Anyone has experience with AVWorld? They are now at Jlan Yap Kwan Seng.
Need to know feedback on their service level before I progress further with them
AVWorld
AVWorld
Jul 23 2009, 08:16 PM, updated 17y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
230 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Anyone has experience with AVWorld? They are now at Jlan Yap Kwan Seng.
Need to know feedback on their service level before I progress further with them |
Jul 23 2009, 08:21 PM
734 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Infront My PC |
what is that?
Jul 23 2009, 11:00 PM
4,403 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Johor Bahru |
Jul 24 2009, 08:54 AM
6,022 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
hifi shop.. not those "AV" in your mind |
Jul 24 2009, 09:50 AM
759 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Puchong Selangor |
Jul 24 2009, 10:25 AM
1,349 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: USJ |
QUOTE(toffeeman @ Jul 23 2009, 08:16 PM) Anyone has experience with AVWorld? They are now at Jlan Yap Kwan Seng. They used to have a showroom in OKR along Seremban H/way but closed down and now operate mainly in 1U and other shopping centre. They oso stock limited brands (no Marantz, Onkyo or Denon) but discount is quite attractive if its the brand u r looking for. Mainly bookshelf speakers with very few florstanders and subNeed to know feedback on their service level before I progress further with them |
Jul 24 2009, 11:35 PM
734 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Infront My PC |
haha finally i know what is this haha
Added on July 24, 2009, 11:37 pmhaha finally i know what is this haha This post has been edited by jenwww: Jul 24 2009, 11:37 PM |
Jul 24 2009, 11:48 PM
1,442 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
My only experience with them is TODAY at the KL AV Fair. Dunno about their service but their pricing is worth checking out. Why dun you pay them a visit there?
As far as I know, they only have 2 outlets, the one u mentioned and Subang Parade. |
Jul 25 2009, 07:30 AM
230 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(Lone*Wolf @ Jul 24 2009, 11:48 PM) My only experience with them is TODAY at the KL AV Fair. Dunno about their service but their pricing is worth checking out. Why dun you pay them a visit there? Yes I did visit them and saw them at the AV Fair. Mark Levinson was superb but (damn!) beyond my budget le. I am meeting them to discuss their proposal based on my house layout. But would like to know more about them from fellow forummers.As far as I know, they only have 2 outlets, the one u mentioned and Subang Parade. |
Jul 25 2009, 05:17 PM
1,442 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
QUOTE(toffeeman @ Jul 25 2009, 07:30 AM) Yes I did visit them and saw them at the AV Fair. Mark Levinson was superb but (damn!) beyond my budget le. I am meeting them to discuss their proposal based on my house layout. But would like to know more about them from fellow forummers. Mark Levinson was there in person?! Sorry, but thats my first and only encounter with them, and I believe they are not the most popular AV outlet here |
| Change to: | 0.0157sec
5 queries
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:21 AM |