Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> facing people reserve your item problem, and no respond afterward.

maxi CPF
post Jul 23 2009, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Jul 22 2009, 08:32 PM)
my ffk 1 is selling quite many thing, the car models from a petrol station, people that bought things from him also say he is very nice and friendly seller, that time i just start join here, so that's why i just let him to reserve, but after that also don't want to give a cancel pm or just inform me.

2nd 1 is i forgot his name, lucky him but if i saw his name again in any post, i can strait know his name, also same, nego with me then say deal ok, and then till now also still waiting his reply.

3rd is he reserve 2 things from me. i scared to reserve already because got 2 times esperience, after that got 1 people from outside(not forumer here) call me say he want my item and strait COD on that day, he is really a nice buyer, after call me strait COD, but after that because of run out of time, i asked him is it can change place from sg besi to bkt jalil he strait say ok, and COD with me with a very nice ending.
after i sold 1 of the item, this 3rd people that i say, he say why he already ask me reserve but i sold 1 of them, so he say the other 1 must reserve for him, so i reserve lo, after that no respond again.

and now i saw him selling the items that he want buy from me last time, don't know where he get those item and now want sell it, with a bit higher price that i sell and also compare to market price.

anyway i had already sold the left item he want, so next time, just give 3 days reservation or ask them for deposit first. but because of i ery trust people, so that's why i din't ask them for deposit, but now i should think to.
definitely not me tongue.gif tongue.gif
kennt0312
post Jul 23 2009, 07:21 PM

443 posts

yaya not you, dint saw you before. tongue.gif 1 is start from L, 1 is start from F, 1 is start from B, no 1 is start from M, haha..

Added on July 23, 2009, 7:29 pmohh, saw you before, 2 days ago that purchase my display case, ohh, nice buyer, strait deposit to me so soon!! thanks ya!! the item is on the way to sarawak already!! haha..

This post has been edited by kennt0312: Jul 23 2009, 07:29 PM

0.0153sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:27 AM