Temasya Glenmarie Superlink, Phase 2 Launching March2012

Mig29
post Mar 24 2012, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Mar 7 2012, 09:58 PM)
go there kepoh-kepoh oklah...
Just to share my observation, if you want to increase the chance of balloting, dun summit yr application too early, if not yr paper will fall into the bottom of the balloting box, try be the last 30% to summit, I think chances higher yo...
kalau tak kena dun scold me ya...  tongue.gif
So, you are correct. The last to go in, the 1st to get. It make me lucky to get 1 unit today rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Mig29
post Mar 24 2012, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(darthvest @ Mar 24 2012, 09:47 PM)
Wow congrats...care to share which unit did u buy? 28*70?
Btw, how long did you complete your purchase? Heard the queue was very long.
Ya, it was 28*70. Anyway is not convenient to review which unit of my purchase, but i still TQ for your congra. Today is my lucky day. i start Q up at 10am, get register by 11am sharp, around 12.30pm i done the whole process~ laugh.gif

i saw all the people over here is so experience, i doubt for the aged group for the people over here.happy.gif

Mig29
post Mar 24 2012, 10:10 PM

QUOTE(Coconut @ Mar 24 2012, 09:58 PM)
Where to find 4k here?

Both the guy in front and back of me got a number, talk about luck.

congrats mig29
It was unbelievable~ drool.gif

0.0259sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:38 PM