123 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 9 Aug | Chelsea v Man Utd | 21:55, CH813

skystrike
post Jul 27 2009, 01:32 AM

back to normal
1,279 posts

waffak Hangzhou Greentown is weaker than malaysia....lol...
dlct87
post Jul 27 2009, 01:34 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Jul 27 2009, 12:35 AM)
anyway all our goals are awesome...berba is still lazy(dont bash me) but with skills....if he can give out that kind of ball continuously,rooney and owen will get alot of goals...didnt forget about nani and tosic also...

not sure did u guys realise....nani is playing a role that is similar to ronaldo...he is very active in the middle field...and always give good run and try to strike in from right side....same as tosic.......

basically our tactics is stil the same but the DIFFERENCE is we r no more RONALDO team.....we have more players that run like ronaldo(tosic,nani and maybe valencia and obertan next time)...and we have players who scores(rooney,owen)...and most of our attack will go through berbatov(top assist??)...well...this is wat we need....TEAMWORK.....
just give Nani more matches, he will definitely shine =)
ya, this season will be the season where United really plays teamwork football...not depends on one "jack of all trades" player like 3 seasons before
Wan
post Jul 27 2009, 02:55 AM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Jul 26 2009, 10:40 PM)
Lucky there is no tour game for Malaysia vs China club, if not u will have to said Malaysia is Super Ultra Useless... this will hurt as we r Malaysian.
We could lose, or we could trash them. Nobody knows. Who cares anyway. Not sure why people get so worked up over this.

QUOTE(ryanking11 @ Jul 26 2009, 11:58 PM)
astro need bullets to fight with TM for next 3 years EPL broadcast mah,so sucking the people blood money for fill up bullets lor..
I hope TM don't get them. How do they plan on showing them anyways, since that cable stuff not everyone/everywhere can get.

QUOTE(ahbenggay @ Jul 27 2009, 12:13 AM)
lols , club scored too many goals and its a boring match ?
then MAn Utd 1 - 4 liverpool then Man Utd a useless team ?

laugh.gif  laugh.gif
It was a bit boring though. Too one sided. Can see clearly the gulf in class.. that's in no way disrespecting the Chinese club, just the reality of it. The goals and plays from us were awesome, but seeing how easy it was, it spoil the fun a bit for me. We(Malaysia) were lucky we faced a rusty ManUtd team and they were not yet in form maybe, but we didn't make things easy. As for 'that' result, it was clearly a freak one. They got ahead, and we(ManUtd) had to throw everything forward.. ended up badly for us.

People get too sensitive over this methinks.. tongue.gif chill la.

QUOTE(GIGGS_11 @ Jul 27 2009, 12:16 AM)
Owen still got plenty with him... great positioning and fantastic finish finding goal post edges.
With Berbatov non-greedy attitude, Rooney & Owen may score a lot this coming season.
Just hope that their performance able to keep up in the BPL and Champion.

Wonder if Vidic playing, will Man Utd concedes this much of goals in Asia Tour?
It's nice seeing a predator again. Something different to Rooney and Berba. And seeing Giggs live at Bkt Jalil, and throughout the tour, he really still have a lot in his tank. Would still have a big say this coming season for us.

We would still concede. It's just the nature the game, being friendlies and early in the season, a case of rustiness, readiness and a bit caution not to get injuries maybe play a part. They're there to get their fitness/body right for the season ahead. No need to go all out.

QUOTE(Characuta @ Jul 27 2009, 12:27 AM)
Yeah guessed tonight's one was over since you guys did mentioned that it starts at 9.30. Mehh just trying out my luck to see if anyone has any clues about it anyway. Thx dude.
http://www.fbtz.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=306
Check that page regularly.. should be something on there. Right now there's only the torrent of the game. Maybe someone later on will upload it and you can direct download it. I got the game in Korea from there.. direct link.
Characuta
post Jul 27 2009, 03:16 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Jul 27 2009, 02:55 AM)
http://www.fbtz.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=306
Check that page regularly.. should be something on there. Right now there's only the torrent of the game. Maybe someone later on will upload it and you can direct download it. I got the game in Korea from there.. direct link.
Sweets. Thanks for that notworthy.gif I did however watch the goals from the match highlight link that one of you guys posted few pages back and.. damn I must say I'd love to watch that in BPL much whistling.gif The Nani's goal was my fav I must say.. though cant say much since I didnt watch the whole match and wouldnt know how he actually played during the match..

Thanks again Wan.
jassonvolt88
post Jul 27 2009, 03:33 AM

365 posts

any link to download the replay for the match?
Characuta
post Jul 27 2009, 03:35 AM

471 posts

Wan just replied me mate ==;
jassonvolt88
post Jul 27 2009, 03:38 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(Characuta @ Jul 27 2009, 03:35 AM)
Wan just replied me mate ==;
oic..sorry...my fault...kinda blur d...anyway, thx a lot
zaxxshoxx
post Jul 27 2009, 05:10 AM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

Mexico just trashed USA 5-0 . five goals in 2nd half, Vella and Gio d Santos is really on fire.
nakata101
post Jul 27 2009, 07:11 AM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Jul 27 2009, 01:16 AM)
Just watched the highlights, its a wonderful game and one sided game also but enjoy the Owen Berba combo and Tosic scoring for us. Giggsy tarak kasi chance, his 1st goal was fantastic.

Screw my uni for causing me to miss the game, have to evacuate it for H1N1 sweat.gif
U from UUM???

Added on July 27, 2009, 7:16 am
QUOTE(skystrike @ Jul 27 2009, 01:32 AM)
waffak Hangzhou Greentown is weaker than malaysia....lol...
Ic... so on the rolls of MU game which team lose more than 3 goal mean they r weaker than Malaysia, what a good calculation. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by nakata101: Jul 27 2009, 07:16 AM
skystrike
post Jul 27 2009, 08:23 AM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Jul 27 2009, 07:11 AM)
U from UUM???

Added on July 27, 2009, 7:16 am
Ic... so on the rolls of MU game which team lose more than 3 goal mean they r weaker than Malaysia, what a good calculation.  laugh.gif
so its mean spurs is weaker than malaysia???last season they conceded 5 goals... laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Jul 27 2009, 08:34 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

LOL. Just got back from Redang. I missed 20++ pages of this thread. Giler baca satu-satu wei.

2-3 and 2-8 eh?

Lads are warming up well. Lets see how they fare in Audi Cup. BTW, Berba is class. Feck to those whom have been saying Berba is lazy and don't worth every quid we paid for him. FECK!
Musiclover
post Jul 27 2009, 08:40 AM

168 posts

Now that Ronaldo is gone, who do you think in the team will take the freekick and penalty?
boxsystem
post Jul 27 2009, 08:51 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Musiclover @ Jul 27 2009, 08:40 AM)
Now that Ronaldo is gone, who do you think in the team will take the freekick and penalty?
Rooney Rooney Rooney!
nakata101
post Jul 27 2009, 08:53 AM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

How about Giggs ??? All best freekick almost from left footer.

This post has been edited by nakata101: Jul 27 2009, 08:54 AM
boxsystem
post Jul 27 2009, 08:56 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

FK taker could be anyone as we know that Rooney is capable. Nani is capable. Carrick is capable. Giggs is capable but not as good as his younger days. We know that Hargreaves is capable as well.
contreasjun27
post Jul 27 2009, 09:12 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Jul 27 2009, 08:56 AM)
FK taker could be anyone as we know that Rooney is capable. Nani is capable. Carrick is capable. Giggs is capable but not as good as his younger days. We know that Hargreaves is capable as well.
definately hargreaves!!!
recall back the free kick he score against arsenal and secure the win for MU
Characuta
post Jul 27 2009, 09:13 AM

471 posts

If Hargo's back and fit I'd put my coins on his head =p Btw Wan, the forum that you directed me to for the full match link, they closed registration..
kylenks
post Jul 27 2009, 09:23 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Musiclover @ Jul 27 2009, 08:40 AM)
For Pen = the new no.7 in town !! owen owen !! thumbup.gif

4 goals in 3 games... very good for starters ! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by kylenks: Jul 27 2009, 10:44 AM
Musiclover
post Jul 27 2009, 09:34 AM

168 posts

Nearly forgot Hargo, lol. Ya i think we have plenty of options in set pieces, but unsure about penalty taker. Have no memories of other players taking it apart from Ronnie in the past few seasons. Shootout excluded.
caballero206
post Jul 27 2009, 10:07 AM

430 posts

The most dangerous striker EPL going to witness is...KIKO MACHEDA..

He's only 17 and currently the most talented young player in our squad. Zoran tosic is another young lads whose currently just below Carrick and Flecther. SAF should play him regularly with Berba and Owen. Our squad looks very promising now and everybody is looking forward for next season to start.

Physically Tosic looks small but correct me if i'm wrong he can shoot from distance. It makes me wonder why we need Valencia and Obertan.

123 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:31 PM