if so smooth ? still need angpow as to make u feel sweet like molester try to give a candy to lure a 3 years old kidz ? anyway..actually all the buyers are investors , hope next time 3 years they hit a 100k jackpot ~ Do you ever think twice ? Do you believe in karma ? What go around come around ~ So today u can hijack those hard earn money people that wish to earn a home sweet home ..Actually not hijack ~ but it's kinda ROB like robinhood style where win win situation ...You got ur karma , he got his home sweet home with pay more than actual price ..What is your karma? It's wont hit you but it's gonna A BIG SUPER EXTRA HIT at your next generation . By that time , i think they just need to stay in jungle cos all the concrete jungle is beyond more affordable normal human being can afford . So maybe they will just stay in caves. Maybe BATU CAVES will be crowded ..
Added on March 13, 2010, 2:33 amBLand had last year signed a memorandum of understanding with South Korea's Hanju I&D Co Ltd for the sale of the entire 20-storey condominium block for RM126mil. It had earlier sold a block of 204 condominium units in its two blocks of development for RM64mil.
http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...79&sec=business
But how come they cancel ? If you said confirm can earn so much ? Why this Korean let go & wash hand ? Sure some hanky panky..If confirm can earn $$$ why wanna let go ? Dont tell me the korean dont have $$$? Sure something else is going on.. If Korea dont have money .Samsung + Kia + Hyundai all also JIALAT already.. Even the Korean also felt that BERJAYA ALREADY BERJAYA KANTOI them
This post has been edited by somebodyson: Mar 13 2010, 02:33 AM
Investment Covillea Bukit Jalil, Berjaya Properties
Mar 13 2010, 01:37 AM
0.0470sec