120 posts

Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles My Life as a Dark Lord- Wiiware

This is Nice
Unstoppable addictive game

paige.pc
post Jul 25 2009, 12:28 AM

120 posts

Im playing this game and most of the maps are still ok .. some are quite easy .. but some of the Blue towers isit that you will gain rewards after completing it , the further ones are quite tough.

But Overall i find this game is much better than Swords and Soldiers
paige.pc
post Jul 25 2009, 04:45 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(LostWanderer @ Jul 25 2009, 08:22 AM)
blue towers? the ones that look like pots?
those are in game sidequest...well, some are slightly more difficult that the storyline levels...

but those green towers...i left 2 of them...on the second map, lower two towers on the right hand corner...it's DLC content though...XD
Yah the green ones are DLC content
The blue ones are at the side.

I just finished up whole of 123
Now Stage 4 at second map
paige.pc
post Jul 25 2009, 07:15 PM

120 posts

Where got ... trying to finish up the game lolx
Play until Half gan chiong . half SHit shit donno what to do pretty stuck.
Almost dying soon... LOL

Update
Finsih 1st map DLc and story line and Blue towers. Everything in Map 1 done
paige.pc
post Jul 26 2009, 01:39 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(LostWanderer @ Jul 25 2009, 11:16 PM)
haha, great...=)

i like sword and soldiers more though, but this game is not bad either...XD
I prefer this one cos it has more Options for you to upgrade ur monsters , clothing for skill , and also unlocking some maps to gain items for skills and etc.
Whereas Swords and soldiers is nice too but it has no options , just carry on with the game lor icon_idea.gif
paige.pc
post Jul 29 2009, 11:05 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Jul 29 2009, 10:44 PM)
Hmmm, just looking at the video, no idea what is going on.
Probably because I've not read anything about My Life As Dark Lord/King laugh.gif

But graphics looks awesome happy.gif
What you have to do is

Build floors for the tower
Adventurers are ur enemies
Stop the Adventurers getting to the Top of the tower to steal the crystal and its game over then.

Thats all.

Besides that

You have to know the skill of the adventurers and ur monsters.
You need to summon monsters to attack the adventurers.

Then.

You need to level up ur different skill monsters by earning Karma points to uplvl ur monsters.

And.

Items and Clothing gain by clearing certain towers which pays rewards.

paige.pc
post Jul 29 2009, 11:23 PM

120 posts

I donno abt my life as king havent play that yet.

Yup you summon monsters to kill the adventurers hehe

0.0162sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:03 PM