126 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

☜♥☞ Tiara / T-ara (티아라) Official Thread ☜♥☞, November 2011 - "Cry Cry" 智妍篇 中文字幕

EroS
post Dec 12 2010, 07:02 PM

2,902 posts

Hyomin apologized on Twitter.

T-ara's Hyomin tweeted a new photo on twitter,not a selca this time as she apologised for her mistake on Inkigayo earlier today.

During the show,the girls celebrated Inkigayo’s 600th episode with their YaYaYa performance but Hyomin flipped the wrong side of the “In” sign board.

As a consequence,she tweeted on Twitter about her mistake and wished Inkigayo’s 600th episode.

Credits to HyoMin twitter!

vincent_on9
post Dec 12 2010, 07:30 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Dec 12 2010, 02:48 PM)
If you guys didn't know, it is Eunjung and Qri's birthday today. smile.gif
by any chance they see this topic in this forum LOL
i want to wish them happy birthday here...
SUSRaikkonen
post Dec 12 2010, 07:35 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Dec 12 2010, 02:48 PM)
If you guys didn't know, it is Eunjung and Qri's birthday today. smile.gif
Happy Birthday Eunjung and Qri.

Wah...same day?

Don't do this tongue.gif
Oh! Taegoo wub.gif

QUOTE(EroS @ Dec 12 2010, 07:02 PM)
Hyomin apologized on Twitter.

Chakhan [nice]

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Dec 12 2010, 07:36 PM
EroS
post Dec 13 2010, 10:26 PM

2,902 posts

EroS
post Dec 15 2010, 12:21 AM

2,902 posts

Hyomin wishes T-ara fans an advanced Merry Christmas!

Hyomin recently updated her mini-homepage with a set of pictures, and wrote a caption with it: "Christmas is coming near! This is my "I'm giving you all the love in Me" picture set. Advanced Merry Christmas!"

Hyomin shows off her seasonal spirit through her clothes that are for the winter, and color red symbolizing Christmas. Wearing red gloves, she reminds us off a cheerful Rudolph the Red Nose reindeer.
Comments from fans included, "It's Rudolph Hyomin!", "Christmas really feels near!" and "We're all feeling the pre-Christmas spirit!"
SUSRaikkonen
post Dec 15 2010, 12:44 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Nice candid of Hyomin.

T-Ara latest image similar to their debut image.

I like it; more decent.

SSJBen
post Dec 15 2010, 12:46 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Everytime they perform YaYaYa... I can't help but think of Eunjung as Kang Seungyeon! laugh.gif

Can't wait for MuBank special this week.
SUSRaikkonen
post Dec 15 2010, 09:52 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

^

They lookalike don't they? laugh.gif

SBS drama 'Page One'

user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image

Eunjung gonna star in 'Dream High'

Sensual lips biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Dec 15 2010, 10:01 AM
SSJBen
post Dec 15 2010, 01:53 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Yeap.
Same personality on YaYaYa if you watch the MV.

For those who hasn't watched Coffee House (Page One), go wach it... Eunjung's acting is just top class there, absolutely amazing and it is her first time as a main actor even.
EroS
post Dec 15 2010, 10:24 PM

2,902 posts

abang brother
post Dec 15 2010, 10:33 PM

4,967 posts

A good Live remix smile.gif
SSJBen
post Dec 16 2010, 05:43 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

T-ara will win Mcountdown today.
EroS
post Dec 16 2010, 07:34 PM

2,902 posts

SUSRaikkonen
post Dec 16 2010, 08:40 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Hwayoung really pretty.

At 1st glance, like Soyeon.
Hwayoung tall though.

mamet
post Dec 17 2010, 02:05 AM

1/3 Sone
592 posts

eunjung+qri bday, HB photoshoot , etc ..

This post has been edited by mamet: Dec 17 2010, 02:16 AM
EroS
post Dec 17 2010, 06:16 PM

2,902 posts

SSJBen
post Dec 17 2010, 06:21 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Full HD perf is up on my twitter.
Eunjung is LOVE~~ Kang Seungyeon ahh~
SUSRaikkonen
post Dec 17 2010, 09:05 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

'Yayaya' is growing on me now.

Catchy; don't forget to cover your mouth with your palm tongue.gif

mamet
post Dec 17 2010, 09:25 PM

1/3 Sone
592 posts

T-SoKa @ backstage FTW !!
EroS
post Dec 18 2010, 07:11 PM

2,902 posts

T-ara talks about male celebs, plastic surgery, and more during ‘XO Quiz’ game

The members of T-ara participated in an ‘XO Quiz’ game with reporters from Sports Chosun. The girls were asked a series of questions, to which they either replied ‘O’, meaning yes, or ‘X’, meaning no.

-

Question 1. “Have you ever felt a generation difference between the members?
Answer: O

Soyeon: “I think our generations are divided by the music or the artists we liked. I’m part of the H.O.T generation, but our dongsengs don’t know them. They’re the TVXQ generation.
Hyomin: “There’s a stamina difference. The unnis rest whenever they get the opportunity, while the dongsengs are busy running around or visiting other waiting rooms.

Question 2. “Were you ever hit on by male celebrities?

Soyeon: “We don’t ask each other about those kinds of things. My personality is very tomboyish so I have a lot of close male celebrity friends. People often misunderstand us to be dating.

Question 3. “Did you ever have a senior or junior you hated?

Soyeon: “When we first debuted, other girl groups started telling us about a certain senior that didn’t help out a lot and was just overall mean. Like the rumors, the senior acted negatively towards us.

Question 4. “Was the hardest part of the year dieting?
Answer
: X

Soyeon: “It’s stressful worrying about what you’re eating. You have to really try hard when you’re dieting, so I weighted myself in the morning every day. It feels good and makes you feel like it’s worth it.
Hyomin: “I wasn’t able to eat anything whenever we had to wear outfits that exposed our stomachs. No matter how skinny you are, your stomach sticks out when you’re full. I could diet all I want, but I still can’t eat before broadcast shows. That was really hard.

Question 5. “Are you proud of your singing talent, and do you  feel that you’re not lacking compared to other groups?
Answer
: -

Hyomin: “We’ve never been told that we were a talented group, which is something we’re most upset about. During our year-end party, we told each other that we’d work hard to become a T-ara that is acknowledged for talent next year. We’ll reach good results if we all help each other, right?

Question 6. “Have you honestly done plastic surgery?
Answer
: O

Hyomin: “We won’t say who fixed what and where, but for now, we’ll say O. Society has become really appearance-oriented lately. Our job requires us to give joy and entertain a lot of people. It’s impossible to do that if you’re not pretty. There is obviously a part of us that want to be pretty, but because the public looks at our visual, I think it’s possible to fix a few things as long as you’re not greedy in order to live up to those visual expectations.

126 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:00 PM