Question about Kenshido/Score-A, Business seems fishy to me
Da Mon Sta
Jul 18 2011, 11:51 PM
from what I know there's 2 business in the scheme, one is sell the score-A program to earn, which basically buy cheap and sell high to parents and kids etc. another one is earn reward(something like commission) by introducing people to join the business, ie paying RM2488 to join and earning from introducing other 2 ppl to pay RM2488 to join too, which then the 2 ppl oso each intro another 2 to pay RM2488 to join. as seen at slide no29 of http://www.scribd.com/doc/46494435/Bonafide-Academy-Preview
Da Mon Sta
Jul 19 2011, 12:01 AM
details about the business of introducing people into the business of introducing more people are explained here too http://bonafide-adelyn.blogspot.com/2011/01/peluang.htmlon paper is sounds simple, easy, effective, and clever. However is it so? It says just by introducing two people to pay RM2488 to join(just like how u join by paying RM2488), you'll earn RM90x3=RM270.. and if those 2 person u introduced introduce more people to join, u continue to earn RM270 per pair of person who join. the fishy bit is why a pair? I mean why make it so complicated? what's the true system they trying to hide behind all these complexity?