Training, Pictures and Progress Thread V2, Show Pictures to prove yourself!

c0c0nut
post Nov 19 2009, 12:54 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Nov 18 2009, 10:57 PM)
Why are you still bulking when ur bf% is so high?
bro mind to share at how much % of BF then we can start bulkin ?
c0c0nut
post Jan 22 2010, 11:22 AM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

QUOTE(diablokun @ Jan 21 2010, 11:37 PM)
anybody on cutting phase ?? how long is your cycle ??  hmm.gif
i am doing this....from 83.5 to 70 right now....started mid october....

from fatty to flabby now....
c0c0nut
post Jan 22 2010, 02:09 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

QUOTE(diablokun @ Jan 22 2010, 12:13 PM)
awesome...~ 14kgs in 3 months time...when will your cut end ??

Added on January 22, 2010, 12:15 pmstill cutting ?? sometimes, the weight doesn't change much but your bf did reduce...when start to bulk ??
when i was 83 i sed to have tummy and rounded face. now i kinda shrink down no more belly but fat skins that is like jello. i plan to stop cutting after CNY and bulk up. will be taking lipo 6 black and On whey. i will post my progress photos soon. from fat to current shape. isit ok ? because it a progress of slimming down not bulking.

Added on January 22, 2010, 2:09 pm
QUOTE(de.crystal @ Jan 22 2010, 02:05 PM)
I plan to shed off my bf, m quite flabby, in particular, my tummy and love handles. 
Just intend to get toned and not bulking. 

U?
same here.

This post has been edited by c0c0nut: Jan 22 2010, 02:09 PM
c0c0nut
post Jan 22 2010, 03:32 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Jan 22 2010, 02:52 PM)
why not ken?
just show us the progress.
really wanna know how much u progress.
take front profile den i will post it up. eh don call me by my name la. malu laaa...
c0c0nut
post Jan 22 2010, 05:40 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

QUOTE(diablokun @ Jan 22 2010, 05:24 PM)

Added on January 22, 2010, 5:29 pmCNY is near liao...like that u need to strict more your cutting lor...it's better to start bulk once you really satisfy with your bodyfat rather than just bulk up just because you want to follow your schedule...you mean taking lipo6 when bulk ??

progress is progress irregardless of slimming down or adding mass...just post it... flex.gif
i still have flabby tummy. yes pictures coming up sooon. i don think i am happy with my bf maybe should shed 1 or 2 more kg then i will be fine.
yeah taking lipo6 when bulking. because i don just take weights in gym when bulk up. i plan to do RPM then only work on muscles. i am new to bulking and all this. feedback and comments are welcomed !

bulking:
45min-1hr of cardio
1.5hr of weight training (arm/shoulders/chest/abs split in to 4 sessions each)

This post has been edited by c0c0nut: Jan 22 2010, 05:41 PM
c0c0nut
post Jan 23 2010, 12:04 AM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

QUOTE(diablokun @ Jan 22 2010, 05:58 PM)
yeah that's better...only bulk when the you're physically ready...why take lipo6 when bulk ?? lipo6 is a fat burner...

and that is too much of cardio for bulking up...it can reverse your mass gain process...
taking fat burner to get rid of my flabby tummy by doing some cardio. at the same time work on the abs ? it don work that way ?
c0c0nut
post Jan 23 2010, 02:06 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

i know the concept....but cant i built arms and shoulders and chest while cutting belly fats ?
c0c0nut
post Jan 24 2010, 05:22 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

Ok guys here is the photos i am talking about. Me under going weight loss. Started in Oct i was 83.6kg and as off today i am am around 69-70kg. 3-4 times a week 1.5hr on cardio and 1.5hr for some resistance training(light weights). At the moment i reduce on my cardio, about 45min only per session but 2 times of RPM class per week.

3months progress in weight loss

Back then and then now.

This is my ultimate target.

Question:
Do i still need to cut or can i bulk ?
Can i bulk even with a flabby tummy ?
What workout is recommended for my flabby tummy ? or stick to cardio ?
Do i bulk and don care about the flabby tummy ?

Feedback and point of view is most welcomes. Anyway i am a bit more muscular den the photos. Din have time to take Jan 2010 updates. Hehehe...

c0c0nut
post Jan 25 2010, 01:43 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

anyone can help me with my question in Post #2096 ??? thanks ya !
c0c0nut
post Mar 15 2010, 09:31 AM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

Jon time to post your own picture dude...

c0c0nut
post Mar 15 2010, 12:56 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

dude...OHM got good bikes....hahahaha i was the hamster cycling for 1.5hrs 4days a week...

time to built up...
c0c0nut
post Mar 15 2010, 04:27 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

i was on cardio mainly to lose fats. was at 83kg so now i have gown down to 68kg. however still some skins/flabby on the tummy area. overall i am ok.

so going to start to built up and maybe have another cut.

jon: yes, i am going to get some mass ! join me la at OHM. Mon to Thrs. den i have buddy to support my benching. hehehe...
c0c0nut
post Mar 18 2010, 03:56 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

this is my update since losing weight. Still have lots of skin on the abs area. Any tips to get rid of them? Taking minimal carbs ady.

c0c0nut
post Mar 29 2010, 11:07 AM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

wah if u all do gathering i cant join ady la...
because i am the skinny shit ass dude who just starting to 'go' big...

anyway hope to see you all get a gathering on...
cool ! peace and out.
c0c0nut
post Mar 29 2010, 01:01 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

yes i am cutting down on my cardio on hit more on the weights...
hope to be like u guys soon...
give me time .....
JY when la u wan come support me on benches ? hahahahaa...
c0c0nut
post Apr 5 2010, 11:16 AM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

Bros,

need help with training plan here, only workout 4days a week. monday and wed 2.5hrs each session and 1hr for tue and thrs (short session on tue and thrs due to cardio workout). plan to do mostly upper body - abs shoulders back chest biceps triceps. can help me plan out ?

need some pro's advice...thanks !
c0c0nut
post Apr 5 2010, 12:39 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

my plan was more like this:

mon- chest and triceps
tue- cardio and abs
wed- shoulders and biceps
thrs- cardio and back

what you think ?

c0c0nut
post Apr 5 2010, 12:45 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Apr 5 2010, 12:42 PM)
You shouldn't do push muscles all in the same day. Your tris will be screwed after doing chest. Dedicate one day to arms alone. Back and cardio on same day is gonna kill you.
sugggestion pls....

0.0475sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:56 PM