Investment Covillea Bukit Jalil, Berjaya Properties

Westie
post Oct 8 2013, 08:59 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Oct 4 2013, 03:18 PM)
Is the developer allocated air-con compressor area?
Shared community living is rclxub.gif The only way out is to participate in the Management Committee. Otherwise, be prepared to stop complaining or move to a landed dwelling without shared facilities rclxm9.gif
Westie
post Nov 12 2013, 06:56 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(Jazzu @ Nov 7 2013, 11:30 AM)
You looking for a unit for rent or sale?
Looks like there is going to be an avalanche soon in Bukit Jalil. Kiara Residence, KM1 and Treez properties will float the market. Seems many of these owners are speculators or flippers. And please dun include me as a price- down pusher. It is against my interest to do so. Any opinion? rclxub.gif
Westie
post Nov 13 2013, 05:15 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Nov 12 2013, 09:05 AM)
not only bukit jalil. dibs were introduced egrresively 3-4 years back especially for condos. hence, there's an oversupply of condo units. nonetheless, there're also an increase in 1st-time house buyers. however, there's a mismatch in price. net-net, supplies will hold for 3-6 months but will eventually have to drop for condos.

for upgraders, they'll go for landed properties. hence, demand will stabilise as upgrader has some extra resources to cushion the hike.
As long as these flippers are prepared not to make any significant gain on the properties, the RGPT involved wouldn't be too substantial. Many international economies used this means to stabilize property prices but supply and demand principle still holds supreme. While we can do now is to watch rolleyes.gif
Westie
post May 22 2014, 09:39 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 19 2014, 03:30 PM)
no problem.
i oledi posted to owner's forum.
good luck!
Hi Kochin, just an enquiry for you. Has Covillea linked with any wifi operators?
Westie
post May 23 2014, 06:10 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 23 2014, 12:48 AM)
U mean unifi? I think it is available now. Otherwise I understand time works here as well.
Noted. Thank you

0.0416sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:31 AM