Training, Pictures and Progress Thread V2, Show Pictures to prove yourself!

tineagle
post Aug 2 2009, 05:09 PM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

QUOTE(Al@n2rock @ Aug 2 2009, 01:47 PM)

nak share jek,

my aim to get bigger and bigger

and i know still so much body fat, hahhhaha its ok, as long i look big

boleh laaa comment apa yg patut k  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Body weight

86kg ---> 100kg ----> 123kg ---- Now 120kg
dude, thats some massive mass you've put on..
I sure hope there's some reasonable amount of muscle beneath all that.

Its time to start cutting, You current state does not look healthy at all.

however you'd make 1 hell of a scary bouncer!

QUOTE(shanecross @ Aug 2 2009, 05:02 PM)
Dude,

I can't actually interpret what you were saying but I'm assuming you are saying that its pointless to lift heavy in the gym.

Stop being an irritating physique junkie. Just because we aren't mirror monkeys, that doesn't mean we don't bust our bums real hard.

You will then come up with the corny line " It doesnt matter how much you lift, how much you look like you can lift " rubbish.

Jesus, take it easy man.......
i think what he meant was that alan does not look like have the bodybuilder look at the moment and ppl might just think he's fat and not workout.

This post has been edited by tineagle: Aug 2 2009, 05:10 PM
tineagle
post Aug 3 2009, 01:01 AM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

QUOTE(Florian @ Aug 3 2009, 12:42 AM)
LOL, I remember this ad. I remember watching it a couple of times on TV while watching cartoons on TV1 at 7pm on Saturdays. I don't know why they have to use hardcore BBers to model their insecticide ads, and not a celebrity like a singer/actor.
why not? he was a national athlete.

How many commercials have you seen with singers and actors in it? Too many ads in todays media use these celebrities to carry brands.

As usual, Malaysia does not know how to appreciate its sportsman and sportswomen.

If you see overseas ads, many feature sports figures; ranging from clothing lines, soaps brands, shampoos, to pretty much anything under the sun.

we should be proud that our fellow BBers get such acknowledgement and recognition.

This post has been edited by tineagle: Aug 3 2009, 01:01 AM
tineagle
post Aug 16 2009, 11:40 PM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

Back(14/08/2009):

Lat Spread:

This post has been edited by tineagle: Aug 16 2009, 11:42 PM
tineagle
post Aug 17 2009, 07:59 AM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

yup, bulking never stops for me.

Trying to keep it as clean as possible

This post has been edited by tineagle: Aug 17 2009, 08:11 AM
tineagle
post Aug 26 2009, 12:16 PM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

QUOTE(D_Predator @ Aug 26 2009, 09:37 AM)
guys, here's my progress..i think i got a lil more defined then last time..well,thanks to puasa la..but still not yet there yet..been doing the kevin levrone routine, and seriously, u guys gotta try it..well, then again, maybe it's juz me who perasan..hahaha tongue.gif
hasn't even been a week of puasa man. there'll be much more noticeable diff when your done.
assuming you dont go crazy at break fast and stuff your mouth will all sorts of junk fro Ramadan bazaars.
gluck-
tineagle
post Sep 19 2009, 03:34 AM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Sep 19 2009, 01:06 AM)
slamat raya jugak kamarul

tapi mixing creatine in whey will produce slower absorption rate for the creatine forgotten why but one of the reasons is because creatine mixes and goes better with warm water and like me i dont take whey with warm water...
hahah
not really. Creatine and whey utilize different absorption mechanisms/rates, so its fine to mix then together. It'll be the same as drinking it with a glass of water.

I suggest drinking 1-2glasses a while after the protein + creatine shake cos creatine intakes needs to be accompanied with alot of water. And adding alot of water into the shake is gonna make the whey taste bad, heh
tineagle
post Dec 26 2009, 01:41 AM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

Back progress 23/12/2009:

0.0341sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:21 AM