5 Ways to Let a Girl Know You're Interested In Her, with none of this "confessing" nonsense

eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 31 2009, 01:57 AM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

Lol why in all threads, there's always debate between ezra and silv with others. laugh.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 31 2009, 02:45 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Jul 31 2009, 02:43 AM)
No problem. Thats what i have said, GROW in love, not fall in love.
Everything starts from building meaningful friendship first, getting to know each other. The attractiveness within will bloom like a flower, delicate and intimately... ("wat wat? in my butt"  tongue.gif  sorry, can't stop imagining that MTV)
No problem about that.  smile.gif

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. The more you get acquainted to him/her, the more you would eventually grow in love.
I've seen how butt ugly people gets the prettiest/most hansem mates. biggrin.gif
Its not how you look that matter. Its how well you carry yourself, and how sincere and gentle and sweet you are.

Look for a soul mate. Not a wife.  wink.gif
Wow. mellow.gif am bedazzled.
eXPeri3nc3
post Aug 1 2009, 07:10 PM

9,257 posts

I have a question tho. What if the girl insists on the guy to 'confess'?
eXPeri3nc3
post Aug 2 2009, 03:58 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 1 2009, 07:41 PM)
A confession is bound to happen, but if the girl wants you to confess, you should know it... and by then you've already sealed the deal. Its a bit like a marriage proposal. You don't do it unless you're 99.99% sure she'll say yes laugh.gif
Aha! I see. Now I get it. tongue.gif

QUOTE(ezralimm @ Aug 1 2009, 08:36 PM)

I stand by what I say:

1) [B]Social norms exist with exceptions. eg. A girl will rarely date a guy who is both significantly shorter and lighter than she is.
Lol. With my own eyes I saw that happening, a forumer. You'll know who. brows.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Aug 2 2009, 04:49 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Aug 2 2009, 04:45 PM)
Dude have you seen the link on my signature? The one that says "Pls support handsome guy to be your lover  icon_question.gif "

Omg you wouldn't believe the number of girls who said NO THEY WOULDN'T choose a handsome guy to be their lover in that thread.

Wtf! I feel like I'm living in a twilight zone or something. Maybe this is just Malaysia, that the only people who feel free enough to act on their natural desires are gays.

Either that or I look very perverted in real life too.  rclxub.gif
Lmao. laugh.gif

Girls aren't that shallow when it boils down to choosing their soulmate. I mean attraction on the looks does matter, but it's not the main thing IMHO. At least decent looking then good enough lah~
eXPeri3nc3
post Aug 3 2009, 11:31 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(ezralimm @ Aug 3 2009, 10:20 AM)
Wow, first datasets, now you bring what you call "handicapped" people into the conversation.

There is no stopping the silverhawk!
What you are talking about does not contradict my statement:
Ezra Sez: Having a healthy body, mind and emotional state will make any guy more attractive to women

Silver Sez: What if your legs are unhealthy, or you're handicapped somehow, how do you deal with it? How do you make yourself better within your limitations? What is it that drives these people to success despite their handicap?

YOU DISCRIMINATORY SON OF A B1TCH. You calling a person with one leg "handicapped"? I dont agree to labelling people like that.

MY STATEMENT APPLIES TO ALL GUYS, even if you dont have a leg, or if you are blind... or if you have one eyebrow.

Note the use of the word *any* in my statement.

Added on August 3, 2009, 10:22 amEvery guy should work to be in the best physical, mental and emotional state possible. Awesome FTW! rclxms.gif
Err, *waves* lookie here.

How is handicapped being discriminatory? unsure.gif

Seriously the figurative speech of ezra seems to be getting out of hand.

eXPeri3nc3
post Aug 3 2009, 09:04 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Aug 3 2009, 06:14 PM)
Oh my gawd.....

Pssst ezra...u hurt? shall i call medic? nvm u can pay me back the cost of phone call when the doctors certified you are not dead. If permanent injury then u still have to return my rm0.50 la...because that one got insurance cover...
Rofl

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 3 2009, 09:00 PM)
For your ownself, not because its things girls want. Get it?
What the heck are you, a power ranger that needs to scream a catch phrase every time? laugh.gif
+1 for both of the sentence above laugh.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Aug 10 2010, 02:07 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Jun 25 2010, 02:44 PM)
This is just a thought .... maybe you have done step 1-5 .....but at one point in time you still have to profess your feeling for her, to SEAL THE DEAL. Maybe you waited to long and when that feeling simmers to long, you get stuck in the BFF zone.
It totally depends. The only thing that will make most guys fall into the BFF zone is that the level of attraction is not / no longer there. Food for thought.

0.0173sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:46 AM