live on channel 813 guys
neohardcore
post Oct 21 2009, 02:55 AM

402 posts

wtf..sudah kena sebijik..adoi...
esca_flo
post Oct 21 2009, 07:30 AM

just learned how to do custom title today.....
770 posts

QUOTE(neohardcore @ Oct 21 2009, 02:55 AM)
wtf..sudah kena sebijik..adoi...
bukan saja sudah kena sebijik , tp sudah kalah ......... 2 bijik

This post has been edited by esca_flo: Oct 21 2009, 07:30 AM
ELm_ELm
post Oct 21 2009, 07:56 AM

201 posts

ibrahim missed a lot of chances to score...
Lionel10Messi
post Oct 21 2009, 08:05 AM

33 posts

Ibra was not as sharp in the match today. I think that is due to fitness.
Wel also hit the post a few times. doh.gif

Alves will also sit out for 3 weeks for picking up an injury. rclxub.gif
TSfaris21
post Oct 21 2009, 08:58 AM

Newbies
4,453 posts

lol, lost in homeground, this group really open, Inter also cant beat Kiev at home
neohardcore
post Oct 21 2009, 01:16 PM

402 posts

sumtimes i loke pedro more than bojan..huargh..
nshady
post Oct 21 2009, 04:58 PM

354 posts

Bojan's fast, looks more like messi-type to me..
neohardcore
post Oct 21 2009, 05:04 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(nshady @ Oct 21 2009, 04:58 PM)
for me,pedro is faster than bojan.. tongue.gif
matyrze
post Oct 21 2009, 05:38 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(nshady @ Oct 21 2009, 04:58 PM)
IMHO, no, he is not. Bojan is actually best as a out and out striker. But his main weakness here is his physique. If he can improve on his physique or his composure, he may be our own Villa. For now, his best position is at the wings, but it is undeniable that his ball distributing is horrendous. He certainly has a lot to improve on.

QUOTE(neohardcore @ Oct 21 2009, 05:04 PM)
for me,pedro is faster than bojan.. tongue.gif
They both are fast, but they don't have enough experience to use their pace against good defenders. But I also prefer Pedro over Bojan at the wings though.

For me, the biggest culprit was Marquez. He was very slow. When Rubin counterattacked, he and Pique struggled to cover at the back. Puyol always manages to find ways to pull opponents into offside position, especially in the situation for the 2nd goal. So there we have it, we have 2 shots on goal against us, and both were the goals Rubin scored from.

Iniesta also underperformed. His passing was not good. And I do think many of our players were suffering from fatigue. Expect more reinforcement being brought in January.
neohardcore
post Oct 21 2009, 07:52 PM

402 posts

agree..in my opinion from what i watch,pedro is more 'lively' than bojan in wing position.at least,he can create something.. tongue.gif emm,its seem like our barca is not the like the past season. rclxub.gif
TSfaris21
post Oct 23 2009, 09:12 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

Puyol extends his contract with Barcelona

Barcelona captain Carles Puyol extended his contract with Barca until 2013.
Carles Puyol is set to end his career at Barcelona: today the Spanish giants announced the extension of their captain's contract for three years, until 2013.
Puyol's contract was due to expire in June 2010, which had given rise to rumours about the veteran defender possibly leaving the Camp Nou at the end of this season.

Puyol and Barcelona were talking about a contract extension for a long time but they struggled to come to an agreement. Last weeks there were reports about possible moves to Premier League clubs Arsenal and Manchester City as well as Serie A club AC Milan.

But, by extending his contract at the Camp Nou it seems Puyol will end his career in the famous 'Blaugrana' shirt.

Puyol and coach Josep Guardiola gave the news of the extension to the Barca squad before training on Friday, which lead to Puyol being applauded by his team-mates.

Playmaker Xavi told the media after training that "this is very good news."

Puyol, 31, is a product of Barca's famed youth scheme. He was first brought into the first-team squad by Louis van Gaal in 2000.

He has captained Barca to three Spanish league triumphs and to two Champions Leagues.
matyrze
post Oct 25 2009, 02:50 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(faris21 @ Oct 23 2009, 09:12 PM)
Puyol extends his contract with Barcelona

Barcelona captain Carles Puyol extended his contract with Barca until 2013.
Carles Puyol is set to end his career at Barcelona: today the Spanish giants announced the extension of their captain's contract for three years, until 2013.
Puyol's contract was due to expire in June 2010, which had given rise to rumours about the veteran defender possibly leaving the Camp Nou at the end of this season.

Puyol and Barcelona were talking about a contract extension for a long time but they struggled to come to an agreement. Last weeks there were reports about possible moves to Premier League clubs Arsenal and Manchester City as well as Serie A club AC Milan.

But, by extending his contract at the Camp Nou it seems Puyol will end his career in the famous 'Blaugrana' shirt.

Puyol and coach Josep Guardiola gave the news of the extension to the Barca squad before training on Friday, which lead to Puyol being applauded by his team-mates.

Playmaker Xavi told the media after training that "this is very good news."

Puyol, 31, is a product of Barca's famed youth scheme. He was first brought into the first-team squad by Louis van Gaal in 2000.

He has captained Barca to three Spanish league triumphs and to two Champions Leagues.
This is great news rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif But actually Puyol has still not sign the renewal yet. We have to wait for another several days.

Zaragoza is our opponent tonight. A chance for ourselves to have a 3 point cushion over RM. Hoping that we will grab the win.

Team list: Valdés and Pinto; Defenders Puyol, Márquez, Piqué, Chygrynskiy, Maxwell and Abidal; midfielders Touré, Busquets, Keita, Xavi and Iniesta; forwards Jeffren, Bojan, Pedro, Ibrahimovic and Messi.

88 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0744sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:57 PM