Cheesenium
post Jul 27 2009, 10:50 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 27 2009, 10:44 PM)
wat means carrot?
cheng lei sek ye lor
this is because their talents phail to shine in our country
currently the main focus is on academic type of education i think? and hence no chances and opportunities for them to go for what they are natural at

nar no gloomy ones
both of us prefer funny and sadistic ads tongue.gif
however the more creative ones are being banned in our country for being unconventional

wow you too
i found out that most guys who adores animals are soft spoken type? @@
Yeah,probably lo.

Everyone just want to be a millionaire these days by being an engineer,lawyer etc. dry.gif

How creative you want it to be?

Nope,i dont think im soft spoken type. unsure.gif
eyhc89

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 27 2009, 10:43 PM)
I been keeping them since i was small.They are like old friends to me.

There are things like Laser Tag,the giant IMAX,Watson Bay,shopping.Quite a lot of stuff you can do in Sydney.
Well, only a short trip of 4 days. I'm looking forward to the Chinatown's food over there.

I think guys that keep soft toys are usually gentle and pays close attention to details.
RubyF

QUOTE(maggi @ Jul 27 2009, 10:46 PM)
sek tenji ar?

tenji jasson cheng wo ...haha
tenji? meh lei geh?
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

boring night~~~ haiz....
siles1991
post Jul 27 2009, 10:51 PM

I love tubes so should you!
1,861 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 27 2009, 10:50 PM)
tenji? meh lei geh?
I think is Jap restaurant biggrin.gif
KVReninem
post Jul 27 2009, 10:51 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 27 2009, 11:50 PM)
Well, only a short trip of 4 days. I'm looking forward to the Chinatown's food over there.

I think guys that keep soft toys are usually gentle and pays close attention to details.
laugh.gif really? sweat.gif
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 10:52 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 27 2009, 10:49 PM)
he told me he laiks it tongue.gif but dont tell him har

i believe it's because we have something in common?
you think we sound close?
Ok ok. Hands tied, mouth zipped.

Yes, quite close in fact.
I still remember he summoned you here to SC when I was looking for you. And he sorta knows your whereabouts each time I wonder where you are. LOL
maggi
post Jul 27 2009, 10:52 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 27 2009, 10:50 PM)
tenji? meh lei geh?
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 10:53 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 27 2009, 10:51 PM)
laugh.gif really? sweat.gif
Because they have their sentimental part. unlike guys that think soft toys are just for kids AND GIRLS.

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 27 2009, 10:55 PM
Cheesenium
post Jul 27 2009, 10:54 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 27 2009, 10:50 PM)

Yeah,china town's food is nice.

Look out for the egg tart shop.They have really good egg tarts.Cant remember whats the shop name,though.

Yeah,i do pay a lot of attention to details.A bit more gentle,i think. tongue.gif
siles1991
post Jul 27 2009, 10:55 PM

I love tubes so should you!
1,861 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 27 2009, 10:53 PM)
Because they have their sentimental part. unlike guys that think soft toys are just for kids.
I think they make nice gifts biggrin.gif even to friends who are boys hehe.

Don't got soft toys coz my bed has about 5 pillows for some reason...it accumulated over time biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by siles1991: Jul 27 2009, 10:56 PM
Fatimus

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 27 2009, 10:49 PM)
My business operated by eastern European girls...
russian and ukraine = syok
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 27 2009, 11:53 PM)
Because they have their sentimental part. unlike guys that think soft toys are just for kids.
doh.gif whr got blush.gif i rike soft toy..so nice to cuddle on tongue.gif
maggi
post Jul 27 2009, 10:56 PM

1,653 posts

sifu plz click here

only ah bee can click mad.gif
p3nguin

291 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 27 2009, 10:53 PM)
Haha, I have a few soft toys on my bed.
But don't tell anyone that. biggrin.gif

2 of them because they're soft and squishy and fun to throw around when I'm bored.
1 of them because I just had it since extremely young.
RubyF

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 27 2009, 10:50 PM)
Yeah,probably lo.

Everyone just want to be a millionaire these days by being an engineer,lawyer etc. dry.gif

How creative you want it to be?

Nope,i dont think im soft spoken type. unsure.gif
yesh, gone case lar our country
education system very very very the sad

your degree course is not related to mass media and communications right? u'd be exposed to a lot of funny ones, including the spoofs! very effective too!

i, personally prefer sadistic ones hehehehe

oh maybe deep inside? or u're an extrovert
eyhc89
post Jul 27 2009, 10:57 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 27 2009, 10:54 PM)
Yeah,china town's food is nice.

Look out for the egg tart shop.They have really good egg tarts.Cant remember whats the shop name,though.

Yeah,i do pay a lot of attention to details.A bit more gentle,i think. tongue.gif
I see. I will try to spot for the egg tart shop then. Adelaide's Chinatown is a bit too small for many good food.

If you tell Ruby your horoscope, rising and moon, she'd see through you. Haha.

WAH Cheesenium, beware. I rike this type of guys. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 27 2009, 10:57 PM
Kampung2005
post Jul 27 2009, 10:57 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Jul 27 2009, 10:55 PM)
russian and ukraine = syok
-Russian

- Ukrainian

- Czech

- Hungarian

- Bulgarian

- Romanian

They are beautiful....

Fatimus
post Jul 27 2009, 10:58 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 27 2009, 10:57 PM)
-Russian

- Ukrainian

- Czech

- Hungarian

- Bulgarian

- Romanian
They are beautiful....
yup
KVReninem
post Jul 27 2009, 10:58 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 27 2009, 11:56 PM)
yesh, gone case lar our country
education system very very very the sad

your degree course is not related to mass media and communications right? u'd be exposed to a lot of funny ones, including the spoofs! very effective too!

i, personally prefer sadistic ones hehehehe

oh maybe deep inside? or u're an extrovert
i also like sadistic one blush.gif depends..diff ppl diff like ..
cheesy say yasmind ahmad kinda gloomy but actually if u ponder upon, tats whr we are once. tat we did not see but others see.

128 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:52 AM