Training, Pictures and Progress Thread V2, Show Pictures to prove yourself!

King83
post Sep 4 2009, 09:55 AM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(lcsum @ Sep 3 2009, 12:47 PM)
Thansks Jamis, yes its him the guy who goes to KFC almost everyday, King83. What happen to this guy anyway long time never see him in here. He always become darklight's victim before zeist.
Angrydog:
Your statement makes me wonder how is your LDL, HDL and cholesterol level is. What is your doctor's advice base on the result? Stress test is related to hearth and artery condition rite.
Wow your 'taste good food' list makes me go hungry tongue.gif
hallo
King83
post Sep 4 2009, 12:51 PM

5,237 posts

elloz...
I've been 105kg for awhile now...
trying to keep it that way, don't wanna get any heavier 'cos i keep breaking them chairs lol.
But lately i have gotten a lil bigger, when i stepped on the scale, i was shocked to see myself at 108kg lifetime heaviest...
so i am dieting now.... atm i'm back to 105kg, i'm thinking of dropping back to double digits, cos i wanna be faster in sports.

got caught up with the numbers bcos i am getting stronger and stronger so i continue eating without realizing my weight is shooting up laugh.gif

Added on September 4, 2009, 12:51 pmwhat about u guys ?

This post has been edited by King83: Sep 4 2009, 12:51 PM
King83
post Sep 4 2009, 12:53 PM

5,237 posts

met lynx the other day, big guy
King83
post Sep 4 2009, 04:25 PM

5,237 posts

damn, that sucks...
i dun wanna lose strength either cry.gif