♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V17 ♥♪, V30 firmware through FOTA!!!

PrinceCaspien
post Aug 22 2009, 12:27 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(pezal @ Aug 22 2009, 12:21 PM)
maxis user here..somebdy please help..
try here :
https://portal.dmssys.maxis.com.my/tms-self...3D-2C7C188A9072

do this to, don't worry it's free, you can 3g call even though your sim card is below 64K, tried mine before. :

To activate Maxis 3G on your phone, key in *136# and press Call or Send
PrinceCaspien
post Aug 22 2009, 12:44 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(pezal @ Aug 22 2009, 12:32 PM)
how come i dun have APN Control??
for mms try to check this
Messaging-options-settings-multimedia message-Accesspoint in use-what stated in here?
PrinceCaspien
post Aug 22 2009, 01:00 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Aug 22 2009, 12:57 PM)
Another case, its a back case, quality is pretty good, its a hard plastic with rubberish material on it. Therefore it will attrack some dust or fabric if u put it in jeans. But can be easily wipe or blown off compared to silicon case like capdase or pdair.

It doesnt cover the top and bottom part of the phone but its ok with me, it is easier to slide the unlock switch compared to the RESIN type of case.

Pros: Thin, good quality, good looking, hold the phone tightly, all holes fit properly and so on? lol

Cons: Attract dust a little, since is a little rubbery, so hand sweat or oily hand will leave some mark at the back of the case, but can wipe using tissue or cloth. doesnt cover top and bottom part of phone

Resin case pros fixed all the problem in this case's cons.
But resin case is a little thicker and more difficult to slide the unlock slide.

Enjoy the pics tongue.gif

if i'm not mistaken there is a glossy type material for this case too, 0% dust but 100% fingerprint magnet...smile.gif
how much did you get this case?

This post has been edited by PrinceCaspien: Aug 22 2009, 01:01 PM
PrinceCaspien
post Aug 22 2009, 01:22 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Aug 22 2009, 01:09 PM)
how bout the ZAGG anti scratch protective cover...where can i get that?
gotta orger online n then attach it myself?
or is there any shop selling it?
if you getting online i will recommend gadgetshieldz around RM20(USD5.62) if spoilt or not nice you will only loose a bit compare to buying ZAGG....smile.gif

PrinceCaspien
post Aug 22 2009, 01:25 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Aug 22 2009, 01:21 PM)
for resin, i didnt really snap much pic with my phone
here are some resin photo...smile.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=27446121

This post has been edited by PrinceCaspien: Aug 22 2009, 01:31 PM
PrinceCaspien
post Aug 22 2009, 01:32 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(cyew86 @ Aug 22 2009, 01:28 PM)
he meant he did not use his phone to snap photos so he is not bothered with the cons of the resin tongue.gif
oopsss my mistake, with resin, all buttons are harder to press.
PrinceCaspien
post Aug 24 2009, 07:53 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(xaliey @ Aug 24 2009, 07:30 PM)
i have followed that guide.. that guide me to not receiving the key until now..

never mind.. i'll try it by myself 1st.. thx..
Try this guide instead : http://www.flyingspaghettimonster.com/showthread.php?t=373553

This post has been edited by PrinceCaspien: Aug 24 2009, 08:39 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0442sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:41 AM