5 Ways to Let a Girl Know You're Interested In Her, with none of this "confessing" nonsense

pc123
post May 14 2011, 07:17 PM

Validating
126 posts

i did all 5 without realizing thrs this tread..now, she showed all signs..plus taking pics together, treat me dinner, said i shud stop fetching her n its her turn to fetch me out, feed me scoops of ice cream and rice when we r at dinner..after 4months knowing her, i decided to confess..very simple with no presents..compliment her character, then say i like u..and she goes~~~ im scared, u made me feel so scared..and then i tink i automatically built a narrow line btw us alrdy..i tink guys shud confess in the end, just lik the bf proposing to their gf for marriage, but confessing to a fren is diff from confessing to a gf..dun do it face to face, cos certain gals are too afraid to accept, or having the pressure on them at tht moment, they reject..do somthing lik..giv her a photo frame with her pic inside and a small note telling her how u feel..anyway, wat u tink i can do now? =.=!

This post has been edited by pc123: May 14 2011, 07:18 PM
pc123
post May 14 2011, 10:01 PM

Validating
126 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ May 14 2011, 07:26 PM)
This article tells you not to confess. You confessed, and you had a bad outcome. And your conclusion is, guys should still confess?  shocking.gif
yeah..so f***ed..wat can i do now? but anyway, i just think tht some gals dont take confessions face to face..some which r mor open minded will take it..perhaps we shud better understand the person 1st b4 jumpin into confession..my ex reply my confession right away..this one em em em..

anyway, tell me ur theory..wats after the 5 steps? after shes so close to u n share her secrets,take u to parties,take u to shopping, feed u food lik gf bf does..bt theres still no relationship goin on..wats nex?

pc123
post May 15 2011, 01:13 PM

Validating
126 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ May 14 2011, 10:48 PM)
What's next is that you should have made a more forceful move. Hold her hand, put your arm around her waist, maybe even steal a kiss. She was probably waiting for it. She probably thought you were a cool and mature guy, not a lovesick teenager who needs to confess - and then you proved her wrong.  smile.gif
man..u serious? i never did tht b4 to any gals i knew..im a young adult alrdy, stil studying and almost to working BUT i nvr ever did that unless after we bcam partners..this is mor to molest dude..the risks..hell, any1 of u did this b4? icon_question.gif

pc123
post May 15 2011, 11:33 PM

Validating
126 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ May 15 2011, 04:01 PM)
I have, and it worked.  biggrin.gif

What's so hard to understand? Girls get crazy about guys too. Girls fantasize about guys too. Girls get horny about guys too. If she really liked you (and it sounds like she did), she was probably aching inside for your kiss. Every time you brushed against her, she probably got goosebumps. Girls are like that also laa. Stop treating them like fragile little flowers. They're human, just like you.
er, not all girls are tht open minded..talking bout gals with high education that never been into any relationships b4..weird to see peep show u signs but reject u..anyway gud advice..i'll try it wit other gals.. rclxms.gif

0.0367sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:21 AM