5 Ways to Let a Girl Know You're Interested In Her, with none of this "confessing" nonsense

^Hobbes^
post Jul 31 2009, 01:13 AM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 31 2009, 01:10 AM)
Its time to move on debbie
Give her an offer she cant resist brows.gif

^Hobbes^
post Jul 31 2009, 10:03 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 31 2009, 01:41 AM)
wah sai, u lurking here at this hour laugh.gif
Or else how to cari makan ?
I've been sleepless for a week edi tongue.gif

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Jul 31 2009, 03:57 AM)
To learn to love, is to start placing the priority of the other person above yours.
It will come a time when what you want isn't as important as what she wants.  smile.gif

Now thats selfless love. To commit, and to cherish. Without cease, with great perseverance.

Come, and make love to me, and I will teach you LOVE!
+1

^Hobbes^
post Aug 4 2009, 04:38 PM

777 posts

The troll must be full nao from all the frenzy feeding laugh.gif

^Hobbes^
post Aug 4 2009, 05:38 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(ezralimm @ Aug 4 2009, 05:18 PM)
Dont worry, I wont.
Guys, this time, I've removed just about everything potentially offensive to people. I dont wanna strike a nerve in anyone...and I have taken feedback into consideration.

Do have a read, and flame me if you can.
I will be submitting this article for syndication (yeah, for cash) to a magazine when it is brushed up.
Comments are welcome. wink.gif
QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Aug 4 2009, 05:35 PM)

But since then I have understood that the primary reason Ezra is writing all of this is to help himself clarify the concepts he has discovered or chanced upon.

Perhaps you need to think twice again on his reasons and motives
wink.gif

0.0162sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:56 PM