Anyone Stopped Playing WoW?

TSsabilfikri
post Jul 26 2009, 09:07 AM, updated 17y ago

26 posts

Anyone here used to play WoW but already stopped playing now?.. I used to play quite some time ago, but I got no 'kaki' to play along... online friends don't stay for long and I end up getting bored so I stopped. Was thinking of playing back again since they have all sorts of expansions now... anyone here still at lower level? maybe I can catchup with you guys..

btw I can only play on weekends.. coz I'm workin..
vezlaineyy
post Jul 26 2009, 11:11 AM

hey what realm u are at atm or before that you said ? i were in nagrand lvl20 but realize its non pvp server so thinking to switch over frostmorne,,,if u thinkingto play along pm me.. anyway i think yopur work is quiet fullfill ? i mean so late or busy cuz u only able to pl;ay on weekends ...what u work as ? shoping mall worker ? cuz those were till 10 and yea no time tio play thou on weekdays ?
Jas2davir
post Jul 26 2009, 05:15 PM

461 posts

i suggest you not start at overpopulated servers it can be really frustrating at times.
vezlaineyy
post Jul 26 2009, 08:54 PM

i had no choice.. i had no friends at us wow.. i only know frostmorne had kinda malaysian playing and abt nagrand it because i saw 1 cc have few ppl playing at that realm so i plan to start there... sad.gif
TSsabilfikri
post Jul 27 2009, 12:49 AM

26 posts

i used to play at frostmourne as well.. with a druid at lvl24. I'm working around normal office hours 9~6.. maybe sometimes 7. but usually got home really tired olredi.. so best time to play only on weekends. sad.gif i'll try check if my account is still active first coz its been soooooo long since i left..
spacelion
post Jul 27 2009, 01:35 PM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

there are lots of Malaysians and Singaporeans on Caelestrasz. It's a carebear server though.
secondrate
post Jul 27 2009, 02:15 PM

Wolf
1,483 posts

I used to play 3 years ago. Then when BC launched, Blizzard gave me a free trial for 14 days so I started again but stopped. No friends sad.gif.
Goblinsk8er
post Jul 27 2009, 05:07 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jul 26 2009, 05:15 PM)
i suggest you not start at overpopulated servers it can be really frustrating at times.
Well it depends, Overpopulated PVE servers are very good for lvling. Overpopulated PVP server= asking for trouble. (Getting ganked every 5min lol)
Instant_noodle
post Jul 27 2009, 06:29 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

it's not that bad plying alone, except you'll be grinding most of the time for mats, mats and more mats with little to none chances of forming a proper party for raid.

ok, it's that bad...
xpresside
post Jul 27 2009, 07:00 PM

1,982 posts

try to make friends then
vezlaineyy
post Jul 27 2009, 11:14 PM

wan to ask that buy a account through mmobay or toonstorm by paypal or western union is it safe i mean % being scams ...
Instant_noodle
post Jul 27 2009, 11:44 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(vezlaineyy @ Jul 27 2009, 11:14 PM)
wan to ask that buy a account through mmobay or toonstorm by paypal or western union is it safe i mean % being scams ...

dunno
dun wan to know
dun bother to know

Noyze
post Jul 28 2009, 07:41 AM

Auratus Nottiness
1,088 posts

I'm re-starting WoW again but will have to get a new a/c hence I'm looking to spend about 500 bucks or so to get all the damn expansions and main game etc. Thanks to blizzard who claims that my a/c has been hacked and all that. Not really bothered to get my old a/c back so gonna start again.

I do have a group of weekend warrior friends who are on Dreadmaul playing Horde. SO if u're interested in joining me and my friends It would be good. most of them already lvl 80 but i'm gonna start fresh lolx. I estimate I should make lvl 80 in a week or so. lolx
ch@ich@i
post Jul 28 2009, 09:42 AM

330 posts

phailed... doh.gif
radkliler
post Jul 28 2009, 10:13 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

I stopped playing WoW for about half a year now since the connection back then was so f*cked up then there is literally no point in continuing playing it.

I have a hankering to go back now (since I've relocated), but then....my laptop sucks so.... sad.gif
Kidicarus
post Jul 28 2009, 10:33 AM

727 posts

Pretty much stopped. At the moment it's more like an overpriced messenger service for me.
SUSPerunding
post Jul 28 2009, 10:58 AM

183 posts

it never been save to buy account unless u buying from closest friends. But yet it not safe.
Quazacolt
post Jul 28 2009, 12:45 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Kidicarus @ Jul 28 2009, 10:33 AM)
Pretty much stopped.  At the moment it's more like an overpriced messenger service for me.
lol'ed at this XD

hey, at least its 3D!!!
Aggroboy
post Jul 28 2009, 02:52 PM

637 posts

Forced to stop due to overseas project work.

I was told my account got hacked and cleaned out, which would be the very first time in my whole 3-year WoW career blink.gif
arcbound
post Jul 28 2009, 03:47 PM

71 posts

I just recently stopped my subscription, it still have another month to go but im officially done with WOW already. Never log on, even when i log on i just dont know what to do in the game anymore. No interest in the pvp, auctioning, raiding or even instancing.

All my chrs are from Gorgonnash Alliance side. 2 lvl 80 (mage and dk), 1 warrior lvl 76, 1 rogue lvl 74, warlock lvl 71.

My brother also stopped. He has a hunter 80, paladin 80 in the same server as me.
SUSPerunding
post Jul 28 2009, 04:11 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(arcbound @ Jul 28 2009, 03:47 PM)
I just recently stopped my subscription, it still have another month to go but im officially done with WOW already. Never log on, even when i log on i just dont know what to do in the game anymore. No interest in the pvp, auctioning, raiding or even instancing.

All my chrs are from Gorgonnash Alliance side. 2 lvl 80 (mage and dk), 1 warrior lvl 76, 1 rogue lvl 74, warlock lvl 71.

My brother also stopped. He has a hunter 80, paladin 80 in the same server as me.
i would just sell port all day if i got a mage..lol
arcbound
post Jul 28 2009, 04:37 PM

71 posts

haha the portal selling thing. it was nice selling portals for 10g haha.

but i dont really need gold so i just port people for free or based on tipping. some generous ppl tip up to 50g! because i dont charge and he says he never come across some nice mage. others all have a fee. so he says here's 50g for being the nicest mage lol...

Alvinleong
post Jul 28 2009, 11:48 PM

I had 3 WoW accounts but stopped playing, not because I got bored with the game but because of Streamyx sad.gif I cannot play at all.
Shopboy
post Jul 29 2009, 12:10 AM

609 posts

I also stopped, but it was due to I'm waiting for patch 3.2

I got no mood to lvl alt (due to next patch i get mount and the addition +10% exp chest)

no mood to 10 naxx due to no emblem of Conquest
penman
post Jul 29 2009, 11:49 AM

142 posts

I'm PvPing at BG now... 'cos no guild... and content also quite dry now...

WoW has reached its prime time... cry.gif

I look forward to Monster Hunter Tri tho... tongue.gif
Jas2davir
post Jul 29 2009, 12:49 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(radkliler @ Jul 28 2009, 10:13 AM)
I stopped playing WoW for about half a year now since the connection back then was so f*cked up then there is literally no point in continuing playing it.

I have a hankering to go back now (since I've relocated), but then....my laptop sucks so.... sad.gif
fker if i was in jap i wouldnt even play wow :'<
xpresside
post Jul 30 2009, 04:56 PM

1,982 posts

lets switch to aion online tongue.gif
Instant_noodle
post Jul 30 2009, 05:07 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(xpresside @ Jul 30 2009, 04:56 PM)
lets switch to aion online tongue.gif

how about few rounds of old school D&D? brows.gif brows.gif
vezlaineyy
post Jul 30 2009, 05:09 PM

waiting AION from US at Sept ... but i tryed the tw realm...the game play not that satisfied..maybe me and other who touched wow.. alot thing will hard to compare with...

p.s:AION colours is not bad!
zer0imax
post Jul 30 2009, 05:58 PM

57 posts

quit wow, due to stress of working 2 jobs a day (my day job and my wow job) ... lvl 80 lock, lvl74 priest, lvl 75 dk....
chong82
post Jul 30 2009, 06:20 PM

246 posts

Slow connection + wrong server = stop playing

Lvl 80 rogue at Khaz Modan server
vezlaineyy
post Jul 31 2009, 04:32 PM

seeking 70 nor 80 lvl hunter.....kindly pm me! just make friends smile.gif
Goblinsk8er
post Aug 1 2009, 06:57 AM

306 posts

AION, eeeww another korean MMORPG
laksa88
post Aug 5 2009, 05:44 AM

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Jul 30 2009, 05:07 PM)
how about few rounds of old school D&D?  brows.gif  brows.gif
Post nuclear apocalypse D20 imo. : P
Quazacolt
post Aug 5 2009, 02:40 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Goblinsk8er @ Aug 1 2009, 06:57 AM)
AION, eeeww another korean MMORPG
this.
lol
Instant_noodle
post Aug 5 2009, 02:49 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(laksa88 @ Aug 5 2009, 05:44 AM)
Post nuclear apocalypse D20 imo. : P

NO!!! NOT THAT!!!

BATTLE TECH IS WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY BETTER!!!
Y a K u Z a
post Aug 5 2009, 06:15 PM

21 posts

yup, cause its too laggy to play in the EU servers doh.gif

lol got it for free from a old guildie and lvled to 70 only to know that playing in the arena with 800-1200ms rox
TSsabilfikri
post Aug 8 2009, 12:07 AM

26 posts

what are the average ping nowadays??
Bogardan
post Aug 8 2009, 09:04 PM

mines about 500
Instant_noodle
post Aug 8 2009, 10:32 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

mines got me lagged out of AV for 6 times

around 500ms
soitsuagain
post Aug 8 2009, 10:37 PM

Let's do it together!
3,818 posts

QUOTE(Alvinleong @ Jul 28 2009, 11:48 PM)
I had 3 WoW accounts but stopped playing, not because I got bored with the game but because of Streamyx sad.gif I cannot play at all.
Just keep on trying until you get a good IP. Thats what make it worth it.
lim_ryan
post Aug 9 2009, 07:47 PM

110 posts

i was level 40 when i stop playing....still worth it play the classic WoW without burning crusade and WoTLK expansion? still got population at level 40?....unless i cap at level 60 i might upgrade to BC
Jas2davir
post Aug 9 2009, 09:53 PM

461 posts

well that matters in a server im playing at now which is gundrak there are many people with lvl 60's running around bg's i have a toon specificly for bging at that level, they are also raids created to gear up level 60 toons also. but then again that can change
lim_ryan
post Aug 9 2009, 11:32 PM

110 posts

cool....i might join b n level up 60 n all gear level 60
soitsuagain
post Aug 10 2009, 05:53 PM

Let's do it together!
3,818 posts

40+ zone is very dead now. But don't worry. Good news is xp needed per lvl has been trimmed down a lot plus xp gains from quest also improves tremendously. You will level so fast, you won't know what hit you. The best part is all elite status from named has been removed and every quest is now soloable.

This post has been edited by soitsuagain: Aug 10 2009, 05:54 PM
Instant_noodle
post Aug 10 2009, 05:59 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

hey i think i found one of my friend who's ready to quit wow in thau

the problem is... he just started and he's a horde........

there goes the 'can i has your gold' before he quits cry.gif
Madgeiser
post Aug 11 2009, 09:21 AM

433 posts

Well, i have stopped playing wow for about a week now. Got a bad case of burned out and the constant lag lately contributed somewhat to it. Probably gonna unsubscribed to the game for a while and enjoy personal quality time again. Will pick up the game again later.
ashwin988
post Aug 12 2009, 03:23 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(Madgeiser @ Aug 11 2009, 09:21 AM)
Well, i have stopped playing wow for about a week now. Got a bad case of burned out and the constant lag lately contributed somewhat to it. Probably gonna unsubscribed to the game for a while and enjoy personal quality time again. Will pick up the game again later.
FOr me i stopped on 10th of May, Honestly it was due to work and lag. I resubscribed back to the game yesterday, just going to try it for a month. And what do you know.. i am lagging for 5k. Awesome!!!. Anyway i am planning to stay back to the game, going to change my druid from moonkin back to feral again for pvp/arena. If not i am planning to level a feral druid NELF on ILLIDIN, different place for something different.
ArmedandDangerous
post Aug 20 2009, 12:54 PM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

I stopped months ago cos my PC can no longer raid in WotLK (lag shit) and cos I no longer can get free subscription from PC Gamer, and cos subscription is 40% of my monthly allowance, so yeah....poor man here, WoW'ing on a 7 year old PC...
kayzie
post Aug 20 2009, 11:35 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Aug 8 2009, 10:37 PM)
Just keep on trying until you get a good IP. Thats what make it worth it.
You're so wrong, my breathren. Good IP doesn't gurantee good connection, lately streamyx is getting better at what they do best - lag. It's disconnecting every 10 minutes.
I remember quiting wow because of spending an hour to 3 hours getting a good IP DAILY like about 3 months back... Now it's even better at it.

Getting me back on the deck is simple. When another new land line ISP arise which isn't gonna happen until year 2012, until the government changed to Pakatan Rakyat.
That's when our voice will be heard.

At least I believe in it. Cherish your vote, vote it RIGHT! Remember your hatred today, revenge tomorrow.

This post has been edited by kayzie: Aug 20 2009, 11:36 PM
Jas2davir
post Aug 21 2009, 08:29 AM

461 posts

i have an account with 3 of my hordies just laying eggs in jubei'thos sad.gif
novo
post Aug 21 2009, 09:36 AM

120 posts

i quit wow last 2 weeks.. and my friends is lucky coz he got free 10k.. doh.gif
Jas2davir
post Aug 21 2009, 11:53 AM

461 posts

now got no point to quit di since offgamers are buying gearing up services
novo
post Aug 21 2009, 12:34 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Aug 21 2009, 11:53 AM)
now got no point to quit di since offgamers are buying gearing up services
buying? u mean they pay us to play for them as lvling farmers?
Jas2davir
post Aug 21 2009, 12:55 PM

461 posts

they pay us 75% of what they charge on their website to run people trough t7 or t8 contents.
TSsabilfikri
post Aug 23 2009, 11:23 PM

26 posts

be careful with what you are doing here bro.. it's something against blizzard's policy.. might get the account banned.
KennethNYC
post Aug 23 2009, 11:38 PM

209 posts

one of the the reason you say that you want to stop is

because the moment a patch is release then no long then another patch comes out

walau like that is like kinda fast right?

Hawarizmi
post Aug 24 2009, 06:30 AM

81 posts

wow, most for those stopped because of internet connection & latency issue; damn screamyx, they should see post here & do something instead of advertised 'broadband power that screamyx deliver..' which is not-so-power at all..

I have experienced the same issue before then i start using gametune proxy with additional charges.
Muzario
post Aug 24 2009, 06:17 PM

34 posts

I quit right before lich king.. few lvl 70 chars in my acc. Jubeithos server
penman
post Aug 24 2009, 08:08 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(Hawarizmi @ Aug 24 2009, 06:30 AM)
wow, most for those stopped because of internet connection & latency issue; damn screamyx, they should see post here & do something instead of advertised 'broadband power that screamyx deliver..' which is not-so-power at all..

I have experienced the same issue before then i start using gametune proxy with additional charges.
Lord Screamyx's AOE attack - "LAGila", killed lotsa players.

then a new hero surfaced... the P1 the Screwtch. He resurrected me and others heroes from Bole-landzth... he was good to us, during the 1st few months.

Then he betrayed us... he used a worse attack - the Unablegoonline AOE... and once again... I was screwed!

so I have no choice to take my chance...

I turn myself back to Lord Screamyx...

and here I am... I have return to Azeroth!!!

thumbup.gif
hfi
post Aug 24 2009, 10:15 PM

598 posts

Im thinking of making a comeback wow but how big of a file is the wotlk ? Thinking of dling it and give the trial a whirl.

PS: Oh and where can get me a copy of wotlk ? TBC and Pcgamer dont seem to have it.

This post has been edited by hfi: Aug 24 2009, 10:28 PM
Noyze
post Aug 25 2009, 02:41 AM

Auratus Nottiness
1,088 posts

It seems that everyone is lagging but me? lolx. I used the winXP reg fix like ages ago and I play from Sunway with a 200-300ms ping no probs no tunneling. And now i"m in Miri, sarawak also get the same sometimes i'm getting like 122ms( lowest i ever got). SO i guess the reg fix really works ey? Oh yeah i've tried tunneling but it only reduced like 50-80 ms. so not worth paying for it since i'm much faster than ppl who tunnel anyways lolx.
Jas2davir
post Aug 25 2009, 05:40 AM

461 posts

the reg fix is very effective if its easy to dooo :<
ArmedandDangerous
post Aug 25 2009, 12:47 PM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

QUOTE(hfi @ Aug 24 2009, 10:15 PM)
Im thinking of making a comeback wow but how big of a file is the wotlk ? Thinking of dling it and give the trial a whirl.

PS: Oh and where can get me a copy of wotlk ? TBC and Pcgamer dont seem to have it.
WoW now is about 13GB, not including the patch files themselves.
Gr3yL3gion
post Aug 28 2009, 04:01 PM

468 posts

I doubt I'll comeback unless they solve the high latency issue caused by a)screamyx b)the physical distance of all WOW servers.
penman
post Aug 28 2009, 05:43 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion @ Aug 28 2009, 04:01 PM)
I doubt I'll comeback unless they solve the high latency issue caused by a)screamyx b)the physical distance of all WOW servers.
Oceanic servers not that bad for Msia~lah...

or u can always op for tunneling. icon_rolleyes.gif
Gr3yL3gion
post Aug 29 2009, 04:51 AM

468 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Aug 28 2009, 05:43 PM)
Oceanic servers not that bad for Msia~lah...

or u can always op for tunneling.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Oceanic servers are physically in U.S. Unless things has changed since I'm away.
ArmedandDangerous
post Aug 29 2009, 09:56 AM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

Oceanic servers are in LA. Just that the Server Time are adjusted for us Asians.
__mill
post Aug 29 2009, 03:13 PM

112 posts

it's been 5 months since i stopped playing WoW, the new expension coming soon eh? tempting to make a come back. but yea, like gr3y mention, is the lag/latency problem have been solved? its really p.i.t.a to go raid with high latency.. u_u
Gr3yL3gion
post Aug 29 2009, 03:51 PM

468 posts

QUOTE(__mill @ Aug 29 2009, 03:13 PM)
it's been 5 months since i stopped playing WoW, the new expension coming soon eh? tempting to make a come back. but yea, like gr3y mention, is the lag/latency problem have been solved? its really p.i.t.a to go raid with high latency.. u_u
This september I'm officially out of the game for 1 year. laugh.gif
vectorian
post Aug 29 2009, 03:59 PM

377 posts

I am taking a break too till Streamyx fix the issue then I will return most likely
__mill
post Aug 29 2009, 05:02 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion @ Aug 29 2009, 03:51 PM)
This september I'm officially out of the game for 1 year. laugh.gif
haha soon, happy 1st WoW Break anny!
Oturanubna
post Sep 5 2009, 05:18 PM

114 posts

I started playing wow when it first came out, then I stopped when BWL was released I think.

I came back a few years later when WotLK was released and stopped a month after Ulduar came out.

Basically I quit when heavy raiding is required for progression since streamyx always disses me out. I tend to have frequent DC'es and bad latencies and when it comes to raiding it always frustrates me.

Might come back when cataclysm comes out.

viper_1129
post Sep 6 2009, 10:39 PM

401 posts

Same reason here for quiting wow = Streamyx lagness.

Kiraneko
post Sep 9 2009, 11:54 AM

69 posts

I started few months before BC was implemented (Alli lvl70 human priest), quit some time after that, restarted with WotLK (rerolled Horde, lvl 80 BE priest), quit this year in May when I got busy due to personal reasons, and after that never got the will to pick it back up (game time expired).

I do love WoW, but there's a few main irks that made me quit:

1) Usual Streamyx, I don't like resetting routers for one stupid playable IP.

2) Epic Loot drama. This is THE BIGGEST destroyer of friendships in WoW. I've seen drama happen between 2-3 good friends that spoiled everything... and this is in both guilds that I participated in seperate servers.

3) Guild raids. This was the turn of events for me, from enjoying the game to logging in only for hours of frustration and stress. Personally I enjoyed doing event achievements, obtaining niche items and mounts much much more than a purple from a dungeon that I'm not guaranteed to get due to MS rolls and hours spent for only 1 token per week. I enjoy raiding the casual and fun way, not the nazi "everything must be perfect, you cause wipe i kick you" type of raid.

May return for Cataclysm, rerolling again, starting afresh with no drama.
soitsuagain
post Sep 10 2009, 09:24 AM

Let's do it together!
3,818 posts

Anybody knows when the brewfest is up? I can't screw up on my mount lol.
ArmedandDangerous
post Sep 10 2009, 09:41 AM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

In-game calendar.
pohpiah
post Sep 20 2009, 03:52 PM

201 posts

Heres my <long useless rant> / confession tongue.gif

I stopped playing only nearly a month ago after nearly 2 years. Stopped because of :
1) Bored of the game
Everything is the same, everyone dancing like idiots, make the same jokes over and over and over, always always online omg, I start to feel like a loser and I start to think the people i meet in wow are also losers xD ... don't feel excited when going in new raids at all, more like working, which leads me to next point.

2) Have to work too hard
We have to work sooo hard, do dailies repeatedly for rep/money, do research, watch videos, read strats, download / configure addons, download programs to help take care of addons, check addon updates, download program that help with gearing, dps spreadsheets, raid constantly, worry about account being hacked etc etc ... If I'm still in school, all this work will earn me 13As in SPM for sure.

3) Streamyx stress
Always DC/laggy, but kinda grateful bcos it pushed me to quit wow. But I have to say, the first year plus streamyx was awesome, maybe 85% of my playtime I didn't get lag. But then other times always have to relog and reset IP.
Doing pvp (mostly this year) is very funny because it always seems like I get one shotted, for example pally runs over and hits me once and I die, but if I look at combat log, I actually got hit a lot, probably lag that caused this, so pvp is no longer fun for me.

4) Culture / generation gap?
Eventually I have grown to hate listening to people saying "lol" or "lawl" out loud on vent, instead of actually laughing, its so lazy and insincere. Most times I wish I don't have to turn vent on and listen to people that can't stop talking, but then we need vent sigh. Of course not everyone is a dork, but its probably due to me not enjoying the game anymore, so people got on my nerves.

5) Travel time in game
When I am bored, I login to play, but then I have to be bored in game waiting for stupid flying or riding around, dying while accidentally flying over WG, or flying too far into sea and dying of fatigue, then dying 2 more times trying to swim back due to fatigue because I flew too far into sea ><

6) I get dumber and fatter
After all that time of occupying my free time in wow, I feel I neglect my body, mind and career. I am going for more casual type games now from now on, wow is a lifestyle, more than just a game : /

7) Sometimes gear drops off raids that no one can wear especially 10 man raids and sometimes gear drops for people that already have better gear ... don't they have algorithms that does loot drop optimization? tongue.gif Like the way they choose Arena match-ups. Drops are really up to luck, which becomes frustrating.

</long useless rant>

ArmedandDangerous
post Sep 20 2009, 04:10 PM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

Half the things you listed have been part of the game since a million years ago. Nothing new. I got so much to reply to you but I'm just too lazy.
ichigo_6091
post Sep 21 2009, 04:31 PM

Renewable energy pls
2,079 posts

I stopped,cause.im 14,and not too much time to play u see,and no friends to play with me,do stuff together,got la some friends from aussie and msia met through Wow.But their not active so much,so,i decided to leave a 80 rogue behind.Now im playing Runes of Magic msia server.Most of them are msian,some are singaporean.All in all,the game in nice.i thought of returning to WOW though.but when im 16,hope i can find some kaki by then.

0.0399sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:47 PM