121 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

Manga Bleach V3, Manga discussion

-SNSD-Fan-
post Jul 31 2010, 06:45 PM

20 posts

Don't forget, Ukitake maybe in Aizen's side.

Heard from others in bleach forum.

He is EVIL...
techmostwanted
post Jul 31 2010, 07:55 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(-SNSD-Fan- @ Jul 31 2010, 06:45 PM)
Don't forget, Ukitake maybe in Aizen's side.

Heard from others in bleach forum.

He is EVIL...
why is he evil? btw, Ukitake got stabbed in the chest just like Aizen biggrin.gif
-SNSD-Fan-
post Jul 31 2010, 07:59 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(techmostwanted @ Jul 31 2010, 07:55 PM)
why is he evil? btw, Ukitake got stabbed in the chest just like Aizen biggrin.gif
''ukitake sweet talked shunsui into thinking it was a good idea to destroy the execution fire bird thingy
this prevented everyone from seeing the hyogyuku if rukia really had been insenerated
then he got shunsui to help him distract yama so tha...then yama wouldnt be ther to stop aizen from taking the hyogyuku from rukia
ukitake then allowed cameras to be put on his body so data could be gathered on yama's shikai so that aizen could implment the data on wonderweiss so wonderweiss could seal yama's sword''

Something i saw from another guy posting in another forum..

And dont forget that Ukitake has Tuberculosis disease. And i think aizen has a way to cure it...

Ermm not sure about other stuff lar but still..

Got chances that he maybe is on Aizen's side

This post has been edited by -SNSD-Fan-: Jul 31 2010, 08:00 PM
ridox_orimabu
post Jul 31 2010, 09:25 PM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

if he is on aizen's side, then that makes him the Sephiroth of Bleach. wuhoooo~ long white hair always the coolest!
saigetsu
post Jul 31 2010, 10:45 PM

707 posts

owh... kubo really twisted us... ukitake being stabbed. then he fell. so easy to die or faint or paralyzed and cannot move around doin something fishy? i bet ukitake will help out aizen against gin.
law1777
post Aug 1 2010, 12:25 AM

DreamMan
2,654 posts

QUOTE(saigetsu @ Jul 31 2010, 10:45 PM)
owh... kubo really twisted us... ukitake being stabbed. then he fell. so easy to die or faint or paralyzed and cannot move around doin something fishy? i bet ukitake will help out aizen against gin.
if ukitake is bad then the cat women will fight with him first thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by law1777: Aug 1 2010, 12:26 AM
-kytz-
post Aug 1 2010, 12:31 AM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(law1777 @ Aug 1 2010, 12:25 AM)
if ukitake is bad then the cat women will fight with him first thumbup.gif
Mana boleh?Ukitake where got bad?

Normally those who turns out to be evil are the sneaky ones like Gin
kirashin
post Aug 1 2010, 12:32 AM

108 posts

I FREAKIN KNEW IT GONNA HAPPEN SOONER OR LATER!! GIN IS A DOUBLE FACE *******!!
-kytz-
post Aug 1 2010, 12:36 AM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(kirashin @ Aug 1 2010, 12:32 AM)
I FREAKIN KNEW IT GONNA HAPPEN SOONER OR LATER!! GIN IS A DOUBLE FACE *******!!
Pretty much saw this coming miles away.Doesn't Gin kinda like Professor Snape if you watch Harry Potter.

This post has been edited by -kytz-: Aug 1 2010, 12:36 AM
-SNSD-Fan-
post Aug 1 2010, 12:38 AM

20 posts

Of cause the true story we still not sure. Really need to wait few more months to find out.

Since onemanga is closed, manga release date also delayed...

But it really is something if Ukitake is with Aizen...
kirashin
post Aug 1 2010, 12:50 AM

108 posts

i alredi knew it gonna happen...Gin is smart fella and sneaky at tat..if u put everything together..u know..sumthin else is goin on..
-kytz-
post Aug 1 2010, 12:53 AM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(-SNSD-Fan- @ Aug 1 2010, 12:38 AM)
Of cause the true story we still not sure. Really need to wait few more months to find out.

Since onemanga is closed, manga release date also delayed...

But it really is something if Ukitake is with Aizen...
Won't happen.Don't worry. brows.gif
-SNSD-Fan-
post Aug 1 2010, 09:26 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Aug 1 2010, 12:53 AM)
Won't happen.Don't worry. brows.gif
Haha, let's see then smile.gif

Anyway, anyone still believe that there are Vasto Lorde out there?

Hitsugaya stated that Vasto Lorde's size are just like a human being and there are only a few out there. Which means MAYBE, there are still Vasto Lorde whom Aizen havent call out.

Not sure lar, but so far the only possible Vasto Lorde is Starrk, since he looks like a human, AND AFTER RESURRECION, he still looks like a human.

Not for others Espada though. Remember, Grimmjow is only an Adjuchas, he's obviously not a Vasto Lorde...
LegendLee
post Aug 1 2010, 05:59 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,723 posts

QUOTE(-SNSD-Fan- @ Aug 1 2010, 09:26 AM)
Haha, let's see then smile.gif
Anyway, anyone still believe that there are Vasto Lorde out there?

Hitsugaya stated that Vasto Lorde's size are just like a human being and there are only a few out there. Which means MAYBE, there are still Vasto Lorde whom Aizen havent call out.

Not sure lar, but so far the only possible Vasto Lorde is Starrk, since he looks like a human, AND AFTER RESURRECION, he still looks like a human.

Not for others Espada though. Remember, Grimmjow is only an Adjuchas, he's obviously not a Vasto Lorde...
I don't think there has been any confirmed Vasta Lorde yet.
However, Barragan being the King of Soul Society seemed human even before becoming a Arrancar so he is likely to be a Vasta Lorde as well.
Axel
post Aug 1 2010, 08:20 PM

394 posts

im hoping for grimmjow to come back since he didnt exactly die blush.gif
cant wait for the new chapter,seemed kinda gay for a person with that much godly powers to get pwned that easily
-SNSD-Fan-
post Aug 1 2010, 08:53 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Aug 1 2010, 05:59 PM)
I don't think there has been any confirmed Vasta Lorde yet.
However, Barragan being the King of Soul Society seemed human even before becoming a Arrancar so he is likely to be a Vasta Lorde as well.
Yeah, i'm just making speculations.

But for me I think there wont be Vasto Lorde coming out anymore. Aizen is like ''I'm solo killing all of u shinigami bastards withouting getting a single scratch''

So if there are still vasto lordes, seireitei is doomed....

Aizen is not going to die so easily, a hole in his chest?
Maybe after all it's under the effect of Kyouka Suigetsu... Maybe Gin doesnt even realizes it....

But chapter 415 is going to be soooooo AWESOME!
carloz28
post Aug 1 2010, 10:20 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

HOLY SHIT! Did i miss out an Bleach episode?

I must have. There is certainly an episode where Aizen spawned another set of Espadas from -1 to -10 to assist him in his uphill struggle against the shinigamis....or otherwise our smart a$$ author wont feel the need to reduce the number of bad guys in the story and turned Gin and Aizen against each other?

The last time i checked, only 2 antagonists left in the story while the good guys keep sprouting like mushrooms? And still the genius KT thought Gin's betrayal was the coolest plot he ever thought of?

You just gotta hand this to KT, rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif ....10 out of 10 for OVER THE TOP BIASNESS towards Shinigamis! Brilliant!!!

I still think i have missed out an episode...
-SNSD-Fan-
post Aug 2 2010, 03:23 PM

20 posts

Anyway, where Mugurama Kensei went?

I miss him... Tite Kubo doesnt even show him either defeated by Wonderweiss or what, he's just disappeared.... sad.gif

He's one of my fav character..
SUSultimateheaven
post Aug 2 2010, 04:06 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Aug 1 2010, 10:20 PM)
HOLY SHIT! Did i miss out an Bleach episode?

I must have. There is certainly an episode where Aizen spawned another set of Espadas from -1 to -10 to assist him in his uphill struggle against the shinigamis....or otherwise our smart a$$ author wont feel the need to reduce the number of bad guys in the story and turned Gin and Aizen against each other?

The last time i checked, only 2 antagonists left in the story while the good guys keep sprouting like mushrooms? And still the genius KT thought Gin's betrayal was the coolest plot he ever thought of?

You just gotta hand this to KT,  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif ....10 out of 10 for OVER THE TOP BIASNESS towards Shinigamis! Brilliant!!!

I still think i have missed out an episode...
hey man its been a while since you last b****in here.
its good to have you join our boat back. smile.gif
whoopa
post Aug 2 2010, 06:05 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

one piece of his sword koyak liaw .. why only he do it now? why???

121 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:36 PM