Investment Covillea Bukit Jalil, Berjaya Properties

Cannot Tahan
post Feb 5 2010, 02:46 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(boo82 @ Feb 5 2010, 12:09 PM)
hi all,

I am just wondering, is this Covillea a good investment? I am planning for buy and rent out. Not for own stay. But the price is so high. From 398K to 800+K. So i wanna ask you all is it worth for the investment?
Stay away from CONVILLEA.

With the current sales momentum, du u think Convillea's price will be pushed up substantially by next BJ lauching?

Expect them to introduce more and more freebies, which in reality amount to depreciation, no matter what flowery words they choose to use.
Cannot Tahan
post Feb 5 2010, 03:42 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Feb 5 2010, 03:01 PM)
Number speaks out on his own......18.4% SOLD....

What do you think?  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Jialat liao.

early purchasers who thought they are lucky at one point of time are now sweating all the time...

This post has been edited by Cannot Tahan: Feb 5 2010, 03:45 PM
Cannot Tahan
post Feb 5 2010, 06:34 PM

68 posts

Walaueh, in term of reputation and management, BJ and Ho Hup like abang adik woh?

Perhaps the difference is worst and the worst among the worst... but still win Talam for being Hopeless.

Property may not fall, but u may get free A/C, free car park, free cabinet...perhaps a free membership?

Cannot Tahan
post Feb 19 2010, 01:23 AM

68 posts

Lim Goh Tong still alive meh????

0.0553sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:02 PM