6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Temasya Glenmarie Superlink, Phase 2 Launching March2012

Donald Trump
post Mar 1 2012, 10:45 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Mar 1 2012, 10:13 AM)
Let's re-define or twist the discussion a bit more.

Let's make the question this way, if you have the capability to do a 1 mil investment ( either pay cash or loan ), would you invest in a 1 mil link house in Temasya Glanmaric or a 1 mil semi-d ( or bungalow whichever meets the budget ) in Ipoh ? We have to leave out for own stay, only looking at it from investment perspective.

I think all these discussions are irrelevant..the million dollar question now is can u get any unit for the 28x70 brows.gif
Internal people might sapu it before launching and left the expensive units for public to ballot

This round for cheaper units no dibs no freebies...all makan sendiri

Note also that almost all 28 x 70 facing federal highway..and trust me it is very very noisy...overall this whole phase is going to be noisy wonder why inp did not launch this as 1st phase with cheaper entry price and less ideal location

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Mar 1 2012, 10:46 AM
Donald Trump
post Mar 2 2012, 09:34 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 2 2012, 07:21 PM)
think the asking prices quoted here is way too optimistic lah.
iprop still got at rm1.3mil right?
28 x 86 1.5mil was offered to my friend but dont want to sell...very limited seller, those iprop might not have confirm seller ..the purchase price was much lower than 750k brows.gif
Donald Trump
post Mar 3 2012, 02:57 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 2 2012, 09:53 PM)
100% cap app in less than 2 years. well done indeed.
Many people "drop glassess"...many hardcore Subang people will buy even though price is not cheap and they have deep pockets
Donald Trump
post Mar 3 2012, 08:03 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(beandk @ Mar 3 2012, 04:31 AM)
Just did a quick search, apparently some of the 2450 sft and 3000+ sft units are still available at 1.3 m
Minimum 3500sf...no 2450 sf your info is wrong...try buy at 1.3m...if u r successful the seller will be like giving u guarantee return tongue.gif
Donald Trump
post Mar 4 2012, 07:54 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Mar 3 2012, 11:52 PM)
One issue this place used to be industrial area. Hopefully after 20 years we dont become mutants lol
Not truelah...showroom and warehouse...nowadays mostly car showroom...shah alam many times worst than this hardcore factories...even laman glenmarie got big big highway beside and big big polis weapon warehouse..
By the way their so call showroom factories abt 20ksf going for as high as 13 mil..wonder what industry wt this land size can pay for 13m without production activity hmm.gif
Donald Trump
post Mar 9 2012, 10:14 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Mar 9 2012, 05:50 PM)
I&P shd hv authorization letter, no problem with proxy
No DIbs no MOT all tak ada...must sign snp on the spot...loan at ur own risk

If can only get 70% loan 28 x 70 hv to take out 300k+25k(MOT)+40k(int)+35k( legal & misc)= 400k+
28x120 hv to take out 520k+45k+68+50=almost 700k rclxub.gif
Donald Trump
post Mar 15 2012, 08:08 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(poorchinaman @ Mar 15 2012, 12:41 AM)
latest + hottest news, the semi d will be launched on this coming Friday, ie. tomorrow instead of 21/3/2012... no banker cheque needed, u can bring along your own cheque book and sales based on first come first serve...

Added on March 15, 2012, 12:43 ambro & sis, out of topic a bit... I&P Alam Impian Pentas 3 will be soft launched on 31/3/2012, min price 798,888
Q already started now rclxub.gif
Donald Trump
post Mar 16 2012, 03:18 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Mar 16 2012, 03:03 PM)
so expensive house also can 50% sold out... it consider real good since ppl say market moving slow
Talk to the SA mostly vip and some vvip( datuk tan sri ) buyers...that is why can move ahead of market trend...was told this morning q nearly end up quarels among early buyers
Donald Trump
post Mar 16 2012, 08:21 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Bahkuteh @ Mar 16 2012, 07:19 PM)
Wah,by this wkend be sold out. Wah,market damn hot!!! notworthy.gif
Saw those leftover ones are quite bad units all facing htc.?or else think people also sapu...what is happening in glenmarie?? Nothing is cheap there

Cant imagine coming launch on the superlink house...if 1000 people turnout for balloting the whole glenmarie will be jam jam jam
Donald Trump
post Mar 17 2012, 08:08 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(poorchinaman @ Mar 17 2012, 06:23 PM)
as of 6pm just now, 54 units sold, so left over is only 6 units... wow!!! tomorrow sales gallery is closed... for registrants of super linked, I&P will post out the invitation letter on Monday morning, hence u'll receive it latest by Wednesday... if still no, pls proceed to sales office on Thursday, they can generate on the spot for u... pls bear in mind that participation in balloting only for those with invitation letter.

Added on March 17, 2012, 6:27 pm
most of the banks are their EF, as I&P is very opened one... ocbc, uob, citibank, hsbc, hlb, pbb, ambank, cimb, mbb, bank islam, bank muamalat... but heard some buyers said citibank is offering the best deal
How u know ths sales figure? U r the sa there?

Added on March 17, 2012, 8:53 pmCant imagine what will happen next saturday when so many people turn up....think people stay at temasya will find it difficult to go home brows.gif

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Mar 17 2012, 08:53 PM
Donald Trump
post Mar 19 2012, 09:47 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Matt21 @ Mar 19 2012, 06:26 PM)
ph1 existing house so many unit for sales.. Can see a lot banner there
Dun think a lot for sale..occupancy rate quite high and some banners only for rental

Added on March 19, 2012, 9:51 pm
QUOTE(New Klang @ Mar 19 2012, 04:50 PM)
I am only curious whether there will be slight upward adjustment of the selling price based on an unexpected good sales performance of the Semi-D.

You need to bring bank draft of 50K to qualify for one lucky draw ticket.
Still puzzle why the semi d is almost sell out in 2 days....the 4 units that is left over is directly in front of htc really really bad units...and bear in mind have to sign snp on the spot hmm.gif is these people in Glenmarie or going to move there so rich????

Added on March 19, 2012, 9:55 pm
QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 19 2012, 05:10 PM)
did you notice that the phase 1 prices have gone up quite a fair bit lately?
3 weeks back, still got adverts asking for rm1.3mil, now is nothing less than rm1.5mil!
sigh!
The thing about this phase 1 price is that bank can value at 1.4 to 1.5m for the smallet unit...if bank can value this price why should the owner sell lower?? This is unlike some high price area why valuation is much lower than asking price ie DPC

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Mar 19 2012, 09:55 PM
Donald Trump
post Mar 24 2012, 09:41 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Coconut @ Mar 24 2012, 07:40 PM)
Well, i can see INP is like a bunch of kiddo organizing such balloting. If u actually went there, u will feel like is a joke for the whole process. The biggest joke is, i rmb is only 9x units for non bumi, but they keep on calling number until 10x units, and i wonder how come got so many units, i thought i rmb wrongly, then they pause the process because of some argument, after 15 min, they say they miscalculate and the number for non-bumi is actually finish.

Left with only anger and standing for few hours, later i passby will update see if anyone still there.

And one thing, there is definitely no 4k submisssion, more like 1k only.
Actually think more than 4000 submission as they cannot take anymore ballot tickets and cut it off about 12pm...

Latest sales update is even more surprise...total sold out for all units...sa expecting waiting list next week rclxub.gif

Saw those that strike the smaller units when they walk to the sales office lots of banking chicks line up along the line and greet them like F1 podium style drool.gif
Donald Trump
post Mar 28 2012, 11:20 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Mar 27 2012, 05:48 PM)
Heard people selling semi-d for 100k undertable
Anyone wants to Let go 28x70 at premium?(10-15%)...got few friends looking for it...
Donald Trump
post Mar 29 2012, 02:11 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(prop99 @ Mar 29 2012, 12:02 AM)
wah......... like striking 30 to 50 ringgit of 4D!!!!

Sure or not?

Added on March 29, 2012, 12:07 am
a bit hefty I think for this location.
U got unit or not? If not no point talking whistling.gif

Added on March 29, 2012, 2:13 am
QUOTE(sheilaram @ Mar 28 2012, 11:33 PM)
Wat abt 28x120
Stated clearly 28x70

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Mar 29 2012, 02:13 AM
Donald Trump
post Mar 29 2012, 09:28 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ Mar 29 2012, 09:16 AM)
DT, why dont your friend wait until the product completed (After VPed). Is he believing that the price will be increase by at least 25-30% upon VP.
Will be too late upon vp... those sellers at temasya is lcly type...his experience from approaching phase 1 seller is that it is difficult to cut deal...some of them are not even sure whether they want to sell seems like agent wants to sell more than owners

Moreover the size of the house is very ideal... 28x70 is actually bigger than 24x80...nowadays even 24x80 are hard to come by

Donald Trump
post Sep 14 2012, 12:03 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(prop99 @ Sep 13 2012, 10:07 PM)
Temasya Glenmarie now is becoming a sought after address.  If landed, sure price super high and with ridiculous balloting. sad.gif
Talked To some agents there minimum now for 28 x 86 is 1.65m and now currently no more units on sale rclxub.gif
One have to be above average to stay there!!
Donald Trump
post Sep 19 2012, 08:13 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(MoneyTree88 @ Sep 19 2012, 05:05 PM)
cant wait to see sub sale figures for citra
No need to wait is transacting now...last heard 1.3-1.35 m bumi lot for 28 x 70 but rarely got stock

The phase 1 is very well occupied think 85-90%

With kencana square and a walking distance down the road to lrt and train station, walk over to subang carrefour and another park and ride lrt station beside Temasya..this place is really happening
Oh not forgetting the link to SJCC which has already started work
Donald Trump
post Sep 19 2012, 10:17 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(HouseToLive @ Sep 19 2012, 09:12 PM)
Sigh, no luck in the previous ballot. But I'll try again for sure. Got good lobang? smile.gif wink.gif
Where got so many lubang sad.gif
Donald Trump
post Sep 26 2012, 08:27 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(MoneyTree88 @ Sep 26 2012, 02:20 PM)
i must say, the way the houses here are laid out, looks like factories. lacks soul. try google map it.
This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Sep 27 2012, 12:34 AM
Donald Trump
post Oct 7 2012, 08:19 PM

1,686 posts

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Oct 7 2012, 11:32 PM

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0357sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:18 PM