Temasya Glenmarie Superlink, Phase 2 Launching March2012

Donald Trump
post Feb 13 2014, 12:20 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Rusby @ Feb 12 2014, 10:35 AM)
Latest News: I & P to launch penultimate phase of superlink 28' x 110' with built up approx 3,400 sf next month. There are a total of 90 units available in phase 5A of the development with indicative price of RM1.8 mil.
If 1.8m 3400sf, psf wise is not cheap. If it is true then the previous phase close to 5000sf and 10ft longer really untung liau!!!
But anyway for Temasya 1.8 or 1.9 m makes no difference as people will whack also
Donald Trump
post Feb 21 2014, 02:35 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(HouseToLive @ Feb 20 2014, 10:29 PM)
Was there at d sales gallery earlier. Design wise for the new superlinks r typical I&P. Priced from RM1.8m and based on current market condition, it could b a first come first serve basis according to SA. I'm not surprised. Scheduled to b launched in these couple of weeks' time. I doubt there'll b frenzy... I could b wrong.
Friend sent this
so fast !!!! Line started

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Feb 21 2014, 03:59 PM
Donald Trump
post Feb 21 2014, 05:11 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Rusby @ Feb 21 2014, 04:44 PM)
Huh?!? Queue started? I believe it's a bit steep at approx RM500 psf. But there were quite a few people when I pop by. So, it may be a sell out after all since there are only 90 units.
Friend was there , non bumi only 30%!!

Donald Trump
post Feb 21 2014, 10:36 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(enkil @ Feb 21 2014, 05:18 PM)
Really out of this world price  sad.gif
Wats the price?

Donald Trump
post Feb 22 2014, 01:18 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 21 2014, 10:46 PM)
Boss, what is the size and name of this phase? Boleh jalan?
Last i called got close to 100 people/number there woh....
Temasya Sinar, last question hard to answer but from what i gather Temasya sure got its fansi one.
anyway is almost the last phase for landed terrace in GLENMARIE, non bumi only got 20+ units
Donald Trump
post Feb 22 2014, 03:50 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 22 2014, 02:35 PM)
Just found out Sinar built up is from 3415 sq ft.

Wow, a whopping 1400 sq ft lesser compare to Citra's 4800+ sq ft ( beside 10" feet long ) and cost RM 400k+ higher.
Citra close to 4900sf
Non bumi waiting list more than 100 people!
only 30 non bumi, stupid Selangor mb
Donald Trump
post Feb 22 2014, 03:54 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Feb 22 2014, 03:34 PM)
How to become a high-end enclave if without a proper GnG, no club house, surrounded by industrial estates?
Recent transacted 2.3 mil, and u r not familiar with Glenmarie at all fr the way u describe
Donald Trump
post Feb 22 2014, 04:05 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Feb 22 2014, 03:56 PM)
Oh.. This is the project which got que overnite by I&p
Not bad at all market cool down also got more than 100 people
Q
Donald Trump
post Feb 22 2014, 06:24 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Rusby @ Feb 22 2014, 05:20 PM)
I heard the launch was badly organised this morning. May be due limited non-bumi units. Only 27 in total. Many went home disappointed.
If everyone get to buy esp non bumithen it will be " well organized"
When comes to Temasya is not about whether u got money or not is more like do u hv unit or not esp non bumi... Got money no stock
Donald Trump
post Feb 23 2014, 08:39 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Rusby @ Feb 22 2014, 11:31 PM)
+1

Point to note, I & P is still in the midst of finding a way to fence up the latest development - Temasya Sinar cause certain part of the phase is actually shared with the main road.

Hence, the SA was non-committal when I asked him this afternoon.
Which part share wt main road??
Donald Trump
post Feb 23 2014, 02:09 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Rusby @ Feb 23 2014, 01:26 PM)
The odd row out on the right side. Apparently, the road is shared with a proposed school
Oh that Tadika and water tank
Some how think that the row facing east with semi d back to bsck got more privacy if the future school have its own wall wgich most likely will be the case
Donald Trump
post Feb 23 2014, 04:49 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Rusby @ Feb 23 2014, 03:31 PM)
But the school's main entrance may be facing that row according to the SA. They are still trying make some amendments to the master plan in order to accommodate the perimeter fencing on Temasya Sinar. Let's see
Is easy to fence off that roll cause it is only an extention of fencing continue from semi-d, can even fence off for that roll only if full fencing is not msterialise
But dun think the scholl will be facing there more like facing tge multi-Storey corporate office

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Feb 23 2014, 04:53 PM
Donald Trump
post Feb 24 2014, 12:31 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(enkil @ Feb 23 2014, 11:40 PM)
Amazing indeed this temasya
85% sold even with 70% bumi quota in 2 days!!
I remembered sa said must sign snp on the spot with 5% dp.
If 50% bumi quota then it will be habis licin by now.
Unbelievable at this so call market cooling off period!!
Donald Trump
post Feb 24 2014, 10:38 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(toughgshock @ Feb 23 2014, 08:21 PM)
I am trying to visualise this...
1) Kenanga
2) Subang Jaya City Centre
3) MRT
4) InP shopping mall/ hotel / commercial area
5) Multi-storey corporate office

The demand for these few hundred super-size houses will go higher again, and again. Target market are upper level professional & sme bosses.
Am I correct??
Pic as of yesterday morning, sa said more bumi confirming remaining units

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Feb 24 2014, 10:39 AM
Donald Trump
post Feb 25 2014, 12:09 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(toughgshock @ Feb 24 2014, 05:44 PM)
I am not surprised. There are very limited houses in Glenmarie. I think the no of houses in SS15 alone is more than the houses in whole Temasya. And the place is connected nicely via NKVE, Federal Highway, NPE & Kesas.

Temasya is still the cheapest among glenmarie properties now. For family to enjoy super-sized property that access to Subang Jaya/PJ convenience, this is the one to go for.

But I notice only 2 types not selling well, the condo and the weird 3-storey house (wide frontage) in Citra. Correct me if I am wrong.
That weird wide and short one sold out quite fast last year
Donald Trump
post Feb 25 2014, 09:18 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Feb 25 2014, 07:36 AM)
Are they constructing a mosque at the open air second hand car area soon? Anyone has the masterplan of glenmarie and surroundings? Only issue is lack of greens...and seems hot
Plenty of greem as it is under mbsa, but as usual new serroundings need time for trees to mature
Donald Trump
post Feb 25 2014, 09:24 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(citraowner @ Feb 25 2014, 09:01 PM)
I just saw their build up concentre tiang for the fencing for Citra, look big different quality compare to Suria have.....it is really class & very nice fencing.

I was told the VP will be held by next month in one of the SAT.

Will collect the key soon...cheer.....

For information of reader in this forum..It seem the demand for Citra is very high at this moment, I receive calls almost everyday to enquire whether I am interested to sell or not.....they are offering me 2.2m to 2.3m for 28x120.....
2.3 m friend told me done deal end of last year.
2.4 m there is one nice unit facing the big garden loan in procees but dunno what is the terms like
Donald Trump
post Feb 25 2014, 11:27 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(citraowner @ Feb 25 2014, 09:28 PM)
Wah..it mean the agent is not telling me the truth, they keep on calling me almost every few days & told me the highest is 2.3m....luckily I told him I will not consider anything below 2.4m....

Anyway, I am not interested to sell...as I can see it will have good appreciation value in long run....

especially when Kencana UOA + Subang Jaya City Centre is up later...
" facing garden " unit
Donald Trump
post Feb 26 2014, 11:50 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Rusby @ Feb 26 2014, 11:33 AM)
Bank valuation for Citra can touch RM2.4 mil now?
514psf for SINAR
2.4m very possible valuation as base om Sinar 514psf x 4900, u work it out, dun forget extra 280sf land
Donald Trump
post Feb 26 2014, 11:52 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Rusby @ Feb 25 2014, 11:57 PM)
Intermediate unit going for RM2.4 mil? Wow! Superlinks are really testing new benchmark these days. Wonder if there's anymore room for appreciation.

But judging by the latest Temasya Sinar launch of approx RM500 psf, the price of Citra should be around RM2.4 mil taking into consideration the few advantages aforementioned.

The final Sinar phase of 45 units should hit RM2 mil judging by the response of the recently launched 90 units
At 2.4m this land size and super jambo build up is nothing to shout about if u compare to DPC Mansion now selling at over 4M. even wt facilities taking into consideration

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0401sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:02 PM