128 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Kelab Single versi 201, Edisi G-Force

maggi
post Jul 27 2009, 10:59 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 27 2009, 10:57 PM)
-Russian

- Ukrainian

- Czech

- Hungarian

- Bulgarian

- Romanian
They are beautiful....
malaysia ??? whistling.gif
eyhc89

171 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 27 2009, 10:56 PM)
Haha, I have a few soft toys on my bed.
But don't tell anyone that. biggrin.gif

2 of them because they're soft and squishy and fun to throw around when I'm bored.
1 of them because I just had it since extremely young.
2 of them because they're SOFT and SQUISHY. oopss. tongue.gif

Btw you're already posting up on LYN. Everybody can see this if they want to. Haha

Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Jul 27 2009, 10:58 PM)
yup
But many Mareshians always glued to Japanese girls, maybe because of AVs...

Well, certainly, east European girls are underestimated in the minds of Malaysian guys.
KVReninem
post Jul 27 2009, 11:00 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 27 2009, 11:57 PM)
I see. I will try to spot for the egg tart shop then. Adelaide's Chinatown is a bit too small for many good food.

If you tell Ruby your horoscope, rising and moon, she'd see through you. Haha.

WAH Cheesenium, beware. I rike this type of guyslaugh.gif
buaya spotted tongue.gif

kesian..melb is near, can hav anything you want! tongue.gif n more organise than sydney! tongue.gif
Kampung2005
post Jul 27 2009, 11:00 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(maggi @ Jul 27 2009, 10:59 PM)
malaysia ???  whistling.gif
In Malaysia, Pan-Asian looks, are desired.
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 11:01 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 27 2009, 10:55 PM)
doh.gif whr got blush.gif i rike soft toy..so nice to cuddle on tongue.gif
CHEH! haha. you sound very hamsup.
RubyF

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 27 2009, 10:52 PM)
Ok ok. Hands tied, mouth zipped.

Yes, quite close in fact.
I still remember he summoned you here to SC when I was looking for you. And he sorta knows your whereabouts each time I wonder where you are. LOL
hehe good!

oh yeah that's something about it i guess
its because he knows some of my routines and recent activities

QUOTE(maggi @ Jul 27 2009, 10:52 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
sorry i dont know ><

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 27 2009, 10:53 PM)
Because they have their sentimental part. unlike guys that think soft toys are just for kids AND GIRLS.
wow i never realized that guys in fact do not dislike soft toys until now

QUOTE(maggi @ Jul 27 2009, 10:56 PM)
sifu plz click here
only ah bee can click  mad.gif
wow looks nice
will definitely go and try wink.gif
Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 27 2009, 10:56 PM)
yesh, gone case lar our country
education system very very very the sad

your degree course is not related to mass media and communications right? u'd be exposed to a lot of funny ones, including the spoofs! very effective too!

i, personally prefer sadistic ones hehehehe

oh maybe deep inside? or u're an extrovert
Nope,my degree is all about big exciting stuff. tongue.gif I like those stuff.

I have seen a lot of funny ones in Aus.Just that i couldnt find the really funny ones on youtube.

Im more introvert,i think. hmm.gif

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 27 2009, 10:57 PM)
I see. I will try to spot for the egg tart shop then. Adelaide's Chinatown is a bit too small for many good food.

WAH Cheesenium, beware. I rike this type of guys.  laugh.gif
It's a Kowloon or something shop.Cant remember the name.

My horoscope is Virgo.Or an Earth Dragon in Feng Shui.Rising and moon,i dunno. LOL. How to see?

So,now,you gonna hunt for me? sweat.gif
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 11:02 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 27 2009, 10:57 PM)
-Russian

- Ukrainian

- Czech

- Hungarian

- Bulgarian

- Romanian
They are beautiful....
PERVERT. tongue.gif
p3nguin

291 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 27 2009, 10:59 PM)
2 of them because they're SOFT and SQUISHY. oopss.  tongue.gif

Btw you're already posting up on LYN. Everybody can see this if they want to. Haha
Yes, they can see it. But who knows me personally here?

But given the right company, I wouldn't mind admitting this. A lot of guys actually keep soft toys anyways.
Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 27 2009, 11:00 PM)
buaya spotted tongue.gif

kesian..melb is near, can hav anything you want! tongue.gif n more organise than sydney! tongue.gif
Eh,Sydney got nicer views la. tongue.gif
Fatimus

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 27 2009, 10:59 PM)
But many Mareshians always glued to Japanese girls, maybe because of AVs...

Well, certainly, east European girls are underestimated in the minds of Malaysian guys.
how true. They never realised it, so more for me
Cheesenium
post Jul 27 2009, 11:03 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 27 2009, 11:02 PM)
Yes, they can see it. But who knows me personally here?

But given the right company, I wouldn't mind admitting this. A lot of guys actually keep soft toys anyways.
Same,i dont mind admitting it as thats just me.

I like them.Nice to hug too.

RubyF
post Jul 27 2009, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 27 2009, 10:57 PM)

WAH Cheesenium, beware. I rike this type of guys.  laugh.gif
wow dats a bit exaggerated laugh.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 27 2009, 10:58 PM)
i also like sadistic one blush.gif depends..diff ppl diff like ..
cheesy say yasmind ahmad kinda gloomy but actually if u ponder upon, tats whr we are once. tat we did not see but others see.
somehow sadistic stuffs helps to release tension in life i think hehehe

happy tree friends!
maggi
post Jul 27 2009, 11:04 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 27 2009, 11:01 PM)
hehe good!

sorry i dont know ><
wow looks nice
will definitely go and try wink.gif
bring me there, u say wan cheng 1 whistling.gif
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 11:04 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 27 2009, 11:01 PM)
hehe good!

sorry i dont know ><

How long have you known tiggy, broken and etc for? Just curious. Haha. They even know your profession. laugh.gif

Guys like my dad, will never allow a soft toy on his bed. He thinks it's 'un-manly' and childish.
Perhaps, the new generation is different then.
Cheesenium
post Jul 27 2009, 11:05 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 27 2009, 11:03 PM)

somehow sadistic stuffs helps to release tension in life i think hehehe

happy tree friends!

Happy Tree Friends.

I dont know.I dont really fancy sadistic stuff on CNY.It's suppose to be happy,not sad,gloomy and dark.
siles1991
post Jul 27 2009, 11:05 PM

I love tubes so should you!
1,861 posts

D:
p3nguin
post Jul 27 2009, 11:06 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 27 2009, 11:03 PM)
Same,i dont mind admitting it as thats just me.

I like them.Nice to hug too.
What I don't like about soft toys though, is that they're not warm and they dont hug back. T.T
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 11:06 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 27 2009, 11:03 PM)
wow dats a bit exaggerated laugh.gif
That's what somebody said in the afternoon. Couldn't remember who. He said he felt naked in front of you, something like that.

128 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:20 PM