Cause i'm on my way to put a piece of my love in ur heart ~
eyhc89
post Jul 26 2009, 05:51 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 26 2009, 05:47 PM)
im jobless

i run around like kampong kid and catch bugs with tiger everyday oni

but still,  it's the differences in ATTITUDE towards money will determine whether you will be

1. befated to financial woes (which's a norm and dats why everyday you heard people complaining that they are poor sweat.gif )

or

2. somebody with the power of financial freedom wink.gif

unless you're currently bearing somebody else's or other kinds of weird financial burden
You invest at such young age?

Added on July 26, 2009, 5:52 pm
QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Jul 26 2009, 05:51 PM)
Cause i'm on my way to put a piece of my love in ur heart ~
Haha. Maxd, are you from Penang?

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 26 2009, 05:52 PM
RubyF
post Jul 26 2009, 05:54 PM

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 26 2009, 05:51 PM)
You invest at such young age?
no i'm a poor git! tongue.gif
but just enough for everything i need to have wink.gif
dats the best part

i'm not wealthy as in similar to those chinamen with huge savings in their fixed deposit
Maxd38
post Jul 26 2009, 06:01 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 26 2009, 05:51 PM)
Haha. Maxd, are you from Penang?
Born in Penang. Moved to Kedah at 8. Now work in Penang, back Kedah during weekends..

Added on July 26, 2009, 6:02 pm
QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 26 2009, 05:54 PM)
i'm not wealthy as in similar to those chinamen with huge savings in their fixed deposit
Huge savings as of more than 100k ?

This post has been edited by Maxd38: Jul 26 2009, 06:02 PM
RubyF
post Jul 26 2009, 06:03 PM

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Jul 26 2009, 06:01 PM)
Born in Penang. Moved to Kedah at 8. Now work in Penang, back Kedah during weekends..

Added on July 26, 2009, 6:02 pm
Huge savings as of more than 100k ?
100k is quite little @@
Maxd38
post Jul 26 2009, 06:05 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 26 2009, 06:03 PM)
100k is quite little @@
o.O
Quite a lot to me ady laugh.gif
nickisthemost
post Jul 26 2009, 06:06 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 26 2009, 05:50 PM)
not as lively as Malaysia. Not much of a night life here but yes, ppl here do party a lot.

I am straightforward to all people I think. I see no good of being hanky panky.

Leo girls are ego and hard to tackle. That's what I thought.

Really?!! She kept stressing the fact that she's an old fag.

It's a lie anyways.

Hmm, not necessarily so. Too much of coincidences can be annoying.  laugh.gif
do you party then ?

it's fun to be hanky panky sometimes, cause some people just don't want to be in a fixed or rigid world =P

this also means leo girls have alot of stalker lolz

oh my mistakes then i think she is quite an old fag @.@

wah !!!! what shall i do to redeem such lie hmm.gif

oh maybe coincidences is not fate, but part of fate lol
Kampung2005
post Jul 26 2009, 06:06 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

RM 1 million is not enough for retirement.

I pity those who got their EPF money after retirement.......most likely a number of people, will find their money, will run around 3 to 5 years after withdrawal (retirement)
nickisthemost
post Jul 26 2009, 06:09 PM

388 posts

many people use health to exchange for money when they are young, when they get old they use money to exchange for health

so young people, invest wisely =P

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Jul 26 2009, 06:10 PM
Kampung2005
post Jul 26 2009, 06:10 PM

3,028 posts

Beli condominium, shopoffices and landed properties.

Store gold and foreign currencies (preferably Euro), hehe
eyhc89
post Jul 26 2009, 06:12 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 26 2009, 06:06 PM)
do you party then ?

it's fun to be hanky panky sometimes, cause some people just don't want to be in a fixed or rigid world =P

this also means leo girls have alot of stalker lolz

oh my mistakes then i think she is quite an old fag @.@

wah !!!! what shall i do to redeem such lie hmm.gif

oh maybe coincidences is not fate, but part of fate lol
Not YET. but one day I want to try clubbing.

straightforward doesn't mean it's rigid.

Why lots of stalkers of leo girls lei? I don't get it.

She is a mature girl. smile.gif

SPANKS!!!!

yea. part of fate.
Maxd38
post Jul 26 2009, 06:13 PM

79 posts

Investment talk eh?
I read some where about a successful property investor, he sees an average of 100 houses before deciding to buy 1...
RubyF
post Jul 26 2009, 06:14 PM

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Jul 26 2009, 06:05 PM)
o.O
Quite a lot to me ady  laugh.gif
harr definitely not enough
sammore u're a guy sweat.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 26 2009, 06:09 PM)
many people use health to exchange for money when they are young, when they get old they use money to exchange for health

so young people, invest wisely =P
yeah and keep all the bad spending habits away!
i'd like to see more ppl with contented life and having no worries on financial issues
eyhc89
post Jul 26 2009, 06:15 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 26 2009, 06:10 PM)
Beli condominium, shopoffices and landed properties.

Store gold and foreign currencies (preferably Euro), hehe
You have to store quite a big sum of capital to invest all of these.
Kampung2005
post Jul 26 2009, 06:17 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 26 2009, 06:15 PM)
You have to store quite a big sum of capital to invest all of these.
Need to plan and strategise.

Admittedly, houses in prime areas of KV going out of hand for most young people.

eyhc89
post Jul 26 2009, 06:18 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 26 2009, 06:14 PM)
harr definitely not enough
sammore u're a guy sweat.gif
yeah and keep all the bad spending habits away!
i'd like to see more ppl with contented life and having no worries on financial issues
It's not easy to reach til a point of 'no worries on financial issues' to me. Hopefully we can all make it.
nickisthemost
post Jul 26 2009, 06:20 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 26 2009, 06:12 PM)

She is a mature girl.  smile.gif

SPANKS!!!!

yea. part of fate.
hmm very nosiy place, everyone is rarwing inside lol

ok, jot down*

cause they are hard to get, so making people hard to approach then people would actually observe(stalk) more before approaching i guess laugh.gif

how would you know, you hardly meet her yet =P

-.-
TS-br0k3n-
post Jul 26 2009, 06:21 PM

167 posts

investment rclxub.gif
RubyF
post Jul 26 2009, 06:21 PM

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Jul 26 2009, 06:12 PM)

She is a mature girl.  smile.gif

SPANKS!!!!

yea. part of fate.
i dont think i'm mature tho because i fool around a lot poking my noses into everything that i find interesting laugh.gif

maybe i'm an old git with a heart of child? however, i'd say deep down i'm quite an eccentric person tho biggrin.gif

i got to go!

hope to talk to you again smile.gif
take careeee!!!
eyhc89
post Jul 26 2009, 06:25 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 26 2009, 06:20 PM)
hmm very nosiy place, everyone is rarwing inside lol

ok, jot down*

cause they are hard to get, so making people hard to approach then people would actually observe(stalk) more before approaching i guess laugh.gif

how would you know, you hardly meet her yet =P

-.-
Yeah. I want to try rawring inside too. laugh.gif

I see. Should I beware of stalkers from now on? haha.

Hmm from her posts, she's rather mature to me. A girl of my age thinking of investments, that's not easy.

Added on July 26, 2009, 6:26 pm
QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 26 2009, 06:21 PM)
i dont think i'm mature tho because i fool around a lot poking my noses into everything that i find interesting laugh.gif

maybe i'm an old git with a heart of child? however, i'd say deep down i'm quite an eccentric person tho biggrin.gif

i got to go!

hope to talk to you again smile.gif
take careeee!!!
sure Ruby. take care!!

This post has been edited by eyhc89: Jul 26 2009, 06:26 PM

129 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:29 PM