126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider - V4, kamen rider figure collectibles !!

yamyinhao
post Aug 11 2009, 12:00 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Aug 10 2009, 11:46 PM)
Yeah, The Next series is great. They have nice detail and really movie like.
Kabuto is nice but I found the horn is bigger than the eye. The horn should be a bit smaller and not covering the eye too much.
Black and Black RX are legend but they are not great. I was hoping for matt plastic and not glossy plastic.
Others nice figure is Agito Ground Form(but only two hands include, what a shame), Kuuga Mighty Form (until they come out with Ultimate form, this should be the best one), Decade complete form (somehow they made it look great on SHF except for the card size on his shoulder which is not accurate).
Another Agito is really nicely design and look close to SIC, but he is not my type of coffee.
The coming Kabuto series, Sasword looked really great. Drake looked nice too.
Guess everyone should be waiting for Agito Trinity Form, Agito Flame Form and Agito Lightning Form.
oklah for the kabuto

now waiting for the rider X, amazon,Rinder man hope they are not glossy plastic
but anyway still will buy , what to do that the cheapest kamen rider tongue.gif

decade they have to make it look better if not no one will buy ,
vectre
post Aug 11 2009, 01:13 AM

I was planning to order from a middleman service from another forum board when the limited SHF figures were still up for PO. I almost ordered the new vega and ultimate kuuga limited and from what i calculated it would have almost cost me about RM 170 each..

I've attached my previous reply so u all have a link in case one of u gian wanna get limited again blush.gif

QUOTE(vectre @ Jul 31 2009, 12:09 AM)
Wa seh.. you all seem kinda sad can't get the tamashii limited items eh.. oh well here's a lil something to share

http://henshinjustice.com/forums/showthread.php?t=33240

This guy above is offering a middleman service.. what that means is he will order ur LIMITED items from the webstore cause he lives in japan.. then he'll mail ur items to you after he has acquired them. Lots of good reviews from his buyers.. you just have to read the forums yourself. He charges sumthing like price of item + shipping fee (to him) + storage + shipping fee (to malaysia). Just PM him for more details he's quite friendly. Unfortunately i haven't used his services myself so i can't give my own testimony.

And if i'm not mistaken he takes paypal n western union.. though he'd much prefer paypal. Otherwise thats all the info i have.. hope u guys get ur limited stuff..  smile.gif

Added on August 11, 2009, 1:17 am
QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Aug 10 2009, 06:18 PM)
Hard to control lo....but need to prioritize. wif that price, feel better to focus on SIC.
But...i admit, i did order all the other 'limited SHF'. sweat.gif

To share my other Limited stuff:

B*Shop Exclusive SH Masked Rider Arc & Rey
Aiseh.. ur gonna keep em MISB nia ? No more pictars? WTB more pictars and review!! Faster move to your new place and get cabinet quick quick!! Wondering if you still have money to move or not rolleyes.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by vectre: Aug 11 2009, 01:17 AM
yamyinhao
post Aug 11 2009, 01:25 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(vectre @ Aug 11 2009, 01:13 AM)
I was planning to order from a middleman service from another forum board when the limited SHF figures were still up for PO. I almost ordered the new vega and ultimate kuuga limited and from what i calculated it would have almost cost me about RM 170 each..

I've attached my previous reply so u all have a link in case one of u gian wanna get limited again  blush.gif

Added on August 11, 2009, 1:17 am
Aiseh.. ur gonna keep em MISB nia ? No more pictars? WTB more pictars and review!! Faster move to your new place and get cabinet quick quick!! Wondering if you still have money to move or not  rolleyes.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
hi bro u always business trip to hong kong right , why not buy from there not sure there is cheap or not
hocksoo
post Aug 11 2009, 08:08 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(vectre @ Aug 11 2009, 01:13 AM)
SHF got Limited Ultimate Kuuga? Is it Amazing Mighty Kuuga or Ultimate Kuuga?

This post has been edited by hocksoo: Aug 11 2009, 08:12 AM
riderkickxx
post Aug 11 2009, 09:02 AM

mostly the SHF nowadays are limited...i did order New Vega Den O, Kintaros and also Ultimate Kuuga. The only 'limited' SHF i din order is Ryutaros....coz i can control liao tongue.gif tongue.gif
Tsubasa66
post Aug 11 2009, 09:05 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(Anno Domini 00 @ Aug 9 2009, 08:25 AM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

i saw iSHf Rider black /RX in japan Outlet shop selling quite cheap only 1900 something
This post has been edited by Tsubasa66: Aug 11 2009, 09:06 AM
hocksoo
post Aug 11 2009, 09:27 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Aug 11 2009, 09:02 AM)
mostly the SHF nowadays are limited...i did order New Vega Den O, Kintaros and also Ultimate Kuuga. The only 'limited' SHF i din order is Ryutaros....coz i can control liao  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Ultimate Kuuga? This is second time I heard it. Is it really SHF Ultimate Kuuga or SHF Amazing Mighty Kuuga?

Coming up, Classic SHF Rider!
Js2008
post Aug 11 2009, 10:54 AM

i tink is ultimate kuuga. the black color 1.
vectre
post Aug 11 2009, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Aug 11 2009, 01:25 AM)
hi bro u always business trip to hong kong right , why not buy from there not sure there is cheap or not
Eh u got me mixed up with someone else blink.gif i haven't been to hongkong woh.. hehe

Added on August 11, 2009, 11:00 am
QUOTE(Js2008 @ Aug 11 2009, 10:54 AM)
i tink is ultimate kuuga. the black color 1.
Actually i was referring to SHFiguarts Kuuga Amazing Mighty Limited Edition, where the PO ended on 31st July
And yes its the Black one..

Added on August 11, 2009, 11:04 amAnd here's another limited Imagin

Sieg

This post has been edited by vectre: Aug 11 2009, 11:04 AM
Js2008
post Aug 11 2009, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(vectre @ Aug 11 2009, 10:57 AM)
Eh u got me mixed up with someone else  blink.gif  i haven't been to hongkong woh.. hehe

Actually i was referring to SHFiguarts Kuuga Amazing Mighty Limited Edition, where the PO ended on 31st July

bro u din't buy this? since u pre-oder the kuuga ald.

vectre
post Aug 11 2009, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(Js2008 @ Aug 11 2009, 11:04 AM)
bro u din't buy this? since u pre-oder the kuuga ald.
Lol what a mix up.. i wanted to PO kuuga but i didn't cause no money cry.gif

So no didn't get emperor kiva cry.gif
Js2008
post Aug 11 2009, 11:15 AM

haha. i suggest u forget about kuuga. just focus on the kiva emperor form !! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Js2008: Aug 11 2009, 11:16 AM
riderkickxx
post Aug 11 2009, 11:40 AM

Juz saw that Sieg Imagin is the next LIMITED SHF... vmad.gif
LightningZERO
post Aug 11 2009, 12:46 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

http://p-bandai.jp/tamashiiwebshouten/item-1000003443/

WTF la...really want this one T.T Kiva Emperor....

Anyone here can preorder it o?

This post has been edited by LightningZERO: Aug 11 2009, 12:52 PM
hocksoo
post Aug 11 2009, 01:24 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(vectre @ Aug 11 2009, 10:57 AM)
Eh u got me mixed up with someone else  blink.gif  i haven't been to hongkong woh.. hehe

Yeah, this is Kuuga Amazing Mighty Form

And this is Ultimate Form

steellusion
post Aug 11 2009, 01:28 PM

: I'm a Digital Warrior :
1,581 posts

lots of shf is coming out ehh...
Js2008
post Aug 11 2009, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Aug 11 2009, 12:46 PM)
http://p-bandai.jp/tamashiiwebshouten/item-1000003443/

WTF la...really want this one T.T Kiva Emperor....

Anyone here can preorder it o?
since so many ppl like the kiva emperor form. y do we oder which that guy ( middle man) maybe we can save some shipping fee form that just a suggestion..
richard0304
post Aug 11 2009, 02:02 PM

193 posts

hi guys, just doing a survey. How many are interested to get Kiva Emperor form? hmm.gif
LightningZERO
post Aug 11 2009, 02:13 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Me me me biggrin.gif
Js2008
post Aug 11 2009, 02:19 PM

if the price is reasonable. count me in also

126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top