5 Ways to Let a Girl Know You're Interested In Her, with none of this "confessing" nonsense

SUSDeadlocks
post Jul 29 2009, 07:17 PM

n00b
943 posts

Long story short to n00b13's PRO SIFU GRANDMASTER advice:

1. Subliminality FTW.

2. Worship n00b13 as love god or fail forever.

3. Undergo gender change operation and woo n00b13, unless you're already female.

4. Listen to him or die.
SUSDeadlocks
post Jul 29 2009, 07:27 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 29 2009, 07:26 PM)
icon_question.gif
n00b13 is damn leng chai lar.
SUSDeadlocks
post Jul 29 2009, 07:31 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 29 2009, 07:30 PM)
doh.gif So what.  oops.gif
So must let him "kau", lol. laugh.gif
SUSDeadlocks
post Jul 29 2009, 07:35 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 29 2009, 07:33 PM)
He's not gonna "kau" ugly fags like me.  wink.gif
I agree to this thread doesn't mean I agree to ALL his postings in LYN.

Anyway  sign0006.gif
Let me rob that signboard from you.

*robs*

sign0006.gif It's mine now.
SUSDeadlocks
post Jul 30 2009, 08:04 PM

n00b
943 posts

Guys, unknown warrior cannot be challenged by conventional means. Use your wits. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Deadlocks: Jul 30 2009, 08:05 PM
SUSDeadlocks
post Jul 31 2009, 08:09 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 31 2009, 08:08 PM)
thanks for explainations

but i don't think it does align with my statement about my initaition and sex drive

kthxbai
Looks like it's still troubling you...but I guess that's pretty obvious to most people here.
SUSDeadlocks
post Jul 31 2009, 09:02 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Jul 31 2009, 08:43 PM)
I was never commenting on your sexual habits or drive in the first place  unsure.gif
Sublime, sublime. She's not saying it directly. She's saying it with feelings.
SUSDeadlocks
post Aug 3 2009, 04:04 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 3 2009, 12:29 AM)
Yes sherlock, and having 2 healthy legs makes it easier to walk. Exactly what is the value in that statement? What if your legs are unhealthy, or you're handicapped somehow, how do you deal with it? How do you make yourself better within your limitations? What is it that drives these people to success despite their handicap?

Whether its about career, love, relationships, health etc. The same basic drive exists in everyone that is successful. You look at unattractive couplings, and you think "exceptions". I look at it, and I see the same inner quality that exists in successful people. To me its not an exception, because I perceive things at a different level.

I've said time and time again, you're not wrong but you're not right either.
Ezra here is the realist who perceives that "reality" is as it is, with NOTHING beneath the surface.

Silverhawk is the opposite, who perceives that "reality" is MORE than meets the eye.

Now, since these two are humans, like most people, they will usually imply moderation to their views since it is human nature to be distracted by these two extremes of "realism".

So where are we going with this?

Wherever you'll be as soon as you finish reading this.
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 3 2009, 12:10 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(lunar sea @ Oct 2 2009, 10:07 AM)
Yeah, i probably knew why would i behave like a a worm. I lost self confidence.

Ex-con, maybe i felt if i can start afresh. Not sure.

Its been a week since i met up with her. I din contact her, neither she. I start to doubt, i am think too much. She ain't into me.

Consequences, consequences. You can handle them, you can do anything you want to.

Choose.
SUSDeadlocks
post Dec 13 2009, 09:01 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(maruteamatklang @ Dec 13 2009, 06:55 AM)
Easier way to know whether do you have chance or not.

Grab her waist and kiss her lips !

If she slaps you, too bad...Look for next victim then...

If she doenst slap you, then congrats ! You can move on to the next step...Carry her to your room and tut tut...Hu hu
Awww, shut up!
SUSDeadlocks
post Aug 31 2011, 07:32 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ Aug 30 2011, 12:59 PM)
Mebbe I don't unserstand or maybe I read wrongly then.
Which part exactly did you not understand? Do you speak English?

0.0530sec    1.08    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:25 AM