Games Monster Hunter Tri: Offline (Wii), Retirement

TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 04:32 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jun 7 2010, 04:27 PM)
my 'dream' equip is complete (for now anyways) so now it's me tagging along to whatever you guys wanna kill tongue.gif

thanks peeps.
Finally become a man and fight with your bday.gif suit? cool2.gif

Added on June 7, 2010, 4:33 pm
QUOTE(WIlds @ Jun 7 2010, 03:43 PM)
Hercules move  gets you kill  for me at least !

Added on June 7, 2010, 4:16 pmWorking on Morpheus Knife ( just go tit earlier lucky number 5 bird wyern Gem ) with HG Earplug, Status Attack Up and Bombardier  ! Anyone know how to achieve this ...
You'd need some Selene/Giginox/Uragaan parts to achieve those, not sure how you'd mix it though.

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Jun 7 2010, 04:35 PM
Draxius
post Jun 7 2010, 04:36 PM

QUOTE(WIlds @ Jun 7 2010, 02:43 PM)
Hercules move  gets you kill  for me at least !

Added on June 7, 2010, 4:16 pmWorking on Morpheus Knife ( just go tit earlier lucky number 5 bird wyern Gem ) with HG Earplug, Status Attack Up and Bombardier  ! Anyone know how to achieve this ...
I use bnahabra+ armor and rathian gunner set, and i got status attack up and bombardier. If you have
hearing+7 charms(which is hard to get) with 1-2 slots on it, you may get what you want! smile.gif

Oh yeah, try gigginox armor too! blink.gif

madmoz
post Jun 7 2010, 04:37 PM

4,250 posts

i have gotten so used to barrioth gunners' evade plus and evade +2 that it is kinda hard to roll when using other armours.
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 04:38 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Is there a +7 hearing charm? I thought the highest value would only be +4.. unsure.gif
Draxius
post Jun 7 2010, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jun 7 2010, 03:38 PM)
Is there a +7 hearing charm? I thought the highest value would only be +4.. unsure.gif
There is +7 hearing charm. But it's a pain to get... blink.gif
You can only get it from timeworn charm, though

Better start mining and doing Mini Uragaan quest biggrin.gif

And there's no +10 hearing, so don't even think bout it.
+7 hearing with 2 slots is the best you can get.

madmoz
post Jun 7 2010, 04:46 PM

4,250 posts

the current events don't look all that oomph to me... which ones are worth doing?
Draxius
post Jun 7 2010, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jun 7 2010, 03:46 PM)
the current events don't look all that oomph to me... which ones are worth doing?
Dual gobul, duh...
Free Meal voucher!!! drool.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 04:56 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

I would love to do some dual Agnaktor.. unsure.gif
juwels
post Jun 7 2010, 04:57 PM

161 posts

yeah i like that one too, meal voucher biggrin.gif
no randoms wanna do with me tho, they all say its a waste of time sad.gif

Added on June 7, 2010, 4:58 pmmozzy, you have evade distance or evasion? am gonna revamp my armors. not sure which to go for between the two.

This post has been edited by juwels: Jun 7 2010, 04:58 PM
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 05:00 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(juwels @ Jun 7 2010, 04:57 PM)

Added on June 7, 2010, 4:58 pmmozzy, you have evade distance or evasion? am gonna revamp my armors. not sure which to go for between the two.
Which 2?
Draxius
post Jun 7 2010, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jun 7 2010, 03:56 PM)
I would love to do some dual Agnaktor.. unsure.gif
I already got the mats for sinister saint, but why not?

QUOTE(juwels @ Jun 7 2010, 03:57 PM)

Surely those randoms never host a meal coz they don't have any friends mad.gif

Distance, maybe? i saw him rolled like some leaping cat that killed him blink.gif

P.S: just kidding maddy biggrin.gif
TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 05:02 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Need those stupid claws vmad.gif
juwels

161 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jun 7 2010, 05:00 PM)
Which 2?
evade distance versus evasion. leaning towards evasion because it grants a tad bit of immunity.
TSgundamalpha

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(juwels @ Jun 7 2010, 05:02 PM)
evade distance versus evasion. leaning towards evasion because it grants a tad bit of immunity.
Evasion of course nod.gif
juwels

161 posts

QUOTE(Draxius @ Jun 7 2010, 05:00 PM)
I already got the mats for sinister saint, but why not?
i was home for lunch, saw you online fighting agnaktors biggrin.gif

Added on June 7, 2010, 5:03 pm
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jun 7 2010, 05:02 PM)
Evasion of course nod.gif
okeh set! gonna crack my head to mix and match now flex.gif

This post has been edited by juwels: Jun 7 2010, 05:03 PM
gaeryn
post Jun 7 2010, 05:03 PM

20 posts

So who can I get to tag along for Alatreon tomorrow night at 9pm?
Draxius
post Jun 7 2010, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(juwels @ Jun 7 2010, 04:02 PM)
i was home for lunch, saw you online fighting agnaktors biggrin.gif

Added on June 7, 2010, 5:03 pm
okeh set! gonna crack my head to mix and match now  flex.gif
I also got all the mats to make deviljho armor, but...
My zennies is too few, oh mai gadddzzz
i emo'edddd
madmoz
post Jun 7 2010, 05:06 PM

4,250 posts

lol. barrioths outleap the 'make belief' guy in barrioth armour, hence the faint.

but our dual barrioth success rate seriously needs some work. We seem to fail that one more than any other quest. Are the cats really much tougher individually at 6*, cause the normal single barrioth we can finish (in niks words) in 2 minutes tongue.gif

gunner armour seems to top up at mid 250s, so will never be able to withstand much, so I'm going down the roll like mad route. I have both, from the aforementioned barrioth set. IIrc evade distance is a pain to gem in as it takes 3 slots.

Added on June 7, 2010, 5:07 pmhunter+ armor gives evasion iinm either.

This post has been edited by madmoz: Jun 7 2010, 05:07 PM
Draxius
post Jun 7 2010, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jun 7 2010, 04:06 PM)
lol. barrioths outleap the 'make belief' guy in barrioth armour, hence the faint.

but our dual barrioth success rate seriously needs some work. We seem to fail that one more than any other quest. Are the cats really much tougher individually at 6*, cause the normal single barrioth we can finish (in niks words) in 2 minutes tongue.gif

gunner armour seems to top up at mid 250s, so will never be able to withstand much, so I'm going down the roll like mad route. I have both, from the aforementioned barrioth set. IIrc evade distance is a pain to gem in as it takes 3 slots.
Their healths seems to be decreased, but their attacks is greatly increased blink.gif
We just need more practice, right? tongue.gif

TSgundamalpha
post Jun 7 2010, 05:10 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jun 7 2010, 05:06 PM)

Added on June 7, 2010, 5:07 pmhunter+ armor gives evasion iinm either.
I haven't even attempted that quest yet sad.gif

122 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:33 AM