5 Ways to Let a Girl Know You're Interested In Her, with none of this "confessing" nonsense

Damian
post Oct 21 2012, 10:36 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Guenhwyvar @ Oct 21 2012, 09:53 PM)
Oh just an update about my case, it was a failure and I have moved on.  sad.gif

you really follow this step? laugh.gif
Damian
post Nov 27 2012, 11:40 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 27 2012, 11:08 PM)
+1  thumbup.gif

you know what he replied? with a stupiak pic  drool.gif  moron ? anyway thumbs up for the copy and pasta. weirdo  whistling.gif

Added on November 27, 2012, 11:10 pm

hmm.gif  weird people in cupid corner acting like a professional love healer, specialize in solving broken heart for the people here, oh wai...stop acting pro.  doh.gif
sleep.gif sorry not all C.C ppl are acting pro love healer.
Don't classified all are the same hor...
Damian
post Nov 27 2012, 11:47 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 27 2012, 11:42 PM)
not u lah bro, haha...we are normal la, not like wanna boasting or show off, sometimes just beh song people acting like very pro liddat. if so geng then share us his picture with bunch of gals hugging him lor...
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
i'm ugly~ forever alone...
Damian
post Nov 27 2012, 11:52 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 27 2012, 11:50 PM)
u are not alone...u still got your lovely snake lizard
that 1 produce kepala agong! different... need to wake up early sembayang them 1...
if thy die.. i die...
Damian
post Nov 27 2012, 11:55 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 27 2012, 11:54 PM)
LOL! i like give a "F" to the sign..
Damian
post Nov 28 2012, 12:00 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Nov 27 2012, 11:59 PM)
i quote some1 siggy only, dun F me yea
doh.gif
Damian
post Nov 28 2012, 04:00 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Nov 28 2012, 03:33 PM)
It is not just okay, it is necessary. Why should you be embarrassed that you like her?

Added on November 28, 2012, 3:38 pm

rolleyes.gif  I'm afraid I'm not the kind of guy who can score a different chick every night. I don't think that kind of guy is very qualified to give relationship advice. I don't want to be that kind of guy. And I have no help to give anyone who wants to be that kind of guy.
You're answer really like Mr. Love Advisor. Hahaha~

Damian
post Nov 28 2012, 11:47 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(jerambesu86 @ Nov 28 2012, 05:29 PM)
if she asks me, WHY i like her? what should i say?

i have low self esteem coz i have personality flaws. girls are very good at crushing my self esteem. sad.gif
the point is there.. what are the main reason u love her?
How the hell we know how to answer that question!!! You should have the answer inside your heart.
if she ask you "Why you love her" tell her honestly.

Once you lie.. then you GG.

0.0404sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:37 PM