126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider - V4, kamen rider figure collectibles !!

JuniorTan
post Aug 12 2009, 08:32 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Cloudsea @ Aug 12 2009, 03:01 PM)
Anyway,i like the way they gangbang the fellow only~~And i only telling the truth.Not complaining.The only thing i complain is decade.Actually i found his name is quite suit to him wat.
"Se Kai No hai Kai Sha Decado.'wat this mean?mean he is the one who destroy the world, rider's world.Ya, he do.He destroy all the image of mine to Riders.That wat he is.KUUUUUUUUUUUUUGA(小田) fast dui lam decade.
Come on, If in decade series all rider are strong then decade shouldn't be air in Japan. Common sense la, the newer series
rider must be stronger than last time because that's the nature!! I know last time rider should be as strong as like in their
own series but u must think about it in decade series almost all rider is still NEW(e.g Agito at last only manage to control the power,
Kuuga just having a few form which haven't reach any mighty level, Blade done it quite well, Hibiki was strong actually, and so on.
Conclusion, all of them still fresh.) I appreciate their work although Tsukasa need some training on the face expression doh.gif .

Sorry, that I show my anger to you but it's from my heart.
At Last, I take 1 photo of my hibiki kurenai. laugh.gif

yamyinhao
post Aug 12 2009, 08:47 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(JuniorTan @ Aug 12 2009, 08:32 PM)
Come on, If in decade series all rider are strong then decade shouldn't be air in Japan. Common sense la, the newer series
rider must be stronger than last time because that's the nature!! I know last time rider should be as strong as like in their
own series but u must think about it in decade series almost all rider is still NEW(e.g Agito at last only manage to control the power,
Kuuga just having a few form which haven't reach any mighty level, Blade done it quite well, Hibiki was strong actually, and so on.
Conclusion, all of them still fresh.) I appreciate their work although Tsukasa need some training on the face expression doh.gif .

argee with you new rider must be stronger than the old 1 , but the thing is they really make a fool to others rider that i cannot tahan and the hero is like an idot to me (in decade series) fool around here and there and think he really "kang" doh.gif pls be serious abitlah u r the hero not zero doh.gif
JuniorTan
post Aug 12 2009, 09:10 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Aug 12 2009, 08:47 PM)
argee with you  new rider must be stronger than the old 1 ,  but  the thing is they really make a fool to others rider that i cannot tahan  and the hero is like an idot to me (in decade series)  fool around here and there and think he really "kang"  doh.gif  pls be serious abitlah  u r the hero not zero  doh.gif
U must also remember something wor, they weak because the setting of every rider when decade came wasn't strong like the
original series. Some more isn't the same story also, thus......cannot blame decade de......PEACE rclxms.gif
Duke Beard
post Aug 12 2009, 09:20 PM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Aug 12 2009, 11:02 AM)
My SHF Kamen Rider 1 The Next was bought from Toonshoppe in Midland Penang. It is ASIA version as it has Malaysia Sticker behind the box. Before I buy this, I found a lot of SHF selling there are bad quality and I have only manage to pick one that has the less defect.

My second SHF Black was bought from Robot Master in QB Penang. It is TAMASHII version. The quality is much better.
Remember these are mass produced toys. Even if you say Japan version better QC, it will come from the same factory. All in China...IMO, I see all look the same...Maybe some antenna senget but this sometimes cannot escape.

Just be a smart buyer. Don't let shops fool you into paying a higher price because Japan Ver. My opinion, get them from HLJ (like my bro Kampfer) , if you're more in favour of the Japan Version. More so if HLJ has them on Sale thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Duke Beard: Aug 12 2009, 09:21 PM
Anno Domini 00
post Aug 12 2009, 09:52 PM

Decade should be the strongest IMO as he can transfrom into all kamen riders with his cards (even new kamen rider W). But strongest does not mean he is popular among rider fans. I know a lot of people in Asia Gila about Black & yet he is weakest compare to all heisei riders.
Tsubasa66
post Aug 12 2009, 10:14 PM

85 posts

anybody P.O for kiva emperor form ??
hocksoo
post Aug 12 2009, 10:57 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(Anno Domini 00 @ Aug 12 2009, 09:52 PM)
Decade should be the strongest IMO as he can transfrom into all kamen riders with his cards (even new kamen rider W). But strongest does not mean he is popular among rider fans. I know a lot of people in Asia Gila about Black & yet he is weakest compare to all heisei riders.
Ha! You did not see Black fight with Hensei Rider before. How can you be sure he is weak. Do not insult Black. Hensei Rider looked better because of all gadgets and crazy animation killer effect.

Anyway, Decade is Decade. Even it linked with other Rider world, this is still Decade series. The Riders appeared in this series is from Decade world and nothing related to other riders series. The other riders world story ald tweaked. If you want to compare, no one can be sure if Kabuto Hyper Form is better than Decade complete form or not. Rem Kabuto Hyper clock up speed is time control, so how can you compare who is better Rider.

So best not to compare who is better rider. Whatever riders Decade insult in Decade series, it is only for Decade series.

Added on August 12, 2009, 10:59 pm
QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Aug 12 2009, 09:20 PM)
Remember these are mass produced toys. Even if you say Japan version better QC, it will come from the same factory. All in China...IMO, I see all look the same...Maybe some antenna senget but this sometimes cannot escape.

Just be a smart buyer. Don't let shops fool you into paying a higher price because Japan Ver. My opinion, get them from HLJ (like my bro Kampfer) , if you're more in favour of the Japan Version. More so if HLJ has them on Sale  thumbup.gif
Well, I checked every time before I purchase. So far I have sg sticker, my sticker, Tamashii version. I found most of the SHF with my sticker has defect issue.

This post has been edited by hocksoo: Aug 12 2009, 10:59 PM
Hellscream
post Aug 12 2009, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Aug 12 2009, 08:47 PM)
argee with you  new rider must be stronger than the old 1 ,  but  the thing is they really make a fool to others rider that i cannot tahan  and the hero is like an idot to me (in decade series)  fool around here and there and think he really "kang"  doh.gif  pls be serious abitlah  u r the hero not zero  doh.gif
QUOTE(Anno Domini 00 @ Aug 12 2009, 09:52 PM)
Disagree, old rider is more stronger become them body is cycborg. Them can fight monster without henshin...... tongue.gif

peace.
Cloudsea
post Aug 13 2009, 03:43 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(JuniorTan @ Aug 12 2009, 08:32 PM)

U say he stronger i can understand.But, they still make those riders like cant beat fight with decade.Summore the Rx dun have laser saber,it juz a....stick......haiz...U tell me common sense.But why the common sense cant built in the series??Why is his belt drop below a building in kabuto's world O.O??????????????Why????Sorry lo, agito so sudden become agito, even im his fans but still....dun understand wat they doing.And u dont even know wat is mighty level....There is no such thing.Mighty is normal red form.The level u mention is Rising form....Even black kuuga also call amazing mighty....I dun hav comment on blade...Becos i dun like it anyway(even their series i haven watch).The most random thing appear in hibiki.
Wat u say about tsukasa is true.He juz like....WOOD...
I dont even nid u to say sorry to me.Becos i juz say the true.
LightningZERO
post Aug 13 2009, 04:21 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

I dun understand what u saying also. Your post needs more common sense
renjiv2
post Aug 13 2009, 09:04 AM

104 posts

actually we cannot compare wit other hensei series rider bcoz they hav their own story, own personalities, stronger tactic & weakness. in the dcd series, all hensei rider story are totally different tat wat we watch before.
i personally love black more tat other, bcoz at the year of 80 century the producer can make the henshin effect frm the hopper life form into rider are doing very realitstic. some more the kingstone flash & rider punch/kick effect was done very well too. black machine so called battle hopper is the oni bike tat hav life & spirit on it own...
actually i do love dcd too bcoz this charater is the icon/simbol for all hensei series in the 10th years...
for my opinion, the strongest rider should be... kabuto....
jason991
post Aug 13 2009, 10:15 AM

is all about the money, money, money
1,189 posts

QUOTE(renjiv2 @ Aug 13 2009, 09:04 AM)
actually we cannot compare wit other hensei series rider bcoz they hav their own story, own personalities, stronger tactic & weakness. in the dcd series, all hensei rider story are totally different tat wat we watch before.
i personally love black more tat other, bcoz at the year of 80 century the producer can make the henshin effect frm the hopper life form into rider are doing very realitstic. some more the kingstone flash & rider punch/kick effect was done very well too. black machine so called battle hopper is the oni bike tat hav life & spirit on it own...
actually i do love dcd too bcoz this charater is the icon/simbol for all hensei series in the 10th years...
for my opinion, the strongest rider should be... kabuto....
er actually...his bike wasnt the first tat hav life & spirit...is amazon...
LightningZERO
post Aug 13 2009, 12:35 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Strongest Rider is Kabuto, until Decade comes along. Strongest rider is then Decade, until Double comes along

deaman
post Aug 13 2009, 01:24 PM

every rider got their own strength and weekness..
so decade is a reunion series that reunite all rider..
don't u guys miss them all..
hehe notworthy.gif
Wira Hikari
post Aug 13 2009, 01:56 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Aug 13 2009, 01:35 PM)
Strongest Rider is Kabuto, until Decade comes along. Strongest rider is then Decade, until Double comes along

Wow, you sure? You watched it already?
jason991
post Aug 13 2009, 02:09 PM

is all about the money, money, money
1,189 posts

yup...u can read the synopsis or hav a visit to kamen rider decade thread to know more about the movie...
btw...the movie already air at japan...n it did quite well too...top box office....for the moment at Japan....
JuniorTan
post Aug 13 2009, 03:53 PM

21 posts

This is my SIC blade. tongue.gif PEACE

Kampfer
post Aug 13 2009, 05:12 PM

199 posts

just got this brows.gif