126 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Bottom

☜♥☞ Tiara / T-ara (티아라) Official Thread ☜♥☞, November 2011 - "Cry Cry" 智妍篇 中文字幕

Szzz
post Oct 19 2011, 12:55 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Oct 18 2011, 10:23 AM)
WHo is moses? i duno who the hell is him also lol. small fry try to gain some fame but fail miserably lol
normal lo..those not famous will do anything for publicity, even bad publicity is good for them...
at least now everyone knows who's Mose
danger46
post Oct 19 2011, 01:01 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Oct 19 2011, 12:55 PM)

Qri with bike so badass yo!

You may remember from the Hallyu Dream Concert where the members of T-ara transformed into boys.

It seems, a fan loved the concept so much that he/she photoshopped the photos of the members into movie posters. The skills of the fan in combining the images together so flawlessly, has surprised the members of T-ara themselves.

On October 18th, T-ara’s agency, Core Contents Media stated, “T-ara showed surprised reactions when they saw their photos combined into posters from the 2008 Korean movie ‘Dajjimawa Li’. They also stated that the fan who created these images has amazing skills.”

Netizens commented, “100% synchronization,” “This totally suits them,” and “This could be made into a movie.”

T-ara is currently in the midst of filming their music video for their comeback in November.

Source + Photo: Star News

wub.gif  wub.gif
repost since its already on a new page

btw

After Mose tweeted, he regretted his actions. The outcome wasn't what he wanted. He tweeted in the end, "I said what I thought I needed to say, but I wasn't wanting their apology, and there's people telling me how they're feeling bad and confused. I think they didn't do it on purpose. I will continue to support and take care of them. Ahh! Really embarrassing~"

NO THANKS WE DON NEED UR CARE.
danger46
post Oct 19 2011, 09:38 PM

123 posts

LOL!!!

This post has been edited by danger46: Oct 19 2011, 09:44 PM
tonyvyp
post Oct 19 2011, 10:03 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Oct 19 2011, 09:38 PM)

LOL!!!
the cutest!! cry+laugh expression rclxms.gif rclxms.gif wub.gif
009haru
post Oct 19 2011, 10:16 PM

33 posts

LOL. laugh.gif

Added on October 19, 2011, 10:26 pmuser posted image

This post has been edited by 009haru: Oct 19 2011, 10:26 PM
danger46
post Oct 19 2011, 10:58 PM

123 posts

danger46
post Oct 19 2011, 11:57 PM

123 posts

cyruz13
post Oct 20 2011, 07:03 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

From Hyomin
[TRANS] @b89530: How important a greeting is for all human relationships..I know better than anyone else..
Because I hate doing things halfway and halfheartedly, I always try my best to show my sincerity in everything I do..speaking honestly, I don't want to put the blame on the circumstances of the situation but..the truth is that the reason I'm upset is because of the fact that I never meant for anything to seem malicious or intentional..

But from a different perspective, even while thinking yourself that you don't mean it in that way, I learned from this experience that it could still come across differently.. through this, I was able to reevaluate and reflect upon myself.. clearly feeling the need to work two times, three times harder..

This is more of a reflection rather than about my own feelings.. I'm posting this up after much contemplation and hesitation to do so several times before.
I'll make sure that this won't happen again in the future for it to go so far as to be addressed in such a public space as this.
I'm sorry for disappointing all of you and.. thank you for reading all of this.
From Eunjung:
[TRANS] @taraeunjung1212: Mose sunbaenim's words might not have been lies but we too..we aren't made up of lies..

After debuting, we are well-aware of the importance of every word and every action. We are cautious.

In order for there not to be any huge misunderstandings in the future, we'll do better. Please look over us kindly...!*

Translate by (@diademtweets)

danger46
post Oct 20 2011, 08:41 AM

123 posts

T-ara recently faced a "controversial" situation and told us about their frustrating state of mind.

At dawn on the 19th in Busan, T-ara were at the filming site of their music video "Cry Cry" and bowed at their waists saying, "in the future, we will pay more attention."

T-ara said, "We will be careful to avoid misunderstandings. However, the idea of being polite and saying hello has been the same thought since our debut to today. At the end of the day, Mose sunbae probably did not lie but we don't want you to believe false rumors or lie either."

They continued, "While in the world of entertainment, we understand how important our behavior is. We'll be careful to avoid misunderstanding, and we'll give all our respect."

T-ara were put in a difficult situation after netizens pointed out T-ara was not acting professional on stage at a event. After this, the singer Mose said via Twitter, "Regarding the girl group that created an issue because of their attitude at an event. I knew it. They're infamous for not saying hello. I ran into the one member who tried to explain the situation, but she never once did she greet me."

Hyomin eventually said over Twitter, "It seems like there's a controversy that we talk to each on stage, but those gestures are originally part of the choreography," followed by a response by Eunjung on the 19th, "In order for there not to be any huge misunderstandings in the future, we'll do better."

We will support u girls whatever happened yo. So many thing hit Tiara lately.

Cry Cry. new song? biggrin.gif
danger46
post Oct 20 2011, 08:56 AM

123 posts

T-ARA new mv shooting photo shot!

wow. badgirl concept, i rike, especially qri hairstyle wub.gif

This post has been edited by danger46: Oct 20 2011, 08:57 AM
cyruz13
post Oct 20 2011, 10:07 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

^ yea.. badgirl concept.... badgirl cry cry~

3 more picture

danger46
post Oct 20 2011, 10:27 AM

123 posts

cry cry thumbup.gif

more: http://www.t-araworld.net/2011/10/t-aras-p...-their-cry.html
cyruz13
post Oct 20 2011, 11:29 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

eh.. why 4 member only ... =/ where is the rest.... unsure.gif

more picta, i lazy copy pasta:

http://www.allkpop.com/2011/10/cha-seung-w...new-music-video
danger46
post Oct 20 2011, 12:29 PM

123 posts

nice concept! i rike this very much. so gonna get the album yo

Added on October 20, 2011, 12:34 pmuser posted image

Qri is so damn hot in this concept!

This post has been edited by danger46: Oct 20 2011, 12:34 PM
cyruz13
post Oct 20 2011, 01:05 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

[NEWS] T-ara, "SNSD-Wonder Girls competition? Choosing which group to support is fun"

Popular girl groups Wonder Girls and Girls' Generation are coming back at the same time, and T-ara has vowed to compete in good faith.

On the 19th, T-ara were shooting scenes for their two-part music video "Cry Cry" and "lovey-dovey". During the shooting, they sat down for an interview.

They said, "Unlike some rumors, the fact is that we are close to Girls' Generation and Wonder Girls sunbaes. With our three groups coming back at the same time and us all having three different colors, it'll be fun to watch and see which group fans will support."

T-ara member Eunjung said, "There isn't any sort of group showdown to us. We want to prove that T-ara is the best group at fitting in for our various concepts. Rather than a competition, we are trying to focus on being able to show our talents amongst them."

Hyomin said, "Because they'll also be on stage during us, we're a little worried about it, but it just makes us work harder. On the other hand, rather than competing with them on stage, we have the advantage (?) of being allowed with a bigger audience."

Despite having hard circumstances, Hyomin who is currently appearing in the drama "Gyebaek" and having overlapping activities in Japan with T-ara, preparing for a new album and shooting a new music video, said with a brave appearance, "I try to make schedule adjustments so that I can show up and complete and show what I need to."

Meanwhile, T-ara's 30-minute music video mini-drama featuring a story of fidelity will be released in the second half of November.

Source: Nate / Nate
Translated by: Nathaniel @ Diadem
Cry Cry" and "lovey-dovey yo!
danger46
post Oct 20 2011, 01:17 PM

123 posts

Cry Cry = Hyomin Qri Eunjung Jiyeon = Badass

Lovey Dovey = Hwayoung Soyeon Boram = Cute

together combine = Perfect Badass Cute

Added on October 20, 2011, 1:22 pm

This post has been edited by danger46: Oct 20 2011, 01:22 PM
spoil_
post Oct 20 2011, 01:38 PM

Kacang Illuminatus
687 posts

since when gangster really pretty one? wub.gif

cyruz13
post Oct 20 2011, 01:57 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

btw... ... Qri .. Jiyeon. realy cut their hair so short ar? unsure.gif
danger46
post Oct 20 2011, 02:55 PM

123 posts

dont u think their short hair make them look even hotter? especially Qri (Y)

Added on October 20, 2011, 3:01 pm[INFO] T-ara will release their new album around the end of November.

cr : Wei

Hmm i wonder which one Korean or Jap?

Added on October 20, 2011, 3:05 pmuser posted image

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by danger46: Oct 20 2011, 03:05 PM
danger46
post Oct 20 2011, 03:07 PM

123 posts

YaYaYa album cover thumbup.gif

Added on October 20, 2011, 5:35 pmCha Seungwon commeted for defend to T-ARA! he said "T-ara is a group that always cherishes because of their etiquette"

This post has been edited by danger46: Oct 20 2011, 05:35 PM

126 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Top

0.0300sec    1.14    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:10 AM